Back

Reviews Tágide

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 413 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Betty B.
    Betty B.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was exceptional. The cod ravioli was outstanding. The view is wonderful. The decor is very minimalist to give the view its due. It is a very romantic restaurant. I highly recommend it.

    Tágide

    Dear Betty, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

  2. Brian s.
    Brian s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food , well served and an amazing view over Lisbon. They even bought us a cake out for our birthday. Really memorable evening.

    Tágide

    Dear Brian, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

  3. Patrick E.
    Patrick E.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very romantic but the food wasn’t as amazing as I thought it would be from a Michelin star restaurant but still good. Amazing view.

    Tágide

    Dear Patrick, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

  4. Sebastien W.
    Sebastien W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and great service in this restaurant with great views

    Tágide

    Dear Sebastien, Thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcome you soon.

  5. Ellen C.
    Ellen C.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Wondelful view. Great service. Enjoyed the amuse-bouche and the fois as a starter very much. Pheasant a bit om the dry side and lacked salt/seasoning. Dessert good.

    Tágide

    Dear Ellen, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the pheasant, we will take your review in consideration. Kind regards

  6. Neil K.
    Neil K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, each course as good as the others’

  7. David T.
    David T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Only one thing we were disapointed with. It took long time to refill the glasses. Otherwise we were very satisfied with our dinner!

  8. Philip B.
    Philip B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was good but not as good as I expected. Sadly, the best item was the amuse bouche. Great view, nice fine dining atmosphere but seems a bit pretentious. Am sure many patrons seek just that. I'd prefer memorable dishes. Ours were good but not to the level where I would talk about how amazing they were.

  9. Einar F.
    Einar F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We asked for a window table, and were told to arrive early and wait in the bar, as it is "first come first seated". We got out table and the view is wonderful! I am "allergic" to noise = canned music played loud, and immediately asked them to turn it down. They did, and it STAYED DOWN all evening, almost a whisper under the conversations. To everybody`s delight, I am sure: No-one comes to Tagide for the music...

  10. Shigeo H.
    Shigeo H.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Wonderful view from the restaurant! Selection of glass wine was limited. A dish of Bacalhau was salty and not impressive.

  11. Gary P.
    Gary P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We had an issue with one of the dishes on the tasting menu, ask if a part substitution was possible due to an allergy, advised yes, then plate arrived with it, taken away and not returned without replacement

  12. Patricia K.
    Patricia K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely outstanding and highly recommended.

    Tágide

    Thank you very much for recommending us!

  13. Rino  M.
    Rino M.
    • one review
    10/10

    What can I say... Better than expected, I wasn't looking for fine dining at the beginning of my research but I ended up with it, exceptional people, cooking of the fish spot on! House wine although you wouldn't give it a go, please do so as it was an amazing wine, dessert super tasty, the view overlooking the port and the river was inspiring. My girlfriend and I were very impressed, loved that place

    Tágide

    Dear Rino, thank you very much for your feedback!

  14. Susan K.
    Susan K.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friends visiting from the US...how to we 'wow' them with views and food? Tagide. Our round table in front of the open patio doors offered stunning views over the darkening sky above Lisboa and a gentle breeze. Key landmarks glimmered in the setting sun before the city lights sparkled against a velvet blue sky. The lowest priced wines were as well chosen as the more expensive ones. Every dish ordered was perfectly prepared and beautifully served, with interesting twists. One server couldn't speak Portuguese but her English was perfect, she simply seemed new or nervous. Beyond that we felt like royal guests in a restored palace and lingered over drinks, food and desserts for 4 hours. It was THE meal for our guests among their month-long travels through Spain and Portugal.

    Tágide

    Dear Susan, we are very happy that you've had a pleasant time at our restaurant. Looking forward to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  15. Gitte W.
    Gitte W.
    • 14 reviews
    7/10

    The restaurant was nearly empty so the restaurant was unfortunately lacking ambiance. Otherwise view and food was nice.

    Tágide

    Thank you for your feedback. We hope you could enjoy the peace and privacy that our restaurant provides.

  16. Michael J.
    Michael J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service...beautiful food...delicious food

    Tágide

    Thank you very much for your review!

  17. Dick C.
    Dick C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tágide offers excellent food, well-presented. There is a limited number of wines by the glass but they are well-chosen. The service is beyond reproach, being friendly and accommodating without being gushing or pushy. This is everything we looked for in a classy restaurant, and it offers very good food at reasonable prices. If we were in Lisbon again we would eat here again.

