Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese With friends

Reviews - Sushi Sendai

9.1/10
683
R. Ricardo Jorge 19, 1700-125 Lisboa
Japanese
Average price €19

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Sushi Sendai

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent683 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sandra B.3 reviews

    May 9, 2024

    10/10

    Best sushi in town!

  • Miguel G.

    Miguel G.4 reviews

    April 17, 2024

    10/10

    Nice Sushi

  • Joana M.

    Joana M.10 reviews

    March 5, 2024

    9/10

    Staff super atencioso!!

  • Miguel F.

    Miguel F.11 reviews

    March 12, 2024

    10/10

    Very friendly staff, the sushi is good and with a good cost/quality ratio

  • Ana P.

    Ana P.44 reviews

    March 8, 2024

    10/10

    Great food and amazing service.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rudy H.2 reviews

    March 5, 2024

    6.5/10

    Good food. Desserts not great. Very good services

  • Juracy M.

    Juracy M.17 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    9/10

    It was my first time at this restaurant and I liked it. The service was good and food as well.

  • Luana F.1 review

    February 20, 2024

    10/10

    It was a wonderful discovery. The restaurant is small but extremely cozy, and its staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and satisfied. The sense of humor and personalized service are significant differentiators, as we know that sometimes, when it comes to restaurants, the food may be good, but the service can leave much to be desired. However, that is not the case here. The service is of utmost excellence, and the food is fresh, carefully prepared, and served. I will certainly return and recommend it to my friends.

  • Catarina F.

    Catarina F.11 reviews

    February 14, 2024

    10/10

    Very nice price-quality ratio and the service was super cute.

  • Carla T.22 reviews

    January 24, 2024

    10/10

    My new favorite place for sushi 🤩

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Carla T.22 reviews

    January 20, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing food, excellent service, great value for money.

  • Antonio F.24 reviews

    November 25, 2023

    10/10

    The service was really impressive. Fast, friendly and very professional The food was great too

  • Laura S.13 reviews

    September 17, 2023

    10/10

    Few words big meaning: AMAZING FAIR PRICE FRIENDLY WAITERS QUALITY FRESH We came to celebrate my sister’s birthday. It was a great choice. Not only the quality was really good but the staff as well. We had so much to eat and a very small bill. With three people, water and coke, we paid 12 each. WITH dessert. Really recommend it :) Staff speak great Portuguese and English :)

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Diogo M.11 reviews

    September 13, 2023

    10/10

    Best sushi restaurant of Alvalade! Very nice waitress. Go check it out!

  • Jackson V.

    Jackson V.4 reviews

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    The waiter immediately noticed me and my wife were on a dating and treated us super kindly. We will definitely come back due to the whole atmosphere and experience provided.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • David d.

    David d.6 reviews

    September 7, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice staff, very attentive and quite nice. The food was excellent, top tier.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Satha C.7 reviews

    August 16, 2023

    9/10

    A very tourist friendly place, the service was especially exceptionnal! A good variety of sushis, this is a very good restaurant that's worth the detour.

  • Denys K.6 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    10/10

    Great service and tasty food. Affordable options

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.