Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Sunbreakers Restaurant

110 Mandurah Terrace, 6210 Mandurah (WA)See map

Average price A$35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • A A.

    November 1, 2019282 reviews

    9/10

    Such a gem of a place, it really exceeded my expectations as well as my campanions. Delicious food, excellent service and wonderful drinks - so many options to choose from too!

  • Michael N.

    October 26, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    My go to favourite place - Just such a nice place to enjoy a great meal with friends where the service is fantastic & the food from their wide selective menu is beautiful.

  • Mitch P.

    August 29, 20191 review

    9.3/10

    the service was fabulous - food was delicious - great to have a good middle of the road restaurant in Mandurah.

  • Lynne b.

    August 16, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Always great food

  • A A.

    August 6, 2019278 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lovely food and great that they let you bill separately. Chicken Scallopini and Calamari were the stand outs. Quite a big wine selection and reasonably priced too. It's been a long time since we have been here as our last experience wasn't that good, but pleased to say we will definitely come back.

  • Wendy C.

    July 12, 20191 review

    7.3/10

    Food was yummy and service was great. Just a little noisy as there was a big function on.

  • Lynne b.

    June 28, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Had great lunch will be back soon

  • A A.

    June 20, 2019279 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very pleasant night

  • A A.

    June 1, 2019269 reviews

    9/10

    We enjoyed the meal and the surroundings

  • Marianne J.

    May 30, 20191 review

    8.3/10

    Very nice meal with good service

  • A A.

    May 2, 2019283 reviews

    10/10

    very impressed by all our table

  • Linda F.

    January 25, 201917 reviews

    8.8/10

    The service was great, a good selection on the menu. I had the beef salad, delicious! Would definitely go again.

  • Peter T.

    January 17, 20194 reviews

    7.5/10

    Pleasant setting overlooking courtyard and pool, good menu with daily specials and low cost options, from $15

  • Jack D.

    December 17, 20182 reviews

    9.3/10

    Good value for good food. Friendly efficient service.

  • Vicki M.

    December 9, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Weith our table of 8 they all said they would come more often, especially in the warmer weather. One couple came from Kalamunda & another from Coogee.

  • Bev R.

    December 2, 20181 review

    8.8/10

    Nice Decor, quiet atmosphere, friendly , efficient service

  • Natalie K.
    Natalie K.

    August 11, 201813 reviews

    7/10

    Food was ok but nothing amazing. Restaurant too quiet for a sunday brunch

  • A A.

    July 6, 2018262 reviews

    4.3/10

    The Food was pre cooked and tasted stale. The Service was good up until we questioned the freshness of the food then they avoided us like the plague. I will not go back nor would I recommend this restaurant to anyone in the future.

  • RHIANNON B.

    May 27, 201819 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great service and a huge menu selection. 2 of us had the set menu 3 course dinners which are fantastic value for $! Already planning our next visit...

  • A A.

    May 12, 2018265 reviews

    6/10

    Mothers Day Everything good not special except service not attentive

  • Rhyan W.

    March 8, 20181 review

    8.3/10

    Service was excellent. Food was fantastic. Restaurant was clean and tidy. Only downfall was the road works out the front of the place! But overall, very happy :)

  • A A.

    February 5, 2018264 reviews

    7/10

    Great size serves , good steaks and friendly service - the decor is a little dated and restaurant was quiet - but then it was a Tuesday night

  • Dianne E.

    December 13, 20171 review

    8.8/10

    Great value, yummy food.

  • Helen N.

    December 7, 20176 reviews

    8.5/10

    Had an absolutely amazing night, meal was just perfect !! Service was 10/10

  • Natalie M.

    October 10, 20171 review

    7.8/10

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Cheryl S.

    October 3, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    We found it excellent. We had the Wednesday special where a choice of 4-5 dishes were offered which is more than other restaurants specials on Wednesdays where only 1 meal is offered. We had a cheap Excellent meal in a fine dining decor. Staff were great and service also. Thoroughly recommend this restaurant. We will definitely be going again.

  • RHIANNON B.

    September 21, 201719 reviews

    10/10

    So impressed!!!! The service was perfect, super friendly, helpful and happy, not common in a lot of other places these days. The menu was fantastic with so much to choose from and a price range to suit everyone. We had a 2 course lunch special for just $25, with a main and dessert, both of us were extremely happy with our choices. The drinks menu is extensive with fair prices. I've already recommended Sunbreakers to others and will definitely be returning again soon!

  • Vivien B.

    September 7, 20172 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great that tables not close together Not too noisy

  • Deb N.

    August 19, 20171 review

    9/10

    Service was great, food was lovely, great atmosphere. Couldn't have picked a better place for lunch. All 3 of us would recommend this place ...I already have ?? and were all going back for sure.

  • Robert M.

    July 28, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Great service and a lovely meal. An enjoyable night

  • A A.

    July 14, 2017272 reviews

    9.5/10

    Winter warmers menu is great!

  • A A.

    June 30, 2017261 reviews

    6.8/10

    A very quiet evening.

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.