Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vietnamese With friends

Reviews - Tam Coc

9/10
97
Calle de Mira el Sol, 2, 28005 MadridSee map

Average price €15

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent97 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • FREDERIC B.
    FREDERIC B.

    April 22, 202267 reviews

    9/10

    Nems auténticos, servidos con lechuga y hierba buena, no se podía empezar mejor! Cerveza Saigon, el bo bun excelente, la sopa también, volveremos

  • Manuel D.
    Manuel D.

    February 27, 202251 reviews

    10/10

    Personal amabilísimo, ingredientes naturales y de calidad. Lugar tranquilo y muy agradable.

  • Veronica H.

    February 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Comida deliciosa y servicio estupendo, volveremos sin duda

  • Isabel J.

    July 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy buen trato y buena comida. El restaurante es muy acogedor. Es la segunda vez que voy y ambas hemos quedado satisfechos. Sin duda repetiremos.

  • Raul A.
    Raul A.

    April 9, 202167 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre,fenomeno

  • Ilay B.
    Ilay B.

    November 13, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10

    Lovely service and a place however the soup was below expectations

  • Anna Maria H.
    Anna Maria H.

    July 10, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    The food was absolutely delicious, we can’t wait to be back. But what was even better was the treatment by the staff, who were very kind with us and our little one.

Tripadvisor reviews

37 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation