Register my restaurant
Help


British Romantic

Reviews - Studio Five @ Wembley Park Theatre

9.3/10
127
128 Wembley Park Drive, HA9 0EW Wembley
British
Average price £25

Studio Five @ Wembley Park Theatre

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 36 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent127 reviews
9/10

Food

10/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Kath J.1 review

    June 13, 2024

    10/10

    The friendliness and of our server and the efficient service he provided. The food was amazing

  • Kelly W.1 review

    June 9, 2024

    8/10

    Nice food, reasonably priced, limited menu. Little chilly and no ambience, although staff kind enough to turn down/off air conditioning when asked. Staff polite and very accommodating. Little ambience although I suspect that was the time of day we visited, late afternoon, pre-show.

  • Janice E.2 reviews

    May 18, 2023

    10/10

    Staff were the correct mix of attentive but discreet. Food was lovely and tasted so fresh. Recommended if going to the theatre (ask about the quick way to get there)

  • derek s.1 review

    May 14, 2023

    8/10

    Absolutely ideal for what we wanted. A family meal before the FA cup final. Food was really good as was the service with very caring staff. Lovely ambience and will definitely go back on our next trip to Wembley

  • Anthony N.1 review

    April 19, 2023

    9.5/10

    Fantastic food, not a huge selection which means the dishes they do create are wonderful. Good selection of beverages and service was great. I wish they would have had some sort of piano or jazz music as this would have made the ambiance of the place a 10 out of 10. I will return.

  • Jamie S.1 review

    April 8, 2023

    10/10

    We had a brilliant meal at Studio Five! The food was incredible, and the service was wonderful. Tina and Patrick were super helpful and really made the whole experience for us. Thank you!

  • Alam R.7 reviews

    April 1, 2023

    10/10

    The food was amazing! They have an excellent selection of wine too. The service was prompt! We will definitely be back!

  • Lisa S.1 review

    April 5, 2023

    8/10

    A great venue for a pre-theatre dinner at the Troubadour Theatre. Great value for £27.50 for 2 courses with a drink. The food was very tasty although the fries a little salty for our taste. The service was good and all the staff were really friendly. A great meal for our daughter's 21st. Thanks

  • Paul K.1 review

    March 24, 2023

    6.5/10

    The restaurant itself is a an excellent location and has a very clean and pleasant feeling. On entering we were shown to our table very quickly and given the express menu without giving the consideration of alternative menu. Our drinks order was taken very quickly and not long after our food order. The food itself was very nice and my children especially enjoyed their meals. 10 minutes after finishing our main course we were asked if we’d like desert and menus were brought to us, after trying to grab the staffs attention for 30/40 minutes our orders were taken and brought to us within minutes. The problem with this restaurant is the floor manager who in her eagerness does not delegate table service after seating customers!

  • Olga F.2 reviews

    March 17, 2023

    10/10

    The beetroot tart was amazing, butter chicken was very soft. We would like more options in sides, mash, for example, to complement the beef cheeks.

  • Mena L.1 review

    March 18, 2023

    10/10

    We really enjoyed our meals and felt the place had a great ambience. The staff were lovely too. I booked because we were attending Newsies and thought it’d be handy. We got 50% off the bill for booking online which we hadn't been expecting. Would definitely book again and recommend

  • Veruschka V.5 reviews

    March 16, 2023

    10/10

    Food was delicious and quality was amazing. Didn’t realise this gem was in our doorstep.

  • Beatriz R.1 review

    March 18, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food and great service. The food was incredible and the atmosphere was perfect. We will be coming back as we loved it there!! Thank you!!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Cheryl B.3 reviews

    March 17, 2023

    10/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed our pre-theatre meal, the food was freshly cooked and delicious. I had the curry of the day, which was one of the best Currys I have ever had. All staff were friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this little gem!

  • Lesley E.4 reviews

    March 16, 2023

    10/10

    A great place to eat before the show (Newsies). Friendly, efficient service and the food was lovely. I would definitely eat here again and have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

  • Tata K21 reviews

    March 16, 2023

    10/10

    The food was really nice and the service was brilliant, the staff were really friendly! Really enjoyed the meal. The atmosphere was also great :) Would definitely go again!

  • Helen C.1 review

    March 11, 2023

    10/10

    A great pre theatre venue. The slightly brutalist architecture belies a sumptuous interior - what a find! The welcome was friendly, food was delicious and the ambiance perfect.

  • Brian F.2 reviews

    March 4, 2023

    8.5/10

    Part of The Trobador Theatre so they know why you are there, and service is friendly and efficient. Food could have been improved with edible chips. Overcooked fries are a let down - it said fish, and chips; that's different. No big deal though. We were there for the theatre.

  • Carl K.3 reviews

    March 4, 2023

    8/10

    Good food and amazing service. Prices were a bit high for the food but had the 50% off fork offer which made it excellent value. Most likely wouldn’t have had 3 courses if it wasn’t for the offer.

  • Kathryn K.1 review

    March 4, 2023

    10/10

    A lovely restaurant attached to the Troubadour Theatre, lovely ambience - feeling equally at home for something casual or also that bit special. Attentive and friendly staff gave a warm welcome. The menu was not over extensive but had a great variety, and the food was absolutely delicious. Fresh ingredients, superbly blended flavours and meat tender, dishes fresh & hot and all beautifully cooked. Highly recommend!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Lorraine F.5 reviews

    March 4, 2023

    7.5/10

    It was very quiet on the night so it lacked atmosphere- however the food was delicious

  • Ajay B.6 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    9.5/10

    Enjoyed a lovely meal at Studio Five. We were a group of 6 and although the restaurant wasn’t so busy, we all still had a fab time. Food was excellent. Service (we were looked after by Tine) was even better. An all round super experience.

  • ranie s.

    ranie s.15 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    10/10

    This is the best restaurant in London! What else could I ask for? They have a very excellent taste and portions of food, very relaxing ambiance and the staff that serviced our table is very accommodating, chatty and inspiring as she shared a lot of warm thoughts about her job. I could rate this as 11/10. We are truly grateful we found this amazing gem of the City. We will definitely comeback here.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Jarelle M.1 review

    February 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Veeery good spot. This place is lovely. Food was amazing!! It a hidden gem of Wembley. Servers were very friendly. My only minor problem was the waiting to be served. it took 10-15 mins from when we sat down to order and I had to hail the server down to get there attention to make my order and the same thing once my bill. If that was quicker it’d be 10/10 100% other than that it was near perfect ????????????????

  • Lise D.1 review

    February 9, 2023

    10/10

    We went here before the show and had a great experience! The street food style fish and chips were amazing, and our server was really nice! If I can convince others to come see the show from Belgium I will definitely recommend them this restaurant.

  • Lois  P.

    Lois P.4 reviews

    February 9, 2023

    9/10

    Lovely venue,great decor and attentive and welcoming Staff.

  • Mark H.4 reviews

    February 4, 2023

    10/10

    This establishment is a gem of a restaurant and a welcome change to the run of the mill local restaurants. The food was both a surprise and a delight. The staff were a delight and went out of their way to make our meal enjoyable and special. Go there you won’t be disappointed.

  • Nick H.1 review

    January 26, 2023

    8.5/10

    Superb food. One of the best curries I’ve had in a long while. The new chef is from Goa and they are his speciality apparently - and it showed. Delicious. Service slow but friendly. Decor not to my taste and the smelly toilets really let it down. All that said - I would go back for another curry.

  • Jules M.

    Jules M.1 review

    January 14, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely food, great atmosphere and a special evening for my daughter’s 18th, thank you

  • lucy M.1 review

    January 5, 2023

    10/10

    We loved this restaurant, a great find and the food was excellent. We thought the service was outstanding and couldn't have found a better place to eat before going to the show.

  • Kyla M.1 review

    December 29, 2022

    6/10

    Has all the makings of a great restaurant. However the service was slow the busier the restaurant got. We had to ask 3 times for water and our plates weren't cleared in 45 mins! Food was nice, my friend thought the buttermilk chicken was a bit fatty.

  • Carolyn L.1 review

    December 24, 2022

    10/10

    The staff always give service with a smile. There is a good choice of menu and tasty food. Very accommodating to their guests.

  • Alan G.1 review

    December 8, 2022

    10/10

    Simply salivating at the thought of our next meal at Studio Five - paired with a sensational show (Newsies) this is hard night out to beat in London. Welcoming staff throughout from the front door of the theatre, excellent service (and quick), smiling chefs and outstanding food and drinks. A rather special place indeed!

  • Andie G.1 review

    October 29, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food and really pleasant staff. Really good for pre and post theatre meals. I'd thoroughly recommend this restaurant but remember to book in advance to ensure a seat.

  • Rosie H.2 reviews

    October 28, 2022

    5.5/10

    The food was tasty however my chicken was served Luke warm. The waiter however, Took it away immediately and I was then served hot chicken which was great! They seemed to be short on waiters as service was very slow and we nearly missed the start of the show in the theatre next door. In saying that, the waiters we did have were very professional and nice.

  • Sarah S.1 review

    October 20, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great Service and such a great venue if you seeing a show here. The staff were very attentive and informed of us when we needed the bill so we would not be late for the show. We ate off the express menu and the food was really nice. We could even order our drinks for the interval, highly recommend Studio Five !

  • Rachel H.1 review

    October 19, 2022

    7/10

    The meal was disappointing. Limited choices especially for vegetarians. However the service was lovely and the atmosphere great. I’d booked The Fork but we struggled a little finding the place as was under a different name. Overall because didn’t really enjoy the food I wouldn’t return.

  • Chris H.1 review

    October 12, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food . Great balance of naughty and nice . Well presented well prepared food. Choice of rapid menu for fast turnaround . I opted for full menu which was lovely

  • Chloe K.1 review

    January 8, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant for pre-theatre lunch. Service was great, food lovely and highly recommend. We had mussels and fries which was the perfect size for lunch!

  • Sean H.1 review

    January 8, 2022

    10/10

    Found this restaurant online as a treat for my wife's birthday. And what a find! Decor, beautiful. Food, stunning. Staff, amazing! Will definitely return.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

77 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.