Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese Fine Dining

Reviews - Sushi Queen BCN

8.9/10
181
Carrer de Minerva, 11, 08006 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €29

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous181 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eduard T.
    Eduard T.

    August 3, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente sitio para comer sushi. Muy buena calidad y buen trato. Volveré seguro!

  • Jordi B.
    Jordi B.

    July 29, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno todo, nos sirvieron un aperitivo buenisimo

  • David C.
    David C.

    July 26, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Sushi en tempura demasiado frito.

  • Eva R.
    Eva R.

    July 22, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Genial,per repetir,tracte fantàstic i el menjar sorprenentment bo. Segurament repetirem si podem. Bons els plats japonesos i bons els postres.

  • Rocio L.
    Rocio L.

    July 14, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy rica, sashimi muy bueno y ceviche. Ambiente agradable h chulo. Personal muy amable, nos han atendido muy bien

  • Enric S.
    Enric S.

    July 14, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Local petit però acollidor. El millor de tot, sens dubte, el servei per part de tots els cambrers i cambreres. El menjar molt bo en general. Val molt la pena

  • Miki T.
    Miki T.

    July 9, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Trato muy agradable y correcto. Platos ricos y algunos originales y diferentes. Estuvimos muy a gusto ????

  • Pietro M.
    Pietro M.

    July 8, 202244 reviews

    6.5/10

    Correcto

  • Maxime S.
    Maxime S.

    July 5, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Laura M.
    Laura M.

    July 3, 2022101 reviews

    10/10

    Vam sopar super bé. Gent molt amable. El lloc era petitet i molt tranquil. I el menjar bonísim. Una molt bona experiència. Repetirem segur.

  • Susana C.
    Susana C.

    July 2, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Todo riquísimo y fueron muy muy amables desde luego q repetiremos un 10 le doy!

  • Gerard c.
    Gerard c.

    June 29, 202232 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buenisimo, repetiremos seguro, un trato de 10

  • Noelia C.
    Noelia C.

    June 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Increíble la comida, súper fresco el sushi. Se convirtió en mi lugar favorito de sushi en Bcn

  • Alba t.
    Alba t.

    June 28, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Un restaurant amb molt bon servei i bona cualitat Son molt simpattics tornarem segur !

  • Carlota O.
    Carlota O.

    June 26, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Gente súper amable y muy buen sushi! Recomendable!!!

  • Patrizia F.
    Patrizia F.

    June 24, 2022248 reviews

    9/10

    Ceviche de calamar muy buena y original .

  • Enrique d.
    Enrique d.

    June 22, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Food was great, staff was helpful, and they have Japanese beer’s.

  • Víctor C.
    Víctor C.

    June 18, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Nice place and god sushi

  • Barbara L.
    Barbara L.

    June 17, 202242 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida absolutamente riquísima nos encantaron los uramakis

  • Nacho d.
    Nacho d.

    June 17, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente comida. Volveré!!!

  • Sérgio A.
    Sérgio A.

    June 11, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing

  • Jose Angel r.
    Jose Angel r.

    June 11, 2022199 reviews

    10/10
  • Sergi A.
    Sergi A.

    June 1, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Estuvo todo genial

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation