Back

Reviews - Taki Ongoy

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 516 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Oscar b.
    Oscar b.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    We wait 25 minutes for the wine and water, 2 plates un the photos I askes were not avaliable, the food was bad , the only good thing was the wine and the manager that was kind when I explained the problems

  2. Robert G.
    Robert G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food is great, the service is great, it lacks of good management. We were told they were out of 3 things after we had ordered, disappointing but no biggie, at the end we had an issue w the bill which they “fixed” in their own way. I was waiting for the manager to approach the table and kindly address the issues but it never happened. All and all, great food, good service, lack of good management.

  3. Steffy E.
    Steffy E.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente una vez mas.

  4. Juan Pablo G.
    Juan Pablo G.
    • 73 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  5. Caroll k.
    Caroll k.
    • one review
    5/10

    We were two people and it was 55 minutes after we were seated that we got any service. It took three hours to complete dinner and we had only three plates. They were out of many of the things that we wanted to order. Worst service in my experience in the past two years. (I eat two meals a day in restaurants every day of the year and have a lot of restaurants to compare it to.)

  6. Pierre W.
    Pierre W.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    Just not good enough. Plain japanese food, nothing special, nothing exquisite and not really value for money. If you want good japanese food try somewhere else

  7. Nicolás B.
    Nicolás B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    High quality sushi, although very pricy

  8. Guillermo B.
    Guillermo B.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    Impecable!

  9. Jeff E.
    Jeff E.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    2nd time here. Great food and service and beautiful space. Highly recommend.

  10. Sebastian B.
    Sebastian B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food is excellent, the prices are high, the service is very good and the atmosphere is pleasant

  11. Gaby G.
    Gaby G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente servicio. Platos nikkei exquisitos.

  12. Maximiliano Jose F.
    Maximiliano Jose F.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Sushi exquisito, platos originales!

  13. Freddy M.
    Freddy M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Es un lugar maravilloso!

  14. Yamila C.
    Yamila C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente experiencia culinaria

  15. Nico Z.
    Nico Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Gran atencion. Exquisito. Nada para que la calificación sea menos de 10. Repetire pronto. ___________________________________________________

  16. Jeff E.
    Jeff E.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great new resto in great neighborhood. Very chic!

  17. Cinthia X.
    Cinthia X.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    muy rico las comidas

  18. Yanina T.
    Yanina T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  19. Alicia C.
    Alicia C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was good however they didn’t have any Kobe beef available and were also out of the two entrees we wanted. The restaurant was empty and didn’t have the liveliness we would have enjoyed. Gyoza were delixipjs

  20. Jo M.
    Jo M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This place had amazing food. Our waitress was outstanding and the food, atmosphere, service was amazing.

  21. Julieta  s.
    Julieta s.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Todo impecable..

  22. Martin P.
    Martin P.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    muy bueno

  23. Cynthia V.
    Cynthia V.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    .

  24. Christian R.
    Christian R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    From the moment we entered, we received the best of the attention from the staff. The food is really good, and the atmosphere is really chill (even romantic if you're thinking on a date)

  25. Patrícia B.
    Patrícia B.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Tudo ótimo!!!!

  26. DANIEL T.
    DANIEL T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente lugar

  27. Andres R.
    Andres R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente experiencia. ????????????