Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese With friends

Reviews - Takumi Ramen

8.7/10
447
Rue de la Gare 8, 1110 Morges
Japanese
Average price CHF 40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Takumi Ramen

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous448 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sandra P.3 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    10/10

    Cool place

  • Guillermo V.11 reviews

    July 23, 2023

    10/10

    truly great place. very surprised and happy to have found this restaurant.

  • Wendy P.2 reviews

    May 3, 2023

    7.5/10

    My kids and I enjoyed this. The ramen had generous portions of meat and vegetables, the gyoza were crispy, and the sushi was particularly fresh and tasty!

  • Trista B

    Trista B1 review

    March 12, 2023

    10/10

    The service is nice so it deserves a good review. All and all, it is good to see a Japanese restaurant in Morges. Chicken gyoza is amazing! Maybe rice can be cooked a little bit more sticky?

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Halifax G.

    Halifax G.22 reviews

    December 29, 2022

    8.5/10

    The food is delicious ! They don't accept cards...

  • Louise I.14 reviews

    November 26, 2022

    5/10

    The food was fine, the chicken gyoza were really good. The miso teriyaki chicken only had flavors of miso, the teriyaki was lost. The ramen broth was delicious and really comforting. Service was good up to receiving the food but slow once we had finished, we had to ask to pay the bill. Would recommend for take away or a quick bite but not for a night out

  • Austin K.32 reviews

    November 27, 2022

    9/10

    We had giyozo and ramen and enjoyed all the food.

  • Lam n.4 reviews

    November 9, 2022

    7/10

    We went for family dinner as we live near and the place opened 3 weeks ago. The location is renovated, nothing special but decent enough for family eatery. Menu would need some simplification, some plates was tasteful, others less, not everything feel homemade so ask before ordering. Waiters are friendly but still new to the job so expect more time to get your food. Fair price for Switzerland. We will probably come back when we are craving for ramen or fried chicken. Otherwise, better options if looking for asian food in the area.

  • Esther K.

    Esther K.18 reviews

    November 10, 2022

    4.5/10

    I was expecting a real good bowl of Japanese ramen, but to me it was like a bowl of instant noodles. I am sorry to be harsh, but the place has been nicely renovated, the staff was nice, but the food is really not up to the expectations. Too many things on the menu and you start to wonder if they can deliver. The menu looks nice with the photos, but in the end, the food was really mediocre.

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.