8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 920 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anny G.
    Anny G.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Underwhelming food but nice atmosphere and friendly staff.

  2. Antonio V.
    Antonio V.
    • 11 reviews
    3.5/10

    1st table of the evening, half of the menu wasn’t available. No ramen which is the reason we decided to book hate. No proper explanation given, but after asking (twice) they said that the bank holiday affected suppliers delivery. No rosé wine, food was average and main courses didn’t arrived all together. Deeply disappointed, comparing the previous visits it looked like a different restaurant. Not sure we will ever come back.

  3. GREGORIO M.
    GREGORIO M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great spot for innovative sushi in Valencia. We had a great time.

  4. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    I'm coming quite often to sushi & tapas and love their menu! This time I was quite disappointed. Not only the service was very slow, also they seem to have reduced the size of my favourite dish: tataki de atún

  5. Itziar Z.
    Itziar Z.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico.

  6. Jose Agustin O.
    Jose Agustin O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante Japonés de referencia

  7. Jose Agustin O.
    Jose Agustin O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  8. Alfredo  G.
    Alfredo G.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Muy caro

  9. Vicent P.
    Vicent P.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon menú del dia

  10. Marina A.
    Marina A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food!

  11. Mar A.
    Mar A.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Everything was nice but I would have liked a better explanation of what each dish was.

  12. Bruno-Louis M.
    Bruno-Louis M.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place and very good food!

  13. Carla P.
    Carla P.
    • 23 reviews
    6/10

    Relación calidad/precio baja

  14. JOSE MARIA E.
    JOSE MARIA E.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Genius¡¡¡

  15. Leticia L.
    Leticia L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  16. Inma H.
    Inma H.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Sorprendente, y muy bueno.

  17. Alberto c.
    Alberto c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Un placer , volveremos seguro!!!

  18. Belen R.
    Belen R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien, como siempre!

  19. Anurag M.
    Anurag M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food and fantastic service

  20. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome as always! Nice and quick service, very tasty and high quality food. Very good value for money with the discount.

  21. Eugene L.
    Eugene L.
    • one review
    8/10

    I think the overall dining experience is great and the Japanese food quality is good for Spanish standard. I used theFork for making the reservation and I received 30% discount for all a la carte dishes. Very happy!

  22. ELENA M.
    ELENA M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial¡¡¡

  23. María B.
    María B.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen sushi y genial servicio

  24. Daniel N.
    Daniel N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food with attention to detail. Great value.

  25. Ronald d.
    Ronald d.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Good quality and fresh food. Good service and attention. Definetly recommended.

  26. Nacho A.
    Nacho A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    De P. M.

  27. Danyel P.
    Danyel P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfect!!!!!!!!

  28. Rafael R.
    Rafael R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente tranquilo, trato excelente y platos exquisitos. Especialmente el maki de anguila.

  29. Amador G.
    Amador G.
    • one review
    10/10

    ????????????????????????????????

  30. Carla P.
    Carla P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Seguro que volveremos!

  31. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena relación calidad/precio

  32. Sandra O.
    Sandra O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it! Attracted to its false avocado delicioso

  33. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always! Would be pricey without the 30% off.

  34. MIGUEL ANGEL L.
    MIGUEL ANGEL L.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    muy bien todo

  35. Gabriela S.
    Gabriela S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Un sitio para repetir, sin duda!

  36. Angie Z.
    Angie Z.
    • 37 reviews
    7/10

    Propuesta interesante

  37. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bueno

  38. Miguel V.
    Miguel V.
    • one review
    6/10

    fair prices for the dishes served.

  39. Montse B.
    Montse B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable!!! Buenisimo!!!!

  40. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Comida exquisita! Super recomendable el falso aguacate de postre, y el trato inmejorable. Repetiremos seguro.