Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese Traditional

Reviews - Sushi 2007

9.1/10
218
181, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 Paris
Japanese
Average price €27

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Sushi 2007

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent218 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Ioanna D.1 review

    December 29, 2023

    9/10

    This little restaurant was a nice surprise. The ambience was basic, and they didn't speak English good, but all the people where too nice and cooperative, we ordered and the food was AMAZING !! we order again some of the nice plates they had. (Shrimps & mushrooms and tempura rolls). For a nice relaxing lunch or dinner that you can enjoy without beings well dressed, is the best

  • Andrea P.

    Andrea P.4 reviews

    November 24, 2023

    9/10

    Very good service, fresh food, calm ambience. We will surely return :)

  • Juliana C.4 reviews

    February 20, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing fresh sushi! A treasure inside Paris, not discovered yet! Cozy environment, super friendly staff and very good quality ingredients. Creative rolls, super fresh fish and awesome gyosa! We loved our experience

  • Flavio S.

    Flavio S.3 reviews

    August 5, 2022

    6.5/10

    The personal was kind but they didn’t speak English very well, it was a bit difficult to communicate. But quality of the food was very good.

  • Soma M.6 reviews

    July 9, 2022

    3/10

    It was not as good as it has been rated

  • Simone G.

    Simone G.33 reviews

    May 27, 2022

    10/10

    Extremely kind staff, nice quality sushi and fast service. Recommended

  • Ovidiu G.1 review

    April 26, 2022

    10/10

    thank you se feel in this restaurant excellent! we feel excellent in this restaurant

    Sushi 2007Owner

    merci beaucoup

  • Andreani P.1 review

    April 23, 2022

    9.5/10

    Everything was great. Definitely recommended.

  • Paula A.1 review

    December 31, 2021

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, attentive & friendly service, a nice ambience and reasonable prices. Best Gyoza of my life!

  • Mike G.1 review

    November 30, 2021

    10/10

    Really very good! A1 Well worth a visit and had a 30 discount

  • Jessica C.2 reviews

    November 18, 2021

    10/10

    It is the best ???? sushi in Paris. It is very fresh savory and delicious. The service is so fast and very professional. The atmosphere and ambiance are so great and awesome. The decoration is beautiful and cozy. The price is affordable with "la fourchette" I adore the place very neat. You can organize events and birthdays. I had a wonderful experience the staff is so lovely and friendly ????????????

  • Qianwen D.

    Qianwen D.5 reviews

    November 15, 2021

    10/10

    Really nice people and good taste of food, beautiful decorations good atmosphere will definitely come back again!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Kristin C.3 reviews

    November 2, 2021

    10/10

    I chanced upon this little charming Japanese restaurant and am so glad I did! Good food and friendly staff. Will definitely come back again.

  • Yegor D.14 reviews

    December 11, 2018

    6/10

    The place is OK, but not great. The choice is rather limited.

Tripadvisor reviews

21 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.