Register my restaurant
Help


Chinese Good for groups

Reviews - Sushi Kizuna

8.3/10
1305
Viale Enrico Fermi, 2, 20900 Monza
Chinese
Average price €20

Sushi Kizuna

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good1305 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Stef Li1 review

    May 23, 2024

    10/10

    Relaxing restaurant environment, friendly staff, a restaurant I have been eating at since I have lived in Italy for many years.

  • Alessandro Angelo Carlo R.5 reviews

    January 19, 2024

    10/10

    What a place!

  • Massimo P.16 reviews

    September 13, 2023

    8/10

    Ok

  • Massimiliano C.

    Massimiliano C.26 reviews

    April 23, 2023

    9/10

    Ottimo sushi restaurant

  • Galina F.13 reviews

    April 24, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great all you can eat Asian restaurant. Not our first time and will surely not be our last time. Tasty and good price

  • Galina F.13 reviews

    November 7, 2019

    10/10

    Great place, they just need to adjust the temperature inside the restaurant, because it is too cold

  • Giovanni P.

    Giovanni P.1 review

    August 16, 2019

    6/10

    Ristorante sushi all you can eat discreto, nellwm

Tripadvisor reviews

62 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.