8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2528 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francesc P.
    Francesc P.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Los camareros son super majos y la comoda es bueba

  2. Tatiana Florine  N.
    Tatiana Florine N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, however, the service wasn’t so great. But the food is worth it.

  3. Marianna A.
    Marianna A.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, very good price, great environment! I highly recommend it!

  4. Laurent H.
    Laurent H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food and nice place. Orders came fast and the sushi was very fresh. Would go back again.

  5. Angel S.
    Angel S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.

  6. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  7. Armin A.
    Armin A.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food! Fair deal! Unmotivated staff, always delaying or not bringing the ordered food of you stay too long.

  8. Olga D.
    Olga D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Very good and super price

  9. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Todo estupendo y rico

  10. Debashish S.
    Debashish S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    It was a bit tricky to understand how to order the set menu. Once we figured out and ordered the first three rounds were prompt but they forgot us completely after that so we waited for 30 minutes....the tick sheet never came to us for the fourth round ... so very disappointed with the service towards the end.

  11. Keiko O.
    Keiko O.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    We went there on time as we booked, and told them we had a booking, but they told us that they were not ready and asked us to wait. They misunderstood us with another group of 25 people. First of all, they should be ready to open on time, second, they should check the name and number of the people at the beginning. Their service wasn't the best. Having said that, the way they offer their buffet menu was amusing and we enjoyed the meal. One suggestion. Maybe they could have a better quality of wasabi. Wasabi is a very important part in sushi.

  12. Ines d.
    Ines d.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was fine but the waiting time was insane, we waited for more than one hour to get the 2nd round of our order and they lost the paper with our order. Fortunately, after we complained they took off 10% of the bill to compensate the waiting time. However, I don't think I'll come back to this restaurant!

  13. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing, greate food, great service and amazin place. Everything was delicious

  14. Luca S.
    Luca S.
    • 18 reviews
    6/10

    Such noise... They messed with the orders... Food is good though

  15. Romana H.
    Romana H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Дуже класний японський ресторан, гарна атмосфера, чисто і дуже все смачно. Меню у вихідні коштує 15,50 євро без напитків. Тобі приносять меню і ще один листок де ти ставши галочку на страви, які хочеш щоб тобі принесли в першу чергу. Коли ти це все з'їдаєш, тобі вертають листок і ти знову відмічаєш страви. Суто нас стало на 3 таких захода, але ми наїлись. Суші бомбезні

  16. Evie H.
    Evie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great!

  17. Naomi M.
    Naomi M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sometimes they forgot some of th dishes you ordered, but overall good service and nice atmosphere. Very cheap and delicious!

  18. Gemma E.
    Gemma E.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Todo exquisito la atencion genial. Repetiremos seguro.

  19. Daniel B.
    Daniel B.
    • one review
    7/10

    I've been here before but this was different. A huge party (of around 20) were making ALOT of noise and the staff didn't do anything to stop them. I understand large parties make noise, but this was too much. Becaus eof this large party the staff also forgot us and we had to ask for service several times. Including when we waited over 30 minutes for our second order which they had forgotten. The food is great as always and normally it's a fine experience, but this time was a disspointment when it comes to service and waiting time.

  20. Armin A.
    Armin A.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Food was great, service mediocre and slow, however I would recommend going there.

  21. Marisa V.
    Marisa V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo exquisito

  22. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  23. Ines r.
    Ines r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  24. Diana Y.
    Diana Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    The place is nice and proper and the food is high quality in comparison to the several Japanese buffets in Barcelona. They call it buffet, however, you have four rounds to order and in every round they tell you to order less than 15 dishes when you are two people which, in my opinion, is enough but fades the buffet concept away. The service is correct.

  25. Roman O.
    Roman O.
    • 25 reviews
    5/10

    After an hour in the restaurant, Had to wait another 35 min for part of an order, reminding twice. Both times they just forget about it. Left upset and hungry.

  26. Ines r.
    Ines r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanto!

  27. Alicia R.
    Alicia R.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    .

  28. Albert P.
    Albert P.
    • 178 reviews
    6/10

    adecuado, precio producto cocina

  29. Mari Luz n.
    Mari Luz n.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    GENIAL

  30. Katerina S.
    Katerina S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food.

  31. Roberta P.
    Roberta P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    There is a Chinese girl that speaks perfect Spanish that is adorable.She will always remember you and your favourite plates to make the best of it!!! Food is great

  32. Irene T.
    Irene T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial servicio y muy buen sushi

  33. Polina V.
    Polina V.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    fast and friendly service, perfect for a dinner with friends. nice atmosphere

  34. Joaquim g.
    Joaquim g.
    • 74 reviews
    9/10

    Bon restaurant de bufet, local acollidor i modern

  35. Debbie B.
    Debbie B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    One of the best japanese buffet in Barcelona. Service is correct and attentive, not very crowded,food quality is great compared to other japanese restaurants in Barcelona. They have enough variety to get full and satisfied! The miso soup is flavourful, the yakimeshi as well and not very oily as it usually is. The salmon & mango sushi is awesome and I recommend the sesame balls and fried banana for dessert.It is a good choice to go with friends or as a couple. They charge you 3€ if you waste any food which I think it's a great idea.

  36. Tatiana H.
    Tatiana H.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and friendly service. Excellent price/quality ratio! Thank you

  37. Juan D.
    Juan D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  38. Javier R.
    Javier R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Buena experiencia en un lugar agradable y tranquilo si vas relativamente pronto. Repetiremos.

  39. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien, todo muy bueno

  40. Thanos S.
    Thanos S.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Fine food but Not good value for money