Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

American Trendy

Reviews - T-Bone Station Trastevere

8.8/10
1749
Via di Santa Dorotea, 21, 00165 RomeSee map

Average price €21

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1750 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Enrico s.

    January 13, 20221 review

    9/10

    Personale premuroso, buon ambiente, fries migliorabili

  • Nerea E.
    Nerea E.

    January 7, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Genial, buena hamburguesa

  • Kamil V.

    December 7, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, good stuff. Best choice.

  • Rita N.

    December 3, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cibo buono, servizio cordiale e rapido, ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

  • Andrea R.

    November 13, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Carne molto buona, personale preparato e gentile

  • Valerio S.

    October 9, 202128 reviews

    8.5/10

    Servizio attento ed efficente. Buona la cucina. Ci vengo spesso

  • Ricardo A.

    September 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and quick and friendly service.

  • Teresa S.

    September 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Ok

  • Emma K.
    Emma K.

    August 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and great service. There was a slight mix up with our food so they gave us a discount on the bill.

  • Marco S.

    August 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Esperienza ottima, cibo eccellente.

  • Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.

    August 10, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Omer I.

    June 27, 20211 review

    6/10

    We asked for 750 gran T-bone steak but they brought 1.5 KG T-bone steak which was a way more expensive. Poor communication

  • Sue R.

    September 3, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fabulous food - really tasty and plentiful.

  • Sofia D.

    July 25, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    nice!

  • Pietro M.

    February 29, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    Personale qualificato e disponibile

  • Gaia C.
    Gaia C.

    February 16, 202063 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre una conferma

  • Alessandro C.

    December 20, 201913 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sempre un'ottima conferma

  • Gaia C.
    Gaia C.

    December 10, 201963 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma

  • Renia T.

    November 29, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    The meat (rib-eye steak) was quite chewy. The sides dishes were very tasty, we had roasted potatoes ang grilled vegetables. Generally good value for money

  • Luigi r.

    October 21, 201938 reviews

    9/10

    Godo meat (Fiorentina and mixed grill), young amicable staff, good wine. With 20% discount even better ;) I do recommend it for a friends night out

  • Stephanie H.

    October 20, 20191 review

    2.5/10
  • Francesca l.

    October 14, 20193 reviews

    5.5/10

    no veggie burger on menu.....

  • Daniele b.

    September 29, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico

  • Mandy M.

    September 25, 20193 reviews

    9/10
  • Paul H.

    September 13, 20192 reviews

    4/10
  • Vincent W.

    August 15, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant. We found it through trip advisor and were very happy. Great value for money and fantastic service too. Really enjoyed every moment. Could fault anything.

  • Daniele D.
    Daniele D.

    July 20, 201928 reviews

    7.5/10

    Da provare

  • Teresa S.

    June 15, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Roderick O.

    March 12, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Personale gentili e professionale

  • Livia A.

    February 16, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    ok

  • Daniele D.
    Daniele D.

    February 9, 201928 reviews

    8/10

    ottimo

  • J W

    December 28, 2018139 reviews

    10/10

    The atmosphere wad fantastic and so was the food! Highly recommended!

  • Alessandro D.
    Alessandro D.

    December 7, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Al T-Bone mi sento a casa

  • Domenico Z.

    December 7, 201838 reviews

    10/10

    Ottin carne

  • Mirko P.

    November 14, 201884 reviews

    7.5/10

    Già recensito più e più volte.

  • Daniele D.
    Daniele D.

    November 3, 201828 reviews

    9/10

    OTTIMO

  • Terri H.
    Terri H.

    October 29, 201816 reviews

    6/10

    È un bel sports bar

  • Daniele D.
    Daniele D.

    October 19, 201828 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo

  • Nicole F.

    September 16, 201819 reviews

    10/10

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Francesco S.

    September 15, 20189 reviews

    7/10

    Lo consiglio.

Tripadvisor reviews

438 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation