8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1488 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Raúl P.
    Raúl P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Espectacular el cordero con salsa de yogurt y almendras,personal amable

  2. Fina R.
    Fina R.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Riquísimo!! Recomendado 100%

  3. Sara P.
    Sara P.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food, they have all indian food you can imagine and much more variety you would expect. Nice quantity and fair prices, all in all very good.

  4. J. Rioja R.
    J. Rioja R.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    mi restaurante favorito de madrid.

  5. JESUS G.
    JESUS G.
    • 46 reviews
    7.5/10

    Una vez sentados tardaron media hora en tomarnos nota.

  6. Grayson E.
    Grayson E.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Terrible service. Frozen shrimp brought in through the front door for 20 minutes of our dining time. Food was bland and absolutely not authentic indian. Rice was charged separately $7 euro. Paid with card, server was furious when I chose USD vs Euro on the card reader.... very uncomfortable. Very rude.

  7. M. M.
    M. M.
    • 95 reviews
    7/10

    Y

  8. Jo w.
    Jo w.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Friendly, polite staff. Excellent food and price, good vegetarian options. A little wait to order but as we were in no rush so it wasn't a problem. Definitely recommend.

  9. José María L.
    José María L.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien en general

  10. j jessica f.
    j jessica f.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    The food was good although I have better Indian at home. But there was nobody else in the restaurant and yet it seemed like the waiters didn’t want to serve us at first and I had to get the waiters attention after waiting quite a while just to order drinks. The atmosphere was not very inviting at all.

  11. Amalia D.
    Amalia D.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bastante bien

  12. Isabel G.
    Isabel G.
    • 97 reviews
    8/10

    Materia prima buena y abundante. Repetiremos

  13. Agustín R.
    Agustín R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Rico

  14. Hiba b.
    Hiba b.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    muy rico todo!!

  15. Yara A.
    Yara A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect! The food was delicious and the waiters were very helpful. Would definitely recommend it!

  16. Moshe K.
    Moshe K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very tasty

  17. Cristina R.
    Cristina R.
    • one review
    10/10

    GEnial

  18. Lydia T.
    Lydia T.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Really lovely experience as always! Food consistently good. Well presented. Excellent value. Extra sauces provided without question or extra charge. As always, we’ll be back soon!

  19. Juan G.
    Juan G.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente, como de costumbre.

  20. Fernando B.
    Fernando B.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Raciones generosas y servicio rapido

  21. Verónica M.
    Verónica M.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena calidad y cantidad

  22. Yannick V.
    Yannick V.
    • one review
    10/10

    With discount it's great value

  23. MANUEL P.
    MANUEL P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Muy Buena comida

  24. Sonia O.
    Sonia O.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena relación calidad-precio

  25. Nanette P.
    Nanette P.
    • one review
    7/10

    This experience was just "ok". I made the reservation thru The Fork/Trip Advisor- they had no idea about it, asked me there times where I had made the reservation- they did not know what Trip Advisor is. Food is average, nothing fancy- it's right around the corner from the Thyssen Museum, so super easy to get to. We had leftovers, they charged 1Euro for each leftover container you used. Never got the discount for reserving online that the site promised. Wouldn't go again.

  26. Eugenio M.
    Eugenio M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food was delicious. I had the chicken tikki and my husband had the butter chicken. I like my food mild and my husband had his medium and we were happy with the seasoning. The garlic naan bread was also great. We had a vegetable roll to start as our appetizer. We were the only ones in the restaurant except for another couple. I thought the service could have been a little faster bringing the check at the end. I would go back again.

  27. Consuelo D.
    Consuelo D.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    En general, bien.

  28. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything was good and the service was very good. The price is too high to go without a discount in my opinion.

  29. Santiago D.
    Santiago D.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Pedí el menú degustación, estaba todo muy bueno! Muy buena relación calidad-precio con el descuento. Lo recomiendo. Volveré sin dudas.

  30. Carmen G.
    Carmen G.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuanto más voy más me gusta

  31. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy recomendable, la comida deliciosa y tiene buen ambiente. Con el descuento sale muy bien de precio.

  32. Vashti H.
    Vashti H.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, authentic Indian food and good atmosphere