Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Indian

Reviews - Talking Tables Indian Restaurant

166 Henry Street, 2750 Penrith (NSW)See map

Average price A$35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sharon P.

    March 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was amazing the staff were amazing And nice I love this place so small and private and perfect can’t wait to go back there again We had 13 guest and we were all happy

  • Bob l.

    March 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Love this place. Always gives great flavour and good service. Best Indian in penrith by far. Would recommend to anyone. Do yourself a favour and check it out.

  • Fiona M.

    December 8, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, nice atmosphere. Goat curry and Bombay chicken were great standouts meals for us, but all the food was delicious. Definitely would return.

  • A A.

    August 22, 2019285 reviews

    10/10

    An excellent restaurant with very good food, friendly staff and good atmosphere. One of our favourites

    Talking Tables Indian Restaurant (Owner)

  • A A.

    August 22, 2019252 reviews

    8/10

    Nice food and value for money. Family friendly atmosphere and great service.

  • Larry W.

    August 14, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    While the service was slow, the meals came quickly and the food was top notch!

    Talking Tables Indian Restaurant (Owner)

  • A A.

    August 13, 2019257 reviews

    8.3/10

    Talking Tables Indian Restaurant (Owner)

  • Richard C.

    July 19, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wonderful clean place with great Indian food and service.

    Talking Tables Indian Restaurant (Owner)

  • Anna E.

    July 5, 20194 reviews

    9.8/10

    Favourite Indian restuarent in Penrith . Food is delicious , staff are friendly and service is great .

    Talking Tables Indian Restaurant (Owner)

  • Vipul C.

    January 22, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Loved the atmosphere . Man and girl serving there are so polite !

    Talking Tables Indian Restaurant (Owner)

  • Glen H.

    November 22, 20184 reviews

    9.8/10

    High quality food, excellent service. Definitely recommend.

  • A A.

    November 16, 2018273 reviews

    9.8/10

    The food and customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend this restaurant for amazing indian food in penrith

  • Anna E.

    October 5, 20184 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very delicious meals .

  • Robert A.

    September 21, 201811 reviews

    7.5/10
  • A A.

    September 7, 2018257 reviews

    8.8/10

    Great food, great sevicr

  • Melissa H.

    May 7, 20182 reviews

    9.3/10

    Food traditional, was all very nice. Ordered 3 mains with naan and all were very nice.

  • Marty M.

    December 28, 20171 review

    7.3/10

    Food plentiful and tasty, pricy though. Atmosphere so so.

  • A A.

    December 25, 2017267 reviews

    6.8/10

    Spicy!!!! Be warned. Food is good, service ok, good value. Will return

  • A A.

    October 6, 2017281 reviews

    5.8/10

    Really great food but the service was very ordinary. Overcharged for corkage and rice. They amended the corkage but not the rice.

  • Jan V.

    September 15, 20171 review

    8/10

    The staff were very attentive with a good sense of humour. I felt very comfortable being in the restaurant

  • Ross K.

    August 21, 201715 reviews

    7.8/10

    Excellent Indian food, maybe the best in Penrith.

  • A A.

    May 11, 2017272 reviews

    9.3/10

    Lovely food! And great service as always

  • Veronica D.

    May 3, 20171 review

    9/10

    Great Indian food!

  • Adam W.

    March 10, 20171 review

    10/10

    We love this please and go all the time

  • Kye C.

    January 28, 20172 reviews

    8.8/10

    Good curries and great service! Will come back for sure

  • Peter D.

    November 4, 20161 review

    7.8/10

    A nice cozy restaurant with excellent service great Indian food and a welcoming ambience

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search