Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - 't Zwaantje

9.2/10
88
Berenstraat 12, 1016 GH AmsterdamSee map

Average price €32

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent88 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alan C.
    Alan C.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Federica M.
    Federica M.

    May 2, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Posto tipico, servizio ottimo e molto cortese lo staff. Cibo davvero buono e abbondante!!!

  • Arnie F.
    Arnie F.

    May 1, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Lisa M.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Staff was outstanding!! Food was outstanding!! Definitely recommend!! Get your reservation & enjoy a great meal!!

  • Micaela S.

    April 10, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Locale con ottima cucina tradizionale olandese. Staff ed atmosfera super!

  • Rachel C.

    April 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Restaurant très sympa , repas délicieux et très bon service un personnel sympathique ! Je recommande !

  • Paula d.

    March 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food is amazing, tipically Dutch and with a really good quality. The service is very nice and the ambience is also very good! We will always recommend!

  • Marco V.

    March 20, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Super Essen. Service auch Top. Das Ambiente ist auch besonders. Nur die Teppiche als Tischdecke waren etwas seltsam. Zeiiiicchhheeennnnn120

  • Carlos R.
    Carlos R.

    November 2, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico jantar de familia. Ambiente muito agradável e simpático

  • Ilaria G.

    October 29, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious Dutch dishes and amazing atmosphere! Very much appreciated!

  • SCOTT H.

    October 29, 20211 review

    9/10

    Fantastic place - really loved the food and the service

  • Davide L.

    October 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food, great staff and great price, One mandatory visita

  • Adolfo S.

    October 8, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Chris S.

    September 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Denis P.

    May 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    Absolutely loved it! The food is "home style" cooking, reasonably priced. Great stuff! The kids (even my picky kids!!) loved it. The only miss - no high chairs.

  • Martin F.

    May 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, generous portions of side dishes, excellent desserts.

  • Eve b.

    May 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fabulous restaurant. We ate here 3 of our 8 nights in Amsterdam. Excellent value, food and ambience.

  • Mae A.

    May 22, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Georgins H.

    May 22, 20191 review

    2/10

Tripadvisor reviews

687 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation