Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Romantic

Reviews - SUD

9.3/10
1026
Piazza John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 9- 15, 74123 Taranto
Mediterranean
Average price €29

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

SUD

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1026 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Marco S.20 reviews

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    Really good indeed. The service was excellent with attention and care. The food of very good quality and taste. The house wine excellent and cheap. We loved.

    SUDOwner

    Thank you Marco for taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Sonia S.33 reviews

    September 27, 2021

    9.5/10

    I was travelling solo. So I was looking for a centrally located restaurant . I didnt eat all day so I spoiled myself and had 2 appetizers (the seafood croquettes & warm mozzarella & Prosciutto pastry shells). And proceeded to order the steak as my main, followed by dessert. All was delicious. Minus point was the air conditioning that was too cold blowing down my neck. Asked for it to be lowered, but "it" didn't work. Staff was very attentive, spoke English.

  • Oranit R.25 reviews

    October 19, 2019

    9/10

    We had a lovely dinner. The service was excellent and the atmosphere was warm and pleasant. The food was good but in certain dishes too salty. The dessert with the pear is very special.

  • Krzysztof N.

    Krzysztof N.1 review

    April 3, 2019

    10/10

    Great food, not the cheapest one.nice music and atmosphere. Value to money 7/10

    review_preview

    See photo

  • - -1 review

    January 16, 2019

    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and quite good food

  • Susanne M.2 reviews

    July 19, 2015

    8.5/10

    Best in Taranto

  • Susanne M.2 reviews

    July 17, 2015

    8.5/10

    Perfect service

  • - -1 review

    July 5, 2015

    10/10

    Everything was perfect

Tripadvisor reviews

728 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.