Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Thai

Reviews - Suan Thai

8.7/10
2078
35 rue du Temple, 75004 ParisSee map

Average price €39

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous2078 reviews
9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cyrille L.
    Cyrille L.

    August 7, 202239 reviews

    7.5/10

    Correct

  • Michele T.
    Michele T.

    August 6, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Vraie cuisine thaï, succulente !!!! Flan thaï tiède à tomber….

  • Andrew K.
    Andrew K.

    August 6, 202213 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Olaf W.
    Olaf W.

    June 7, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Sehr lecker, ruhig mitten in der Stadt. Der Service könnte manchmal etwas aufmerksamer sein. Sehr gute Küche

  • Jean-François R.
    Jean-François R.

    May 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant Thaï Jamais déçu

  • Laura D.
    Laura D.

    May 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !!!

  • Christelle L.

    March 5, 202223 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent ! Un régal

  • Elissar B.

    February 17, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Great authentic food

  • Makoto O.

    February 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super resto !!

  • Daniel P S.
    Daniel P S.

    November 27, 202124 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent cuisine thaïlandaise. Des vrais saveurs de Bangkok. Délicieux.

  • Francesca A.

    October 8, 20216 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Wil V.

    September 23, 202119 reviews

    9/10

    Stylish place, really nicely decorated. Service friendly and efficient. Food freshly prepared, could be a bit more spicy. We enjoyed it! Worth the visit.

  • Jeanne I.

    July 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top restaurant, nice food, nice waiter !! I recommend

  • Bastien R.
    Bastien R.

    June 13, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne adresse

  • Nassimah a.

    September 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    Super la nouriture

  • Eunjung P.
    Eunjung P.

    September 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Best service and taste

  • Luc B.
    Luc B.

    August 17, 202034 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food ! We enjoyed a great dinner! Thanks for the excellent service as well

  • Elodie G.
    Elodie G.

    August 11, 20201 review

    9/10

    Très bon.

  • Vinda M.
    Vinda M.

    July 29, 20207 reviews

    9/10

    Food was fresh and delicious. Service was friendly and efficient. Will be happy to come back!

  • A.lberto k.
    A.lberto k.

    July 1, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Top resto recommandé à 100%

  • Caroline B.

    February 20, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent mais un peu cher!

  • Tinnawith P.
    Tinnawith P.

    January 23, 20201 review

    8/10

    The food is not really much Thai, but we like it

  • Roger B.
    Roger B.

    January 5, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lyliane b.

    January 3, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    A conseiller

  • Naoki M.
    Naoki M.

    December 17, 2019345 reviews

    9/10

    Bien

  • Naoki M.
    Naoki M.

    December 7, 2019345 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bien

  • Mark B.

    November 21, 201913 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good Thai food. You can get it hot/spicy or not. The soups we had were very good as we're the main dishes. Some French desserts. My son said the Creme Brulee was very good.

  • Christophe B.

    November 2, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super and very good lunch We had there

  • Rebecca W.

    October 27, 201957 reviews

    10/10
  • Simen B.

    September 18, 20191 review

    9/10

    Super! We will be back. Great food, good seating, kind personal and a good price for whats on the plates. The wine was ok for the food, but not anything special.

  • Georgina A.

    September 16, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Dan G.
    Dan G.

    July 27, 201950 reviews

    10/10

    Good food but tooo expensive

  • Elliot M.
    Elliot M.

    July 27, 201940 reviews

    7.5/10

    Excellent and interesting Thai food, but the service is mediocre. The wine we had was not particularly well-chosen for the price point, but it wasn't a rip off either.

  • VALERIE G.
    VALERIE G.

    July 23, 201961 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon petit resto thaï

  • Tony C.

    July 20, 20191 review

    6/10

    Just ok, not great. Service was competent but not warm. Food was rather bland and portions were small but enough and prices were reasonable. Would not go back a 2nd time.

  • Sandrine C.

    July 10, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Un vrai délice

  • Phillip L.
    Phillip L.

    June 16, 2019213 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Ryan W.

    June 14, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    The green curry chicken and crispy fish thing was good.

  • Jingyu Z.

    March 31, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    very good

  • C-C T.
    C-C T.

    March 30, 2019618 reviews

    8/10

    Bon et bien...lf

Tripadvisor reviews

847 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation