Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Su Ghetto

8.9/10
1175
Via del Portico D';Ottavia, 1 C, I-00186 RomeSee map

Average price €20

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1176 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Serena D.
    Serena D.

    May 29, 202129 reviews

    7/10

    .

  • Aysce E.
    Aysce E.

    November 15, 202019 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo ma la pasta era poca e forse un po caro.ma merita

  • Isabel L.
    Isabel L.

    November 11, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Location suggestiva e armoniosa.. piatti eseguiti bene ... suofflè di carciofi e porri al tartufo divino!

  • Miguel B.
    Miguel B.

    September 7, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service. Great caring from the staff. Delicious food. Great relation quality/quantity/price! Absolutely recommended! Beautiful location also.

  • Lucia P.

    August 15, 202034 reviews

    8.5/10

    Personale gentilissimo. E cibo squisito.

  • Gonzalo M.

    August 12, 202024 reviews

    9/10

    Great place... Lot of people but efficient

  • Lucia P.

    July 20, 202034 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  • Gianluca L.
    Gianluca L.

    July 4, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo e vino ottimi...personale super gentile e professionale

  • Marina P.
    Marina P.

    January 21, 20207 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good food, location is minimal but the service is perfect. Very good list of wines.

  • Stefano P.

    January 5, 202034 reviews

    9.5/10

    Davvero una scoperta incredible dei gusti kosher! Il tortino di carciofi con salsa tartufata era fenomenale!

  • Emanuela p.
    Emanuela p.

    December 31, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Personale gentilissimo

  • Marina D.

    July 28, 20191 review

    3.5/10
  • Tom B.

    June 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great gnoochi, great lamb ribs

  • Dawn W.

    May 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, attentive service, great value for the money.

  • Elaine G.

    May 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious food. Friendly services. Pcriced right

  • Baruch B.

    May 5, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Incredible food. Really enjoyed our meal.

  • Pietro E Giuseppina P.

    March 28, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    Mi aspettavo di meglio...

  • Vito L.

    March 3, 201915 reviews

    8/10
  • Anna D.

    February 23, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Very very good, Service and Food

  • Vanessa R.
    Vanessa R.

    February 19, 201933 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo, complimenti

  • Marcus S.

    December 31, 20181 review

    3/10
  • Robert S.

    December 25, 20181 review

    8/10
  • Simone M.

    December 25, 20184 reviews

    3/10

    .

  • Michelle T.

    December 24, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    Food was okay. The gnocchi was delicious. I didn’t find anything else we tried that incredible.

  • אוראל ז.

    December 16, 20181 review

    9/10

    שירות אדיב מקצועי ומפנק אוכל טעים וכשר

  • Michela T.

    November 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    Location suggestiva, personale molto disponibile e cibo ottimo.

  • Nathan B.

    November 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    One of the best places we've eaten at in Rome so far.

  • Cassandra S.

    October 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    I loved this restaurant. The staff were attentive, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was great. This was my favourite meal in Rome in the last two months and I will definitely go back there.

  • Gaye C.

    October 11, 20182 reviews

    5.5/10

    Unfortunately, the food did not live up to my expectations.

  • Grahame H.

    October 6, 20181 review

    8/10

    Good food with attentive and knowledgeable staff. You can’t really ask for more.

  • Nic S.

    October 3, 201811 reviews

    8/10

    Welcoming, helpful, good choice of dishes (also for veggies) and reasonably priced for the location.

  • S. I.

    August 21, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Splendida serata, ottimo il cibo e il vino, personale cortese: what else?

    Su Ghetto (Owner)

    Mille grazie Speranza!

  • Luca D.
    Luca D.

    August 7, 201821 reviews

    5/10

    Troppo!!!!

  • Natalia p.
    Natalia p.

    August 7, 20184 reviews

    5/10

    Under avareage. You can buy better tasting Houmous in a discount store.

  • Elisa A.

    August 6, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice and fast service. Food was very good.

  • Laura b.

    July 29, 20184 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Fabio C.

    July 11, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Personale professionale, cortese e preparato. Ambiente tranquillo, Pietanze di qualità e ben preparate.

  • - -

    July 1, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Had a disagreement with the server but he was nice and polite about it and smoothed things over. We liked getting the offere "Fork" app discount since we had 11 people.

  • Francesco M.

    April 24, 201837 reviews

    6.5/10

    Нормально

  • Eva R.

    April 22, 201856 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante kosher con menú variado y de calidad. Local agradable. Repetiré.

Tripadvisor reviews

778 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation