Back

Reviews STHLM TAPAS Vasastan

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1713 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sandra H.
    Sandra H.
    • one review
    8/10

    God mat, superbra service, obekväma stolar (de höga, man åker av).

  2. Annika B.
    Annika B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra service, ????

  3. Oliver S.
    Oliver S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Supertrevlig personal & fantastiskt god mat!

  4. Claudia L.
    Claudia L.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Bad music, dosent feel Like a tapas restaurant. The food was Ok.

  5. Agnieszka U.
    Agnieszka U.
    • one review
    10/10

    Supertrevlig personal å otrolig god mat!

  6. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Second time in a week and once again just great! We will definitely be back on our next Stockholm trip! Tack så mycket!

  7. Håkan D.
    Håkan D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastisk mat!

  8. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    We saw STHLM Tapas Vasastan on TripAdvisor and just wanted to test it out. We are very happy, that we ate there and will soon be back! Very great food, very friendly staff! Tack så mycket!

  9. Bo L.
    Bo L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Bäst i sta’n!!

  10. Thomas K.
    Thomas K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and outstanding friendly staff.

  11. Issam a.
    Issam a.
    • one review
    10/10

    the food was amazing and the staff was very friendly we had 9 dishes and all were amazing thank you

  12. Alan G.
    Alan G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you for a lovely meal <3

  13. Fredrik N.
    Fredrik N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Purely genius

  14. Jana P.
    Jana P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing flavours, lovely place, lovely staff!

  15. Jonathan H.
    Jonathan H.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything Very taste. Good dîner. Kind service Je

  16. Erika L.
    Erika L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Supertrevlig personal!

  17. Jochem W.
    Jochem W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice food by great guys. International tapas is a welcome addition to the palette.

  18. Moises H.
    Moises H.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was tasty and the service really good. The atmosphere was dull due to the 90s pop music. The tall chairs were uncomfortable.

  19. Eric S.
    Eric S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent fusion food, Stockholm-like!

  20. Hong X.
    Hong X.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    enviroment is good, foods look good, but the taste is not spanish.

  21. Peter K.
    Peter K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was amazing!

  22. Monica T.
    Monica T.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Super gott.

  23. Ulf E.
    Ulf E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Allt var bra!!

  24. Liv R.
    Liv R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was absolutely wonderful and was served very quickly. The drinks were good, and the restaurant was beautifully decorated. I rarely feel that the service makes the experience much better, but we talked about the waiters all the way home. All in all a great evening! We’ll definitely come back when in Stockholm again.

  25. Claus C.
    Claus C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Slow start with service to begin with but it was busy so understandable. The food. Was exquisite; really cool idea to server tapas dishes from around the world. Only works if food is cooked well which it was. Lovely surroundings; buzzing ambience. Definitely recommmend.

  26. Erica M.
    Erica M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mycket god mat !!

  27. Annie R.
    Annie R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing experience - great staff, atmosphere and the best tapas I've had for years! Really beautifully presented and delicious! A great place, not very touristy either! :-)

  28. helder a.
    helder a.
    • one review
    7/10

    In general the food was good, but always disappointing when “tapas” are served in single servings; heurdovert are not tapas...

  29. Bo L.
    Bo L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa restaurangen i Vasastan!

  30. Maria J.
    Maria J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastiskt!

  31. Aikta V.
    Aikta V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent, had a great night

  32. Gustav S.
    Gustav S.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was really good but difficult to share

  33. Richard V.
    Richard V.
    • one review
    5/10

    They had good rum The food however was disappointing not really Spanish not really Mexican not really Asian It’s ok for a bite to eat, but not really high cuisine

  34. Yassin F.
    Yassin F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good food, drinks and service. We were very positively surprised, as we had medium expectations. Only thing, which could be better, is the surroundings

  35. Monica P.
    Monica P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Second time and will for sure visit again. Hugh service and excellent food. The whisky sour cocktail as a start felt this second time as a must

  36. Elnaz D.
    Elnaz D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Service ????

  37. Steen A.
    Steen A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toppen

  38. Nidia L.
    Nidia L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bäst!

  39. Philip S.
    Philip S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful tapas and great service, all washed down with a nice bottle of Rioja. Our favorite (and most fun) meal in Stockholm.

  40. Bo L.
    Bo L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Min absoluta favorit i Vasastan!