8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1384 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Beatrice C.
    Beatrice C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Mi trovo sempre da Dio!!

  2. Sun Kook C.
    Sun Kook C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  3. Nuno M.
    Nuno M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Meat was good. Missing some seasoning. Service a bit disorganized, but that’s Italy. :)

  4. Nik R.
    Nik R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is located in the very center of Turin. Warm welcome, polite staff, reasonably fast service. The steaks we had were really perfectly cooked. All the food was delicious. Highly recommended!

  5. Alex P.
    Alex P.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good meat quality, Nice service, I recommand without any hesitation !!

  6. Franca b.
    Franca b.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Personale molto disponibile.

  7. Yasmina N.
    Yasmina N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent atmosphere. The steak is amazing. But honestly, i strongly recommend the deserts there. Delicious. Great staff and affordable prices

  8. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Personale sempre cortese e professionale

  9. Luca t.
    Luca t.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima steak house

  10. Vittoria D.
    Vittoria D.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Carne veramente buona e anche le insalate meritano...La apple crumble é superba!!

  11. Salvatore C.
    Salvatore C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    .

  12. Hazel f.
    Hazel f.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff are very helpful and cordial. The dishes are well served, price and quality approved.

  13. Fulvio F.
    Fulvio F.
    • 83 reviews
    6/10

    .

  14. Nicole R.
    Nicole R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and excellent service! We will definitely go back again!

  15. Alessia G.
    Alessia G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo

  16. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  17. Pedro Andrés G.
    Pedro Andrés G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was just amazing, the service as well... Really recommended place to have a meat based meal ????

  18. Ludovica F.
    Ludovica F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  19. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Si mangia sempre ottima carne!

  20. Stefano B.
    Stefano B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  21. Cecilia t.
    Cecilia t.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was a little bit slow and the place very chaotic. I ordered I steak salmon that was really really good, well cooked

  22. Rosanna S.
    Rosanna S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Hamburger veramente ottimo! Da tornarci!

  23. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo personale

  24. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Qualità, disponibilità, professionalità, educazione, molto gentili, sempre attenti al cliente

  25. Federica Giulia P.
    Federica Giulia P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo ❤️

  26. Maurizio m.
    Maurizio m.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia!!

  27. Nicole U.
    Nicole U.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    As an American living here, I was curious about what American food is seen to be. I mean, it's always the same: burgers, hot dogs, Tex Mex, and such. That's fine; I don't mind that. But I wasn't super over-the-moon for the food because I felt it was pretty average. It was good, and I would go back, but it wasn't something that would become my favourite place to go. I loved the dippers fries, though. Actually, I liked the fact that you got fries with your burger; the other place I really like needs to pick up on that lesson.

  28. Fulvio F.
    Fulvio F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Una tomahawk preparata ad arte!

  29. Human B.
    Human B.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Un ottima esperienza.

  30. Sergio S.
    Sergio S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Anche se steak house sfiziosa la insalata!!

  31. Alexandru D.
    Alexandru D.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food is not the best, but is ok. The place was a little “boring”... maybe it was not the a very good night for them.

  32. William Alberto G.
    William Alberto G.
    • one review
    7/10

    Ottima steakhouse!!

  33. Ilaria O.
    Ilaria O.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really good dinner, the steak was amazing! Very nice and available personnel, enjoyable mood. Prices are medium-high range

  34. Marco c.
    Marco c.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Non male ma sempre eguale.

  35. Dario F.
    Dario F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    carne eccellente!!!

  36. Cristiano D.
    Cristiano D.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Veramente ottimo

  37. Carolina T.
    Carolina T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambiance and friendly waiters! The food was great and my brother (a meat lover) really enjoyed it :)

  38. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Hamburger e dolci strepitosi

  39. Giovanni s.
    Giovanni s.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre buono

  40. Tantan Z.
    Tantan Z.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Onion rings were given with one less.