8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2459 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Theodoros K.
    Theodoros K.
    • one review
    10/10

    We tried at least half the menu and we have no complains whatsoever. Very nice food, polite stuff. I definitely recommend the place. Will visit again.

  2. Giulia P.
    Giulia P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Me encanta!

  3. Maryrose R.
    Maryrose R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    I always enjoy eating at this restaurant. The food is always good. I also like the variety of dishes that they offer. I would recommend ordering the Shitake teriyaki and the nigiri salmon japonés

  4. Xamuel P.
    Xamuel P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Shushi was really good, not very heavy, good amount of rice. Our favourite were number 1, 17, 22, 60 and the rice with curry. We finished our dinner very pleased. Thank you. Angy and Xam

  5. Alba M.
    Alba M.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiré seguro. :)

  6. Gabriela P.
    Gabriela P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    This place has a good atmosphere, tables are not too close to each other. Staff was not as friendly as other restaurants we’ve been in Barcelona. Food was very good, especially considering that it is an “all you can eat” restaurant. Some of the food we ordered didn’t arrive, but when we requested again they did send it to our table. Please note that it’s mandatory to order a drink with the “all you can eat” menu and that everyone at the table needs to order the same menu type (either all you can eat or separate items).

  7. Isa C.
    Isa C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un sitio agradable, el trato espectacular!!!!

  8. Kevin P.
    Kevin P.
    • one review
    9/10

    itñs a nice place, the food is well presented, despite it is an open menu the quality of the food is good enough. the only thing is hard to find a free spot to park. but in front there a private park

  9. Pol G.
    Pol G.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The place is really cool, the staff was brilliant but the food had no taste.

  10. Ariadna G.
    Ariadna G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta

  11. Claudia A.
    Claudia A.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Best free buffet

  12. Maggie b.
    Maggie b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant, a good variety of dishes and great service

  13. Klara W.
    Klara W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good buffet in nice location

  14. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Optimo

  15. Renata B.
    Renata B.
    • 51 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant is beautiful, however the food I didn’t like so much the food and the waitress who served us was not so pleasant.

  16. Aida R.
    Aida R.
    • 20 reviews
    5/10

    Muy mal servicio, una lastima

  17. Ramon M.
    Ramon M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente sushi a buen precio.

  18. Jorge b.
    Jorge b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Much better than all the other Japanese buffets I’ve been to in Barcelona. Very friendly staff and very good attention to detail with the food. They don’t put tones of rice with the sushi which is great! Great service

  19. Emma M.
    Emma M.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was amazing, good quality and a lot of variety. I will definitely repeat as it's very good value for money, although the waiters weren't very nice and welcoming.

  20. Umit S.
    Umit S.
    • one review
    2/10

    Omg, it was my first bad time, normally everything was good but tonight the waiters and manager and service was very late and not nice. They wouldnt car about i waited 40 mins for my first service... they brought the drinks and made me wait 4 mins to food so i dont suggest this place...

  21. Daniela N.
    Daniela N.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno!

  22. Bruno M.
    Bruno M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ótimo!

  23. Jose l.
    Jose l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto

  24. Ioana S.
    Ioana S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    All the products tasted really fresh! It was very tasty all the food that we had. Good price too.

  25. Marcia M.
    Marcia M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    It is my second time at this place, and I really like it. The only thing that really bothers me is the noise level. But everything else is good. The food, the price and the staff. I´ll come back soon. =)

  26. Vittoria V.
    Vittoria V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Todo génial !

  27. Jorge Ricardo M.
    Jorge Ricardo M.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Very good value meal for what you pay. Sushi is decent, but nothing great. There are some other things on the menu really good. Service is very average, staff is ok

  28. Pol t.
    Pol t.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant, a bit noisy but really good.

  29. Bernardo M.
    Bernardo M.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good place to have fairly priced oriental dishes at the heart of Barcelona

  30. Cinta d.
    Cinta d.
    • 32 reviews
    7/10

    Bien

  31. Igor  V.
    Igor V.
    • one review
    9/10

    All is very nice. Good food. Fast service. Many speak fluently English. Big menu possible to select sushi, salads or some fish /meat . Will back again

  32. Ivan David M.
    Ivan David M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excelente para compartir con amigos

  33. Enrique G.
    Enrique G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place, food quality could be better. Get 3€ extra for each plate as penalty does not make sense if you ask for food leftovers to take away. I would say that 3€ for all plates leftovers makes sense instead of put away food as garbage.

  34. Camilo Marcio p.
    Camilo Marcio p.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Súper recomendable

  35. Cyrielle c.
    Cyrielle c.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy muy bien

  36. Amalia C.
    Amalia C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff were all so busy it took a little time to get seated and again once we’d ordered it took a little time for our food to come. That’s only because they were so busy and credit to them, that’s my only criticism, the food, service and atmosphere were amazing.

  37. Foteini G.
    Foteini G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food with a huge variety of dishes! The sake was really nice too as a drink! Very welcoming stuff and great service! We are planning to visit again soon!

  38. Eduard G.
    Eduard G.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    calidad-cantidad-precio muy bueno

  39. Sergio g.
    Sergio g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  40. Fabio R.
    Fabio R.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best all you can eat in that area