Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Swiss Bistro

9.4/10
537
Avenue Louis-Casaï 30, 1216 CointrinSee map

Average price CHF 40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent537 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Piia J.

    February 28, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Krystel e.

    February 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine et service

  • Nathalie M.

    February 18, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux, repas au top ????

  • Dario T.

    January 31, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect dinner. Very friendly staff. Our family had an amazing time last night.

  • Paola C.

    January 14, 202223 reviews

    9/10

    Service très efficace !!

  • Phuong-Anh T.

    October 30, 202041 reviews

    10/10
  • Indi l.
    Indi l.

    July 10, 202082 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bon et bien

  • Indi l.
    Indi l.

    November 18, 201982 reviews

    6/10

    Bon

  • Karin M.

    October 15, 201935 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly and attentive service in a cozy Swiss style ambiance. The typical Swiss dishes are well prepared and generously served.

  • Monia D.

    May 8, 201961 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Indi l.
    Indi l.

    April 29, 201982 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bon

  • Mike Q.
    Mike Q.

    April 25, 201944 reviews

    10/10

    Raclette was delicious and very friendly staff

  • Eric S.

    April 2, 201918 reviews

    8.5/10

    merci à La Fourchette...

  • Mike Q.
    Mike Q.

    March 25, 201944 reviews

    10/10

    We tried the swiss bistro fondue and raclette. We were not disappointed! Highly recommended!

  • Hershey S.

    October 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent fondue, good variety of menu choices, great and friendly service and atmosphere . Reasonable price.

  • Vincent I.
    Vincent I.

    September 28, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Brilliant! The staff was very nice, the food was tasty and filling.

  • Natalia S.

    September 27, 20189 reviews

    9/10

    We had a business lunch at the restaurant, the quality of the meals was very good, the service was attentive to our wishes and polite. I will definitely come back!

  • Kyle Z.

    September 21, 201879 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Maria Esperanza t.
    Maria Esperanza t.

    September 18, 201838 reviews

    8/10

    No comment

Tripadvisor reviews

97 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation