Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Sushi-Tsukiji

8.3/10
433
Frederiksborggade 26, 1360 KøbenhavnSee map

Average price DKK 249

20% off food

Kockens förslag - Sushi-Tsukiji, København
Kockens förslag - Sushi-Tsukiji, København
Kockens förslag - Sushi-Tsukiji, København

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good433 reviews
8.7/10

Food

7.7/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sarah Lea N.

    September 25, 20215 reviews

    3.5/10

    Ekstrem dårlig service, vi ventede meget længe på både mad og drikke, overvejede at gå flere gange

  • Erik N.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    MEGET langsom betjening

  • Andrei Z.

    September 22, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Cecilie Louise N.

    September 9, 20211 review

    9/10

    Maden var god, stemningen hyggelig og betjening fin! Alt i alt en rigtig fin oplevelse. Alt var som det skulle være. Jeg har intet at klage over og kunne godt finde på at komme igen.

  • Jimi Jeng A.

    September 4, 20211 review

    9/10

    Super lækker mad. Rimelige priser. Lækkert sted. En klar anbefaling til dig der ved at sticks & sushi udelukkende baserer deres priser på deres brand i stedet for håndværk.

  • Julie M.

    August 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastisk service. Tjeneren reddede vores røv, og hjalp os med hvor meget vi skulle bestille. Så alt i alt 10 ud af 10 stjerner og maden var fantastisk.

  • Stefano V.

    August 16, 20216 reviews

    7/10

    Sushi buono ma servizio scadente

  • Rasmus V.

    August 10, 20211 review

    6/10

    Stille og roligt ikke imponeret overhovedet

  • Helle M.

    August 1, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Henrieta Z.

    July 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Had a date night with my boyfriend and i was amazed. Such a nice restaurant serving best sushi in Copenhagen! ???? very good service! Definitely coming back ????????

  • Maiken N.

    July 16, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Chutinthorn P.

    July 13, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Just good

  • Angela W.

    July 9, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Azalie W.

    July 1, 20211 review

    4/10

    Der var meget lang ventetid på maden 1,5 time. Vi var så sultne. Der var kun en tjener. Maden var middelmådig. Ikke god kvalitet sushi. Ikke godt nok for pengene.

  • Radek J.

    June 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Helt fantastisk all you Can Eat sushi! Gyozas, rispapir kylling og dragon Roll var så lækkert! Vores betjent er altid smilende giver gode anbefale!

  • Haruthai k.

    June 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic buffe sushi with an atmosphere and awesome waiter. Thanks.

  • Haliuka B.

    June 16, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Bedste sushi i DK, kæmpe stor anbefaling herfra. God service og lækker mad. Anden gang jeg besøger og endnu bedre end jeg huskede, hvilket allerede var storslået.

  • Philip A.

    June 3, 202133 reviews

    9.5/10

    Small and cosy but great sushi! Some of the best in the city. The servers were also informal and friendly. We enjoyed a team event there with lots of sushi. Try the ceviche!!!

  • Mikkel h.

    May 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super udvalg af sushi ad libitum. alt fra startere, til fiske carpaccio til alverdens ruller. Super sød betjening også. Helt klart mit go-to spot, og glæder mig allerede til næste gang

  • Martin D.

    May 16, 202124 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really good sushis, even if a bit expansive I invite you to go there and try the lime tea as well as the seaweed salad that were both excellent. And, of course, the makis!

  • Camilla B.
    Camilla B.

    May 12, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10

    Tjener som gik da vi skulle spørge om noget og for meget ris på sushien som der ikke plejer.

  • Stefano V.
    Stefano V.

    May 9, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    We we’re not informed that the discount we had through the app was not valid un certain menu, had to pay full amount at the end. We paid for glasses of tap water. The food is very good

  • Jørgen B.

    May 5, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kamil W.
    Kamil W.

    May 3, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    The best all you can eat sushi optionin town. Really many options. Excellent service from an English speaking waiter. Very polite. Definitely coming back.

  • Dave y.

    April 23, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    A nice and cozy experience as usual. Recommended

  • Olivia S.

    April 23, 20211 review

    2.5/10

    Vi ventede halvanden time på vores forret, 40 minutter på drikkevare. Tjener der ikke kiggede op, det var tydligt at alle gæster prøvede at få kontakt til tjeneren. Vi kommer aldrig tilbage.

  • Rikke A.

    April 23, 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Casper P.

    November 21, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk Sushi og servicen var fænomenalt!

  • Jing Y.

    October 22, 202018 reviews

    10/10
  • Amirul A.
    Amirul A.

    October 17, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Brilliant experience

  • Pietro C.

    October 13, 20206 reviews

    9/10

    Great maki, excellent tuna carpaccio, impeccable yet friendly service. Great location across Torvehallerne, but the ambience not as cosy as I would have liked. Great value for money!

  • Juanjo C.
    Juanjo C.

    September 30, 202049 reviews

    2/10
  • Catherine P.

    September 27, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The staff is very friendly. Food is great and love the milk tea. Love the ambiance and the location of the shop is so convenient. The rest room is always clean.

  • Melanie S.

    September 19, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Severiano W.

    July 24, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The sushi buffet is delicious and good value for money. The service was amazing with friendly and helpful staff . The atmosphere was pleasant with good background music.

  • Misha Z.
    Misha Z.

    June 20, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Very good food quality for the money but terrible music and decor might be better

  • Krishna P.

    March 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Love to go there good sushi good attention one of my favorite places

  • Luiz L.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Jane C.
    Jane C.

    February 28, 20209 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing food. Staff are great and really nice. Lighting could be better in the restaurant.

  • Peter c.

    February 28, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    God service

Tripadvisor reviews

30 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation