Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese Traditional

Reviews - Sushi 2007

9.3/10
153
181, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €27

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent153 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Soma M.
    Soma M.

    July 9, 20224 reviews

    3/10

    It was not as good as it has been rated

  • Carole L.
    Carole L.

    June 18, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Les nems aux crevettes et les calfornia tempura étaient succulents. Le cadre côté banquettes est très cosy. Le service est rapide et efficace.

  • Simone G.
    Simone G.

    May 27, 202229 reviews

    10/10

    Extremely kind staff, nice quality sushi and fast service. Recommended

  • Ovidiu G.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    thank you se feel in this restaurant excellent! we feel excellent in this restaurant

    Sushi 2007 (Owner)

    merci beaucoup

  • Dos Santos S.
    Dos Santos S.

    February 12, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien passe. Merci beaucoup

  • Patrick M.

    February 8, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent petit restaurant japonais . Service efficace et souriant .

  • Paula A.

    December 31, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, attentive & friendly service, a nice ambience and reasonable prices. Best Gyoza of my life!

  • Mike G.

    November 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really very good! A1 Well worth a visit and had a 30 discount

  • Jessica C.

    November 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Qianwen D.
    Qianwen D.

    November 15, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice people and good taste of food, beautiful decorations good atmosphere will definitely come back again!

  • Kristin C.

    November 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    I chanced upon this little charming Japanese restaurant and am so glad I did! Good food and friendly staff. Will definitely come back again.

  • Sebastien J.
    Sebastien J.

    October 23, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon resto japonais, service impeccable et très bon !

  • Yegor D.

    December 11, 201814 reviews

    6/10

    The place is OK, but not great. The choice is rather limited.

Tripadvisor reviews

21 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation