Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Chinese Terrace

Reviews - Su Guan - Ristorante Cinese Vegetariano

8.7/10
218
Via della Scala, 17, 50123 FlorenceSee map

Average price €17

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous218 reviews
9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gianrico r.

    May 1, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    unforgettable fried ravioli hottest pot I ever managed to eat. friendly staff I would suggest this vegetarian restaurant to everyone

  • Adam S.

    April 4, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Giada G.
    Giada G.

    March 21, 202249 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre eccellente!

  • Suzanne S.

    March 17, 20223 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Mori L.

    March 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious with a great variety. Authentic and tasty handmade dumpling. We ordered 7 dishes, they were all delicious. The owner was friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back!

  • Gabriel H.

    January 18, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Willhiams C.

    January 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Yummy ????

  • Irene S.

    December 9, 202113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cucina cinese realmente cinese. Prezzi un po' alti e menù da migliorare nella comprensione. Nel complesso da provare.

  • Sophie G.

    November 28, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Chinese/Asian vegan dishes. The hotpot was amazing!

  • Roberta B.
    Roberta B.

    November 23, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bellissima scoperta! Provato prodotti tipici cinesi mai trovati prima ☺️

  • Alessandra B.

    October 30, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Buonissimo!!

  • Rodelio T.

    October 26, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    THE SERVER BROUGHT OUT A WRONG DISH (THAT I DIDN'T ORDER) AND STILL CHARGED ME FOR IT. I COULDN’T DISPUTE THE CHECK AT THE TIME BECAUSE IT WAS NOT ITEMIZED.

  • Tom B.

    October 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Cristina L.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    This place is amazing, such great variety of dishes, gentle and efficient staff, you will definitely not leave hungry. Best Chinese food in Florence!

  • John A.

    September 11, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Best Chinese new food I have had in Italy. And some dishes better than Chinatown Los Angeles.

  • Cassie s.

    August 26, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Emanuele O.

    August 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food is awesome and you cannot find it anywhere else. Highly recommended.

  • Diana P.

    August 1, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Super friendly and accomodating staff. The food is delicious and most dishes are vegan. This place is a gem. We went there twice because it was so good.

  • Iacopo T.
    Iacopo T.

    July 25, 202146 reviews

    9/10
  • Camilla P.
    Camilla P.

    July 3, 20211 review

    9/10

    Ottimo cibo e personale estremamente gentile e disponibile! Torneremo sicuramente ????

  • Eva M.

    June 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food is so delicious and the people who work there are so kind. So rare to find a menu like this for vegetarian /vegans . Definitely worth going

Tripadvisor reviews

40 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation