Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Tanduri

9.2/10
779
Via S. Bernardo, 37, 56125 PisaSee map

Average price €20

20% off food

Suggerimento dello chef - Tanduri, Pisa
Suggerimento dello chef - Tanduri, Pisa

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent779 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • GICO S.

    October 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottima cucina e ottima accoglienza. Ritornerò sicuramente.

  • Maria Vittoria C.
    Maria Vittoria C.

    September 29, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Giulia G.

    September 25, 202113 reviews

    2/10
  • Gabriele D.

    August 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo indiano in una suggestiva piazza Pisana, servito con competenza e grande cortesia. Prezzo onesto. Senza dubbio un'esperienza da ripetere

  • Joshua L.

    June 9, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food! Very authentic Indian restaurant, would go back again.

  • Angie A.

    April 30, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Authentic very tasty Indian food. Superb rustic piazza location. Good to see the local Italians tucking in too. We will return for our fix of Indian food. Recommend.

  • Elena B.

    September 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    FAVOLOSO IN TUTTO E PER TUTTO

  • Simren P.

    August 2, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    The food was delicious, just what we needed! Service was friendly.

  • Muhammad Suleman M.

    August 1, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    As always wonderful experience. They are amazing, lovely, friendly and the food is always great. ????????

  • Filippo C.

    June 27, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food, nice location, very kind service, very good value for the money we spent. I would visit this restaurant again, I could endorse it to a best friend who want to eat indian food in Pisa

  • Alessia B.
    Alessia B.

    February 15, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Bell'atmosfera e personale molto gentile. :)

  • Antonino C.

    December 14, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Gentili e cibo squisito

  • Maria Pia B.
    Maria Pia B.

    November 8, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena

  • Ajay K.

    October 21, 20191 review

    8/10

    Good food at extremely reasonable prices. The tandoor items and starters are way better than the curries. Worth a try.

  • Kieran K.

    October 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, great service. Tasted like being back in India and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting some cheap real Indian food. They also have Indian beer to try!!

  • Cornelis H.

    September 18, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and service, very friendly people. I definitely recommend this Indian restaurant in the hearth of Pisa where it is not easy to find a reasonably priced Italian serving great food.

  • Roberto c.

    September 14, 20195 reviews

    6/10

    Discreto

  • Declan B.

    September 8, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    4 meals, 2 were good, my wife's was ok and my butter chicken was tasteless

  • Martijn B.
    Martijn B.

    August 18, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice people and great food! We will.come back!!!!

  • Tom M.

    August 13, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    good value meal

  • Laura H.

    August 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food! This was the best meal we had during our time in Italy! The people were so lovely and the food was delicious! I would definitely recommend! Great for gluten free diets too!

  • Muhammad Suleman M.

    July 19, 20196 reviews

    10/10
  • Roni O.

    July 17, 201924 reviews

    6.5/10
  • René B.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The meal and the service was perfect as well. It taste realy good and the feeling outside and inside is totaly Perfect. For all lovers of international food is this a good Place to get Indian food.

  • Manuel P.

    October 23, 20181 review

    8/10

    Bene

  • - -

    September 30, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great service! The weather was great too so we clould stay outside, where there is a lovely quiet plazza, far from the crowded areas.

  • Maria Chiara C.
    Maria Chiara C.

    September 6, 201818 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tanduri a pisa è da sempre una garanzia.

  • Gianluca V.

    August 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    More than what I expected. Wonderful food with a lovely location.

  • - -

    August 24, 20181 review

    8/10

    E' sempre una conferma!

  • - -
    - -

    August 22, 20182 reviews

    7/10

    Quantity is small for the price, taste is good

  • - -
    - -

    August 16, 20181 review

    4.5/10

    The food was cold and the portions were small. My girlfriend didn't mind too much. I thought it was bad.

  • - -

    August 2, 20181 review

    7/10

    Reasonable price, Could have been more tasty

  • Teo C.

    July 15, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and friendly staff. Authentic tast from India. Strongly recommended!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

469 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation