Back

Reviews - Taberna López

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 1334 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Simon c.
    Simon c.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Trato encantador ,camareros atentos y súper agradables , comimos judiones y están súper ricos y el cochinillo de 10 un restaurante súper recomendable.

  2. Bahar B.
    Bahar B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic cochinillo and service.

  3. Jennifer G.
    Jennifer G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  4. ENGHELL R.
    ENGHELL R.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  5. Felix L.
    Felix L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place. Not touristy. Authentic and delicious. Highly recommended

  6. Alexander R.
    Alexander R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really good sea food, pleasant staff and nice ambiance.

  7. Jose A.
    Jose A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy amables, con un trato muy familiar. Tan Agusto como en casa.

  8. Masaki i.
    Masaki i.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent service and food!

  9. Ignacio D.
    Ignacio D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bueno todo, muchas gracias.

  10. Luis B.
    Luis B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien

  11. Xiaofan Y.
    Xiaofan Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    It’s definitely the best dinner we had in Spain! Everything is just perfect: professional service, tasty food, good wine and cozy atmosphere. It’s a pity that we only stay one night in Segovia, or we can have one more meal here. 100% recommended!

  12. Iker i.
    Iker i.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  13. Paloma R.
    Paloma R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cochinillo de 10

  14. PASCUAL B.
    PASCUAL B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelenta

  15. Marta L.
    Marta L.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Súper bueno, con comida segoviana de calidad a precios más que razonables. El personal súper amable, en especial el maitre, que nos ayudó y estuvo atento en todo momento. Un verdadero lujo. Super nice, with high quality Segovian food and a more than reasonable price. Lovely staff, especially the Maitre, who helped us and was taking care all the time. A real luxury.

  16. George S.
    George S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Pleasant service. Nice food. Well priced.

  17. Enrique G.
    Enrique G.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente restaurante

  18. Rosa Ramos R.
    Rosa Ramos R.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    El ponche segoviano riquísimo!!!

  19. Tim V.
    Tim V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Attentive service in this traditional Segovian restaurant that is tucked away from the bustling centre of the town. Great food, especially our fish dishes. Suckling pig is the local speciality but we declined - too graphic for our sensitivities!

  20. Sergio F.
    Sergio F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Menú excelente y abundante.

  21. Carlos J.
    Carlos J.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buen gazpacho y cochinillo rico. Buen servicio. Lugar familiar recomendable.

  22. Jürg R.
    Jürg R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant with amazing food. Very friendly service and perfect value for high quality service and food.

  23. Eduardo G.
    Eduardo G.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    chuletillas excepcionales

  24. JOYCE C.
    JOYCE C.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    muy bien

  25. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Magnífico lugar para comer RICO en Segovia !

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto

  27. Nadezhda V.
    Nadezhda V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We were treated like royalty. The staff were very professional and the owner keeping everything on track. It was a pleasure eating off autentic engraved plates and the food was prepared and cooked to heavenly perfection. An excellent traditional restaurant.

  28. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Buen trato de las camareras, cochinillo exquisito,musica ambiente agradable.Recomendable.

  29. Ana Belen A.
    Ana Belen A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Although it is a bit out of the way it is well worth it! Amazing service and food! You really have the feeling that this is a family business and they truly care about your experience.

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Server very kind and attentive

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We took the advice of our maître de. Every dish was perfect. Tortilla espanola, beams de la Granja, suckling pig - succulent and tender with crispy crackling, and ponche sagoviano. Impeccable and effusive service. We want to go back. This has been our best meal in Spain and we will remember it always. Come to Segovia and eat here. You won’t be disappointed.

  33. Patricia G.
    Patricia G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  34. RAN X.
    RAN X.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Everything is perfect for us. I will come back again if I have chance.

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    E

  36. Susan G.
    Susan G.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    impresionante!!!

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Comida exquisita, trato inigualable, el lugar tranquilo y agradable. Totalmente recomendable. Sin dudar volveriamos a comer.

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The owner of the restaurant is really really nice , the dishes are all excellent and it has very great atmosphere !We are so lucky to enjoy ourselves there ????

  39. Ester N.
    Ester N.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Comida abundante y trato exquisito combinacion perfecta. Repetiremos.Es un acierto seguro. 100% recommendable

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is very nice restaurant. Excellent service though the waiter doesn't know English and we don't know Spanish. He try very hard and with great patient let's understand the food we order. The roasted pig is delicious. We really enjoy a wonderful night.