Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Suculenta

9/10
54
Carrer de la Marina, 62, 07108 Port De SollerSee map

Average price €35

Suculenta, Port De Soller
Suculenta, Port De Soller
Suculenta, Port De Soller
Suculenta, Port De Soller

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent54 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Margarita C.

    October 12, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Toni T.

    September 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Platos de muy buena calidad y servicio impecable. Seguro que volvemos

  • Valentin G.

    August 17, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Vue splendide, cuisine très bonne

  • Paula G.
    Paula G.

    July 31, 20218 reviews

    5.5/10

    Precio elevado para la calidad que ofrecen. Pedimos arroz a banda que básicamente sabia a arroz con tomate. Agua filtrada a 6 euros la botella.

  • Annalisa Clare r.

    July 28, 20213 reviews

    5/10
  • David J.

    July 25, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Beautiful restaurant in a stunning location. Service perfectly reasonable and food pretty good if not amazing.

  • Natasha P.

    July 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    AMAZING!!!! We are just sorry we found this superb restaurant at the end of our trip- we will just have to come back!!! Lovely service and amazing food ????

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation