Back

Reviews Takumi

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 2712 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mary C.
    Mary C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and great fooood!! Social distancing rules were in place- every other table. Our table was prepared beforehand, servers came promptly to wait on us and the food generally came out pretty quickly too!!

  2. Guillaume C.
    Guillaume C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, perfect service

  3. Steven C.
    Steven C.
    • 12 reviews
    6/10

    Arrived for our 12.30pm booking and was told that the restaurant doesn’t open until 1pm. Pretty poor from the restaurant. If the restaurant doesn’t open until 1pm then don’t allow reservations at 12.30pm via The Fork (El Tenedor) Usually have a great time there but this experience was disappointing.

  4. Polina V.
    Polina V.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always - very nice atmosphere and good quality/price ratio. One of my favorite sushi places in Barcelona.

  5. Oskar A.
    Oskar A.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    We had to ask like three times if we wanted to order more drinks before they actually came with it. They kept forgetting. Food was ok but nothing special.

  6. Tatiana H.
    Tatiana H.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    I came with the kids (8+11) and my mom. My boys like sushi and they like this restaurant a lot!!! Not our 1st time, of course. Nice buffet, good good and the price is right! On top, you have very quick and friendly service????????????thank you!

  7. Aurelio d.
    Aurelio d.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos

  8. Jacek W.
    Jacek W.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The best all you can eat in Barcelona!

  9. Oumaima E.
    Oumaima E.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Top

  10. Alicia R.
    Alicia R.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    .

  11. Joaquim g.
    Joaquim g.
    • 78 reviews
    9/10

    Bona opció

  12. Arantxa A.
    Arantxa A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lo recomiendo al 100%!!

  13. Clément R.
    Clément R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was amazing: service, food quality/quantity. Highly recommended!!

  14. Theodoros K.
    Theodoros K.
    • one review
    10/10

    We tried at least half the menu and we have no complains whatsoever. Very nice food, polite stuff. I definitely recommend the place. Will visit again.

  15. Giulia P.
    Giulia P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Me encanta!

  16. Maryrose R.
    Maryrose R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    I always enjoy eating at this restaurant. The food is always good. I also like the variety of dishes that they offer. I would recommend ordering the Shitake teriyaki and the nigiri salmon japonés

  17. Xamuel P.
    Xamuel P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Shushi was really good, not very heavy, good amount of rice. Our favourite were number 1, 17, 22, 60 and the rice with curry. We finished our dinner very pleased. Thank you. Angy and Xam

  18. Alba M.
    Alba M.
    • 58 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiré seguro. :)

  19. Gabriela P.
    Gabriela P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    This place has a good atmosphere, tables are not too close to each other. Staff was not as friendly as other restaurants we’ve been in Barcelona. Food was very good, especially considering that it is an “all you can eat” restaurant. Some of the food we ordered didn’t arrive, but when we requested again they did send it to our table. Please note that it’s mandatory to order a drink with the “all you can eat” menu and that everyone at the table needs to order the same menu type (either all you can eat or separate items).

  20. Isa C.
    Isa C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un sitio agradable, el trato espectacular!!!!

  21. Kevin P.
    Kevin P.
    • one review
    9/10

    itñs a nice place, the food is well presented, despite it is an open menu the quality of the food is good enough. the only thing is hard to find a free spot to park. but in front there a private park

  22. Pol G.
    Pol G.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The place is really cool, the staff was brilliant but the food had no taste.

  23. Ariadna G.
    Ariadna G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta

  24. Claudia A.
    Claudia A.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Best free buffet

  25. Maggie b.
    Maggie b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant, a good variety of dishes and great service

  26. Klara W.
    Klara W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good buffet in nice location

  27. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Optimo

  28. Renata B.
    Renata B.
    • 56 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant is beautiful, however the food I didn’t like so much the food and the waitress who served us was not so pleasant.

  29. Aida R.
    Aida R.
    • 20 reviews
    5/10

    Muy mal servicio, una lastima

  30. Ramon M.
    Ramon M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente sushi a buen precio.

  31. Jorge b.
    Jorge b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Much better than all the other Japanese buffets I’ve been to in Barcelona. Very friendly staff and very good attention to detail with the food. They don’t put tones of rice with the sushi which is great! Great service

  32. Emma M.
    Emma M.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was amazing, good quality and a lot of variety. I will definitely repeat as it's very good value for money, although the waiters weren't very nice and welcoming.

  33. Umit S.
    Umit S.
    • one review
    2/10

    Omg, it was my first bad time, normally everything was good but tonight the waiters and manager and service was very late and not nice. They wouldnt car about i waited 40 mins for my first service... they brought the drinks and made me wait 4 mins to food so i dont suggest this place...

  34. Daniela N.
    Daniela N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno!

  35. Bruno M.
    Bruno M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ótimo!

  36. Jose l.
    Jose l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecto

  37. Ioana S.
    Ioana S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    All the products tasted really fresh! It was very tasty all the food that we had. Good price too.

  38. Marcia M.
    Marcia M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    It is my second time at this place, and I really like it. The only thing that really bothers me is the noise level. But everything else is good. The food, the price and the staff. I´ll come back soon. =)

  39. Vittoria V.
    Vittoria V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Todo génial !

  40. Jorge Ricardo M.
    Jorge Ricardo M.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Very good value meal for what you pay. Sushi is decent, but nothing great. There are some other things on the menu really good. Service is very average, staff is ok