  18. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice ambience and tables by the windows with great view Over downtown Lisbon

    Tágide

    Thank you very much!

  19. Michalis M.
    Michalis M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was amazing both in terms of food quality&service and view to the outside. The restaurant is highly recommended by us. The staff was really friendly and willing to serve the guests. The menu was clearly presented to us and the whole experience was excellent. Thank you for this!

    Tágide

    Thank you for coming an for recommending our restaurant. We are very happy that you've had a good experience with us!

  20. Alan B.
    Alan B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent views from all tables. Stylish feel to food and service. Not great value for money.

    Tágide

    Thank you for your feedback.

  21. Ralph L.
    Ralph L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The mains were not up to the starters. For €25,-+-dishes we were missing a “twist“.

    Tágide

    Thank you for your feedback.

  22. Cheryl A.
    Cheryl A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and decent service. The lunch menu is worth it and the view is amazing!

    Tágide

    Thank you!

  23. Lauren C.
    Lauren C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Entrees were very well done (we got brisket and sea bass). Wait staff was friendly and attentive. Beautiful views and atmosphere!

    Tágide

    Merci beaucoup!

  24. Jayme S.
    Jayme S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant, with a amazing view!

    Tágide

    Thank you very much!

  25. Lois W.
    Lois W.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    A lot of attitude from our waiter- service slow- foie gras was excellent! Pretty setting...just need to lose the attitude .

    Tágide

    Thank you for sharing your experience.

  26. Phillip G.
    Phillip G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Exemplary service - attentive, friendly, polite, professional. The best service i have experienced in a restaurant anywhere. Great views over the city. Good background chilled out vibes. Food was excellent. Smoked swordfish was unusual and very tasty. The monkfish was very good, not quite amazing. The wine list wasn't particularly extensive.

    Tágide

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are proud of our team and service, we are glad that you've had a good time with us.

  27. Tuula H.
    Tuula H.
    • one review
    2/10

    Waste of money ????

  28. Edgar P.
    Edgar P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Comida excelente, pena o tempo excessivo entre pratos.

    Tágide

    Caro Edgar Pais, obrigada pelo seu comentário.

  29. Andre C.
    Andre C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food with great view and excellent service!

    Tágide

    Thank you very much!

  30. Eduardo C.
    Eduardo C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente restaurante. Com estrela michelin. Escolhemos o menu degustacao TAGIDE. Servico excepcional.

    Tágide

    Caro Eduardo Costa, ficamos muito satisfeitos que o nosso serviço tenha sido do seu agrado. Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário. Até breve!

  31. Masayoshi T.
    Masayoshi T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing pork dish!!

    Tágide

    Thank you for your feedback.

  32. Peter W.
    Peter W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic deal for 20 euros a person for the lunch special. Best view of lisbon and very nice service

    Tágide

    We are glad that you've had a good time with us. Thank you very much!

  33. Hjalmar T.
    Hjalmar T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food, great service, highly recommended!

    Tágide

    Thank you so much for recomending us!

  34. Antonio S.
    Antonio S.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien.

    Tágide

    Merci pour votre visite!

  35. Cecile B.
    Cecile B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wow, what a special night. Four of us ate dinner at Tagide tonight, a send off for our friends that will leave Lisbon tomorrow. Our dinner was fabulous from the amuse bouche to the passion fruit sorbet. The setting was so nice with amazing views of Lisbon, the water, the shining moon... Thank you for a memorable dinner.

  36. Benjamin A.
    Benjamin A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just a perfect diner. Thank you.

  37. Gareth K.
    Gareth K.
    • one review
    10/10

    A neat, bright restaurant with great views. Lots of light and a nice breeze on a warm day.

  38. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 8 reviews
    2/10

    this was the worse dinner experience in Lisbon. they don't have a nice view they have a balcony with view witch we could not get a table .. the food was not god and it was cold...I called and told then that was a special celebration and that I wanted a nice experience and table..our reservation was fr 7:30pm still all that my guest and my mom could see was a wall.. and our second drink only arrived after we had paid the check ........... it was the most disappoint experience we had so far in Lisbon .. Stay alway from this place...

  39. Svetlana L.
    Svetlana L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Was good,Rose fish need a little spice.

  40. Derek G.
    Derek G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding food and service, in a beautiful setting.