Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Stirwen

9.3/10
367
15, chaussee Saint-Pierre, 1040 EtterbeekSee map

Average price €98

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent367 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Charlotte V.

    August 28, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Teresa t.

    June 23, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent fresh local ingredients prepared with care. Wine pairings well thought out. All produced with love and a passion for food. Good service - smiling, professional, helpful and friendly.

  • Berenger L.

    September 28, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    A touch of tradition with a zest of daring. Enough to delight the taste buds of adventurers attached to ancestral values. Very pleasant discovery

  • Silvia B.

    September 4, 202058 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and excellent food

  • Marcella T.
    Marcella T.

    July 16, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    This was a very great experience my friend and i are happy

  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    July 14, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Second time, second magic experience. The chef personnalize each meal for a good moment to have. We will definitely come back again. Thank you, amazing service.

  • Michal K.

    June 29, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Teresa t.

    March 10, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful! Each mouthful was a delight - the quality/freshness of the ingredients was exceptional.

  • Christoph G.

    March 5, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent cuisine. French modern cuisine with an asian twist - fusion at its best.

  • Paul R.
    Paul R.

    December 19, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent modern cuisine based on classic ingredients of the highest quality..

  • Magnus B.

    December 4, 20191 review

    10/10
  • L T.

    October 30, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Maxim S.

    October 17, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Nice food, suitable service. Veal and Bierzo Spanish wine were fantastic.

  • Justin C.

    October 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Service and food were exceptional. I would definitely recommend coining to Stirwen if you are in Brussels. It was awesome to see the chef come out for some of the dishes and interact with the guests.

  • Rocio H.

    October 1, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Otimo

  • Francesca R.

    September 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had a lovely evening - relaxed ambience, attentive service and excellent food

  • Francisco S.

    September 13, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Personal muy atento y menu excelente

  • Gregory P.

    September 2, 20197 reviews

    9/10
  • László N.

    June 14, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    We got a really good service,and the staff was very friendly. The food was excellent and the wine pairing also. I'll be back whenever I can...:)

  • Adam T.

    June 3, 201927 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service. We were a group of 7, but everybody enjoyed the dinner!

  • Jennifer D.

    April 24, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent! Comme d'habitude!

  • Dimitrios S.

    April 1, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Jörgen W.

    September 20, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    A very nice restaurant with an outstanding service and an ambitious kitchen.

  • Jennifer D.

    March 30, 201820 reviews

    10/10

    Tout simplement excellent.

  • Jonathan J.
    Jonathan J.

    February 16, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food. We had the six course meal with wine pairing. The service was excellent, the food was delightful and flavourful, and everything was well presented. Definitely recommend.

  • Min Naing S.
    Min Naing S.

    December 31, 20175 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Jennifer D.

    December 27, 201720 reviews

    10/10

    Divin!

  • Isabel A.

    December 12, 201728 reviews

    8/10

    Beaucoup d attente...cher mais bon

  • - -

    November 28, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service! The sound level was good and the restaurant can also be recommended for a working lunch/dinner.

  • Ichiro S.

    July 27, 20171 review

    6.5/10

    Explanation on dishes are not kind. In the main dish, combination of fish and source is not appropriate. Overall, dishes have no surprise. After lunch, tea is not hot.

  • Mathilde K.

    April 1, 201618 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    March 17, 20161 review

    8/10
  • - -

    February 23, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant,good food,very good service

  • Adam T.

    February 8, 201627 reviews

    8/10

    It was nice, but the service was a bit slow. We enjoyes it very much!

  • Kenneth H.
    Kenneth H.

    January 11, 20161 review

    7.5/10
  • Florin B.

    December 2, 201514 reviews

    10/10

    Nice restaurant,worth a try

  • Axel C.
    Axel C.

    March 5, 201512 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice restaurant, very good food! The lights should be dimmed. (We told the staff)

Tripadvisor reviews

260 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation