8.4/10
Very good
based on 2829 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lupita M.
    Lupita M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encanto!!!

  2. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico ❤

  3. Andrea m.
    Andrea m.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Ottima atmosfera, esperienza da fare

  4. Boghian A.
    Boghian A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is tasty and interesting.... fine dining. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. It is worth trying Sangria as well. The serving is also excellent.

  5. Davide G.
    Davide G.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ambientazione unica!!

  6. Vicent M.
    Vicent M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bien

  7. Brittany W.
    Brittany W.
    • one review
    10/10

    This dining experience was the best of my life. From the location to the atmosphere to the delicious food. This was an absolutely amazing time for me and my son!

  8. Jessica W.
    Jessica W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely staff who looked after us throughout. Paella and red wine were great, finished off by the wonderful view of the fish. Would highly recommend to others.

  9. Javier M.
    Javier M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una experiencia increible!!

  10. Loreto G.
    Loreto G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante

  11. Matteo A.
    Matteo A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible atmosphere inside the aquarium. The food is tasteful and the service very professional. We were 6 people and we eat the degustation menu.

  12. Kate B.
    Kate B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The food was lovely unfortunately the service was not the surroundings were fabulous but the service was completely off putting and probably would not return

  13. Lorina P.
    Lorina P.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    we went as a group of friends by other friend recomendation. First of all ,we had a reservation and the table wasn’t ready. we asked for the degustation menu and each plate wasn’t presented as it supposed to be on a restaurant like this. I think that paying 50 euros for this service is too much..a little more attention by the staff would be good. IT WAS QUITE DISAPOINTING!!

  14. Arisa Y.
    Arisa Y.
    • one review
    2/10

    Horrible service. Female server was so rude and mean. We were very disappointed for the seat because it wasn’t next to the fish even though we book it ahead of time.

  15. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • one review
    3/10

    The restaurant is very beautiful. However the vibe is very quiet - makes you feel like you’re not out celebrating but in a place that you have to be very quiet. Our server looked like she was not happy to be there. She did not interact with us and did not have a smile. It made us feel like she was bothered by our presence. The food is not good at all. The concept for the dishes are very ambitious and I believe that with the right execution it would be good. The tuna tataki was very warm. The salmon was overcooked. The ceviche had not flavor. The only thing that was good was the chocolate dessert. Overall we only enjoyed the few pictures we could take - as we did not feel like we could ask our waitress for one for fear of her attitude.

  16. Carlos G.
    Carlos G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifico

  17. Ann V.
    Ann V.
    • one review
    7/10

    Lovely place to eat. I would have preferred the Paella to be served in the dish it was cooked in at the table with 2 spoons as per the tradition in Valencia. It was disappointing that it was plated.

  18. Christine B.
    Christine B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere for a a special dinner

  19. Imran A.
    Imran A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good restaurant and seafood before walking around the aquarium.

  20. Elisa T.
    Elisa T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing place!!! One of the most beautiful restaurant I’ve ever been to. Such an unbelieveble atmosphere, super tasty food and the waitress that follow us was very kind and helpful. 10/10!

  21. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was an extraordinary experience which we never had before. The food was of high quality and we enjoyed a dessert we never had in our life. Very friendly staff in a unique atmosphere.

  22. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice dining room with seats bedside the glass. Felt quite empty and quiet but was a Monday night. Initially ignored for first 20+ minutes but then service much better. Food was ok, not amazing quality for tasting menu but we did both enjoy our meals.

  23. Arturo S.
    Arturo S.
    • 24 reviews
    7/10

    No ofrecieron pan , servicio regular .!!

  24. Shawnee H.
    Shawnee H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and lovely staff. Food was incredible and very good portion sizes.The restaurant looked lovely and is in a beautiful location. Would definitely return.

  25. Clémence L.
    Clémence L.
    • one review
    2/10

    Come before 22h30 because the kitchen close at 23. Really bad servors, they aren’t aimable and polite. Only the architecture and the concept is cool, the rest is to see back

  26. Sophien D.
    Sophien D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good, it was delicious, the waiters were really sympathetic and professional. It was a pleasure to eat to this wonderfull restaurant ! Thanks !

  27. Zahariea C.
    Zahariea C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The place is very nice, the food is good, but the rules are strange. It's not ok that all the people on the table should take the same plate (menu degustation), maybe one wants this plate and the others don't. Maybe a few more smiles Will help create a better athmosphere.

  28. Wilson L.
    Wilson L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was good for a "tourist" location. However, service was abysmal. At arrival, they couldn't see our reservation and said there were no more tables. However, more than half the restaurant was empty. After showing our confirmation mail, the waiter clearly showed his discontent but still got us a table. When asking whether we could be seated at an empty table near the fishes he told us all these tables were booked. We sat there for 2.5 hours, but several of those empty tables near the fish tank were never occupied. Service at the table was just as lousy. No explanation of the dishes, never asking for additional drinks, never asking for anything really. It's just a tourist trap covered up in a fancy setting. Will not come back again. And will not recommend it to friends.

  29. Janet W.
    Janet W.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful setting with fish swimming around you. It is not cheap but the food was quite nice with big portions. Could go if you’re visiting the aquarium.

  30. Paula B.
    Paula B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  31. Encar a.
    Encar a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Espectacular, excelente comida y es tan benito...

  32. Dianne D.
    Dianne D.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Most of our food was excellent but two dishes were very salty and uneatable we did mention this to the waitress but we got no apology or refund. Service was slow and we had to keep looking for waitress to order more drinks. Would not recommend, due to these reasons. Very disappointed. ,

  33. Yahima V.
    Yahima V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Enamorada de este sitio ❤️

  34. Olivia  D.
    Olivia D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it ????

  35. Dr. Nilton O.
    Dr. Nilton O.
    • one review
    8/10

    Anderson was a verygood attendent. But, when we arrived another guy recept us unlike way. He repeat the same way with others that go way. Honestly . The place, the price and the food must be a better approach with the clients.

  36. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Wonderful location, nice kitchen, high price

  37. FRANCISCO JAVIER G.
    FRANCISCO JAVIER G.
    • 60 reviews
    8/10

    En los primeros platos dell menu para la gente con alergia al pescado no existe alternativas

  38. Jaime M.
    Jaime M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ok

  39. Lea H.
    Lea H.
    • one review
    2/10

    The food was nothing special and not that good, the service was okay and the Location with the fish is awesome but too expensive for what you get

  40. Mary K.
    Mary K.
    • one review
    10/10

    A wonderful experience making our trip to Valencia even more special. Highly recommend.