Back

Reviews - Sushi Lune

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 451 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Joseph S.
    Joseph S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely great tasty sushi, and I have had my share of excellent sushi for the past three decade. Fresh products, attention to details and love bring this fantastic experience ! Thank you for this amazing dinner :-)

  2. Carole m.
    Carole m.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Je recommande

  3. Audrey H.
    Audrey H.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Service au top et excellents sushis Je recommande !!! ????

  4. Yulia K.
    Yulia K.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Small restaurant in the heart of Nice. 5 minutes walk from place Massena. The selection of sushi is not very big and service is little bit slow ( mostly because of packing food for delivery) but everything was very fresh. The biggest compliment to the chef for his way of cuttings avocado. It was beautiful.

  5. Hyunmi d.
    Hyunmi d.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    A nice sushi for a nice family lunch, we enjoyed and relaxed in Sushi lune we will be back for another good meal.

  6. Daria V.
    Daria V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good sushi place. Even better that we expected! Recommend

  7. Matteo G.
    Matteo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bel posto. Sushi ok.

  8. Mike E.
    Mike E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant was warm but they, without asking, placed a fan to blow on us and that made it just fine. The food was fabulous, and very friendly, and good grief so affordable for the quality.

  9. Ultan Ó.
    Ultan Ó.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was a Delight and seirbhís den scotch. We ordered several items,including a large mixed platter but it was so Devine that we had to take a Few More items. Beer and rosé also was spéarbhean city.

  10. Claire B.
    Claire B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent, à recommander

  11. Gerhard S.
    Gerhard S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect. Food quality excellent and super high, service very friendly. The chef is pleased, if the guest is happy.

  12. Amélie A.
    Amélie A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Un super restaurant, de très bons sushis et un responsable et un personnel adorable!

  13. Orlando T.
    Orlando T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sushi looks and tastes great. Menu simple and to the point. Service is tops!

  14. Mario B.
    Mario B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo sushi, complimenti.

  15. Timothy S.
    Timothy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    My favourite sushi place

  16. Sarah S.
    Sarah S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent Super Fresh

  17. Aline G.
    Aline G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tt simplement sushis divins

  18. Felix H.
    Felix H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great and Fresh Sushi, Perfect Taste and really nice Service. I will definitely come back.

  19. Celina C.
    Celina C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très frais très bon

  20. Johanna T.
    Johanna T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We tried the avocado role, delicious.

  21. Evan S.
    Evan S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Welcoming, attentive staff, and great, fresh sushi.

  22. David P.
    David P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  23. Alexandre A.
    Alexandre A.
    • 47 reviews
    8/10

    Bon sushi au centre de nice

  24. Thomas M.
    Thomas M.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Bon sushi

  25. Mitch S.
    Mitch S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I read the reviews on trip advisor and wanted to see for myself. I wasn't disappointed. Food quality was very good.

  26. Fanny S.
    Fanny S.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect diner, fresh fish, served rapidly with a big smile. Restaurant was full on this Saturday evening!

  27. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    We wanted a light dinner after arriving in Nice and chose Sushi Lune based on Tripadvisor feedback and of course we like sushi - we had a selection of sushi and shashimi from the al la carte. The service, food and atmosphere were all very good and we would go again - you can book online. which is a +. This place is a welcome addition to Nice and good value for Japanese food.

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really fresh sushi and nice service.

  29. Blanche P.
    Blanche P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Small place à bit impersonal but the food is extremely good and the service is perfect!

  30. Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Very good sushi!

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is pretty good and in high quality. The sushi set is fresh and tasty.

  32. Julieta A.
    Julieta A.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The food is delicious, the price is low and the service very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the place is small, noisy and located in a relatively ugly part of the city.

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super????????????

  34. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place, good service , very clean, very good value for the money.

  35. Regis A.
    Regis A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un régal ! top sushis

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice in Nice

  37. MICHAL J.
    MICHAL J.
    • one review
    7/10

    It is not bad sushi but far from very good . Fresh ingredients but not the best looking one . The only think which is not pleasent its t he smell of deep fryer in all restaurant . Overall is any good sushi in Nice .

  38. Gerges E.
    Gerges E.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was great and fresh!