Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish With friends

Reviews - Tapas Me Gusta

9.6/10
819
Willemstraat 68, 4901 LC OosterhoutSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent820 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hans H.
    Hans H.

    September 25, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Top service top eten top sangria!!

  • Ko d.
    Ko d.

    September 24, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Prima restaurant, rustig relaxed. Attente bediening, heerlijke gerechtjes, vers bereid en smaakvol. Zeker aanrader voor herhaling! Ko & Chantal

  • Y J.
    Y J.

    September 9, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Eten was weer verrukkelijk, de bediening top, sfeertje heerlijk. Top tent! Enige minpuntje: de keiharde, kleine, oncomfortabele stoeltjes.

  • Claudia R.
    Claudia R.

    August 12, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Geweldig restaurant, superkwaliteit eten, en topbediening!

  • Sharon w.
    Sharon w.

    June 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Heerlijke tapas gegeten, super fijne sfeer en ontzettend vriendelijk personeel! De gerechten waren super goed bereid. Alles was erg lekker. Tot de volgende keer!

  • Volkert H.
    Volkert H.

    June 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Voor mij het beste Tapas restaurant in Breda en Omstreken. Ruime keuze, kwalitatief super lekker, gezellige en perfecte bediening. Je voelt je hier welkom en je geniet van de sfeer en de kwaliteit.

  • Gautam P.
    Gautam P.

    May 5, 20221 review

    9/10

    The looks and the atmosphere of this restaurant is really amazing. Great food.,lovely decor. Felt very authentic. Great portions, friendly staff.

  • Clemy W.
    Clemy W.

    February 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Super lekker eten, gastvrijheid en super vriendelijk personeel! Wij komen graag bij me gusta om zo in het spaanse sfeertje te blijven en om gezellig avondje te beleven

  • Margot J.

    January 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Superlekker, gezellig, top service, altijd goed! We komen hier al jaren, blijft een goed restaurant met een heerlijk relaxte sfeer. Goede kwaliteit voor een leuke prijs.

  • Rj V.

    October 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Erg prettige en vlotte bediening . Eten kwalitatief zeer goed. Niet alleen doorsnee tapas maar ook zeker een paar met verassende aparte twist. Vind ze na de herstart navde brand nog beter geworden.

  • Claudia S.

    August 19, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Gezellige ambiance. Lekker gegeten, vriendelijk en attent personeel, prima service. Goede prijs kwaliteit. Kortom heerlijke avond gehad. Genoten! Dank

  • Martijn W.

    August 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Na lange tijd weer tapas gegeten en wat een ervaring. Lekker eten, gezellige sfeer en fijne bediening. We hebben een hele fijne en smaakvolle avond gehad, tot een volgende keer

  • Willem v.

    July 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    We waren verrast door de gezellige sfeer in dit tapas restaurant. We kregen leuke kleine gerechten, die zeer smakelijk waren. Een aanrader dus.

  • Paul s.

    July 6, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    ———————————————————————————————————————-———————————————————————————————————————-———————————————————————————————————————-

  • Rokus D.

    June 22, 20211 review

    8/10

    Oke, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké, oké.

  • Barbara v.

    June 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Was weergeven toppertje

  • Pierre V.

    June 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Erg gezellig, en lekker eten ,goede ambiance, zeer zeker een aanrader, kwaliteit eten prima,bediening zeer vriendelijk, gaan zeker nog een keer terug

  • Claudia R.
    Claudia R.

    June 6, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Eindelijk weer naar ons favoriete restaurant, echt gemist al deze lekkere tapas, sfeer, leuk personeel. Heerlijk gegeten..

  • Hans P.

    February 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    We komen terug !

  • Hanneke V.

    January 31, 20191 review

    8/10

    Prima eten en service

  • - -

    October 27, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Super Bediening Stan !!

  • - -

    February 1, 20181 review

    7/10

    Hier kun je prima tapas eten.

Tripadvisor reviews

72 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation