9.4/10
Excellent
based on 2762 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francisco José R.
    Francisco José R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Mi restaurante japones preferido.

  2. Renato A.
    Renato A.
    • 25 reviews
    4/10

    Firts time the rate (9.4/10) didn’t match.

  3. Toni c.
    Toni c.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    It is not a normal japanese restaurant. I felt loke in the real Japan. The quality of the food excellent. The ratio quality and price very adequate

  4. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Repetiremos

  5. SOLEDAD G.
    SOLEDAD G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantástico!!!

  6. Ethan C.
    Ethan C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Always check Sublime when I visit Madrid. Great Japanese food as always.

  7. D.daniel m.
    D.daniel m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime

  8. Rebeca g.
    Rebeca g.
    • one review
    6/10

    The staff was nice and gently. Atmósfera also very nice. But food has become worse since last time I was there in winter. I hope they can recover their quality

  9. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  10. Julia S.
    Julia S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic

  11. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Gyozas, okonomiyaki estilo Hiroshima y maycha roll, combinación perfecta.

  12. Květa G.
    Květa G.
    • one review
    10/10

    My first experience with okonomiyaki and it was so tasty. For sure I come back!

  13. Johann O.
    Johann O.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Nuevamente un placer.

  14. Maribel M.
    Maribel M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal

  15. María José M.
    María José M.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular, como siempre. Repetiremos

  16. Shihan G.
    Shihan G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect

  17. Ethan C.
    Ethan C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always!

  18. Ethan C.
    Ethan C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always

  19. Ethan C.
    Ethan C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic and excellent Japanese food, staff is very kind and helpful. Will be back again for sure.

  20. Ulises V.
    Ulises V.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente local para disfrutar de comida realmente japonesa.

  21. Marissa N.
    Marissa N.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious authentic Japanese food. We had the gyoza, takoyaki, fried oysters, Osaka okonomiyaki and a special that was not on the menu: pork belly with a boiled egg in a sweet soup. Everything was absolutely delicious! They only had 3/5 desserts available. We had the ichigo daifuku and matcha cheesecake., also very good! Will return again!

  22. Belén G.
    Belén G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un espectáculo¡¡ Mi restaurante japo favorito en Madrid. Visita obligada.

  23. Noelia R.
    Noelia R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent japanese restaurant if you want something else that is not sushi.

  24. Claudia K.
    Claudia K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, perfect and nice service, very good price. Highly recommend!!

  25. Vanesa L.
    Vanesa L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good and tasty

  26. Ada  M.
    Ada M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Maravilloso.

  27. Virginia N.
    Virginia N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien todo

  28. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Sublime

  29. SILVIA D.
    SILVIA D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A piece of Japan in Madrid

  30. Sergio M.
    Sergio M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Okonamiyaki sorprendente. Recomendación comer en barra y ver como cocinan.

  31. Andres M.
    Andres M.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buenos okonomiyakes y la crema de te matcha espectacular

  32. Patrick A.
    Patrick A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty food. Friendly efficient staff. Would recommend highly and visit again.

  33. Antonio P.
    Antonio P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurantes japones.

  34. Christine S.
    Christine S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent Japanese restaurant in Madrid. Very authentic and delicious. Wonderful atmosphere, with pictures of Japan flashed on the wall instead of paintings/pictures. This was my third visit and I will be back.

  35. Jose N.
    Jose N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Volveremos :-):-):-)

  36. Josean A.
    Josean A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Okonomiyaki espectacular. Sentirseen Japón.

  37. JIANYU X.
    JIANYU X.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  38. Miguel Angel D.
    Miguel Angel D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo riquisimo. Camareros atentos y amables

  39. Shari Z.
    Shari Z.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food we ordered was ok. The service was good. Just had to wait for a really long time for the main course. A pretty chill place.

  40. Lola M.
    Lola M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me encanta ir!!! ????