Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese With friends

Reviews - Supremo Sushi

9.4/10
1425
Rua Doutor Baltazar Cabral - 1, 2775-710 Carcavelos
Japanese
Average price €20

Supremo Sushi

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1425 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Ricardo S.

    Ricardo S.1 review

    April 27, 2024

    10/10

    My daughter's birthday dinner, with some friends and family, had a friendly and efficient service, the kids loved the food, the restaurant even provided plates for the birthday cake we brought, so a good experience, definitely recommend it.

  • Raquel L.17 reviews

    April 26, 2024

    8.5/10

    Very friendly staff and the food is great!

  • Viviane B.4 reviews

    March 7, 2024

    10/10

    The dinner was amazing, spectacular food and the service provided by Gabriele was impeccable! Fully recommend and will be back soon!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Bettina A.14 reviews

    March 5, 2024

    9/10

    This little restaurant is a great find

  • Tanha P

    Tanha P2 reviews

    February 20, 2024

    9/10

    This is a proper sushi restaurant with a nice ambient and polite and helpful staff. The sushi is small sized, so if you see a suggestion of 20-25 pieces for 1 person, that could be an ok size.

  • Luis Sofia V.

    Luis Sofia V.5 reviews

    November 14, 2023

    6.5/10

    Sushi was tasty but .... Took a while....service was poor. Used to be a top sushi house, need to run faster better quality and the proper ambience.

  • G A.1 review

    October 25, 2023

    8.5/10

    Lovely place, nice service, good sushi but I waited too much for the food

  • Joao Miguel C.8 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant, with amazing sushi and the staff are super nice! Very nice soundtrack too! A must go!

  • Margarida G.

    Margarida G.19 reviews

    October 6, 2023

    10/10

    It is simply the best sushi in Cascais - made with love from the tempuras, salmon carpaccio, gyosas, hot sushi to the amazing boat of the freshest fish you could expect. Out of this world!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • João P.

    João P.5 reviews

    April 27, 2023

    10/10

    Best Sushi in the area! The food was very good, the staff was very kind and service was very fast. We’ll keep returning, for sure!

  • Jr s.11 reviews

    February 18, 2023

    8/10

    Our Best sashimi so far in Portugal, ain’t that expensive so we’re going back soon

  • Bernardo A.29 reviews

    July 31, 2022

    5.5/10

    The service was dreadfully slow. 45 min before the first plate was served, despite there only being 2 other tables busy in the restaurant. We asked for the all you can eat, food was bland, doubtfully fresh (likely frozen fish), and all too much the same. Even leaving was a pain, had to ask 5 times for the bill to come. Won't be returning, don't recommend anyone to go. There's better sushi around for the same price.

  • Joao Miguel C.8 reviews

    May 15, 2022

    9/10

    Went there for the all you can eat, and it was amazing. Great quality, all freshly done, right before our eyes. Recommended! I’ll definitely be coming back

  • Julia J.

    Julia J.38 reviews

    May 4, 2022

    9/10

    Lovely place

  • Joao Miguel C.8 reviews

    March 5, 2022

    9/10

    Very good sushi. I’m not an experienced sushi eater, but all the pieces were very tasty. We had the all you can eat option. Definitely recommend and will be returning soon!

  • Raquel L.17 reviews

    March 4, 2022

    8.5/10

    This restaurant was a great last minute find. Really good sushi, good music, and super attentive staff! Will definitely come back next time in Carcavelos.

  • Luis Sofia V.

    Luis Sofia V.5 reviews

    October 30, 2021

    9.5/10

    Great team and staff ! always a pleasure and tasty sushi, keep going !

  • Anna W.42 reviews

    December 19, 2019

    9/10

    Very nice place for sushi.

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.