Back

Reviews - T-Bone Station Torino

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1544 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Elisa M.
    Elisa M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Buono

  2. Amedeo C.
    Amedeo C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  3. Beatrice C.
    Beatrice C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Mi trovo sempre da Dio!!

  4. Sun Kook C.
    Sun Kook C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  5. Nuno M.
    Nuno M.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Meat was good. Missing some seasoning. Service a bit disorganized, but that’s Italy. :)

  6. Nik R.
    Nik R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is located in the very center of Turin. Warm welcome, polite staff, reasonably fast service. The steaks we had were really perfectly cooked. All the food was delicious. Highly recommended!

  7. Alex P.
    Alex P.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good meat quality, Nice service, I recommand without any hesitation !!

  8. Franca b.
    Franca b.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Personale molto disponibile.

  9. Yasmina N.
    Yasmina N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent atmosphere. The steak is amazing. But honestly, i strongly recommend the deserts there. Delicious. Great staff and affordable prices

  10. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Personale sempre cortese e professionale

  11. Luca t.
    Luca t.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima steak house

  12. Vittoria D.
    Vittoria D.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Carne veramente buona e anche le insalate meritano...La apple crumble é superba!!

  13. Salvatore C.
    Salvatore C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    .

  14. Hazel f.
    Hazel f.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff are very helpful and cordial. The dishes are well served, price and quality approved.

  15. Fulvio F.
    Fulvio F.
    • 83 reviews
    6/10

    .

  16. Nicole R.
    Nicole R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and excellent service! We will definitely go back again!

  17. Alessia G.
    Alessia G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo

  18. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  19. Pedro Andrés G.
    Pedro Andrés G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was just amazing, the service as well... Really recommended place to have a meat based meal ????

  20. Ludovica F.
    Ludovica F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  21. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Si mangia sempre ottima carne!

  22. Stefano B.
    Stefano B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  23. Cecilia t.
    Cecilia t.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    The service was a little bit slow and the place very chaotic. I ordered I steak salmon that was really really good, well cooked

  24. Rosanna S.
    Rosanna S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Hamburger veramente ottimo! Da tornarci!

  25. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo personale

  26. Christian L.
    Christian L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Qualità, disponibilità, professionalità, educazione, molto gentili, sempre attenti al cliente

  27. Federica P.
    Federica P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo ❤️

  28. Maurizio m.
    Maurizio m.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia!!

  29. Nicole U.
    Nicole U.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    As an American living here, I was curious about what American food is seen to be. I mean, it's always the same: burgers, hot dogs, Tex Mex, and such. That's fine; I don't mind that. But I wasn't super over-the-moon for the food because I felt it was pretty average. It was good, and I would go back, but it wasn't something that would become my favourite place to go. I loved the dippers fries, though. Actually, I liked the fact that you got fries with your burger; the other place I really like needs to pick up on that lesson.

  30. Fulvio F.
    Fulvio F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Una tomahawk preparata ad arte!

  31. Human B.
    Human B.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Un ottima esperienza.

  32. Sergio S.
    Sergio S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Anche se steak house sfiziosa la insalata!!

  33. Alexandru D.
    Alexandru D.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food is not the best, but is ok. The place was a little “boring”... maybe it was not the a very good night for them.

  34. William Alberto G.
    William Alberto G.
    • one review
    7/10

    Ottima steakhouse!!

  35. Ilaria O.
    Ilaria O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Really good dinner, the steak was amazing! Very nice and available personnel, enjoyable mood. Prices are medium-high range

  36. Marco c.
    Marco c.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Non male ma sempre eguale.

  37. Dario F.
    Dario F.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    carne eccellente!!!

  38. Cristiano D.
    Cristiano D.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Veramente ottimo

  39. Carolina T.
    Carolina T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambiance and friendly waiters! The food was great and my brother (a meat lover) really enjoyed it :)

  40. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Hamburger e dolci strepitosi