Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSeafood Romantic

Reviews - Tana d'Orso

9.3/10
249
Via Mottarone, 43, 21100 Varese
Seafood
Average price €55

Tana d'Orso

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent249 reviews
9.6/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Diego C.2 reviews

    July 9, 2022

    8/10

    the place is nice and has a nice view from the terrace, the service a bit slow but the food was really good………………………………,,,………………………………………………..

  • Monica A.1 review

    June 24, 2022

    5/10

    very high price for the food we got, the dishes were not outstanding but very normal ones, the dinner cost well above a normal dinner cost for the region. I'll not book it again

  • Nadia G.2 reviews

    April 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    Fantastic service and delicious food! The waiters could not have done more to help us and go above and beyond for us. A wonderful dinner and a reasonable price for such amazing food.

  • Monica L.19 reviews

    August 21, 2021

    10/10

    Romantic restaurant, lake view. Looks like an Argentinian elephant “fazenda”. It’s the 4th time I come and I always enjoy the food and the atmosphere. Staff is nice and welcoming. Preparation of the meals is accurate. There are some options for vegetarian as well. I reckoned it for a romantic and relaxing dinner in couple or with friends.

  • Monica L.19 reviews

    July 17, 2021

    9/10

    Tasty food, original receipts, beautiful view and waiters are nice and welcoming. I strongly recommend it for a dinner at the sunset

  • Edoardo M.3 reviews

    October 5, 2019

    9/10

    Really pleasant dinner. Staff was professional and dedicated, always ready to offer advice if requested. Very nice location, in the countryside just minutes from the city. Strongly recommended for a cozy dinner.

Tripadvisor reviews

582 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.