Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Tapearia e Marisqueira Bernardos

8.9/10
74
R. de Angola, 8900-303 Vila Real de Santo António
Portuguese
Average price €18

Tapearia e Marisqueira Bernardos

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous74 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Luis C.32 reviews

    July 11, 2024

    9/10

    Very good food and a welcoming environment.

  • Miguel Angel N.4 reviews

    June 1, 2024

    10/10

    We stopped here for luch during our trip.. It was perfect. Food was fresh and delicious. The service was fast and friendly. The price was affordable so it was the perfect place to eat.

  • Julie B.19 reviews

    May 14, 2024

    10/10

    Super chill place, kind and welcoming staff, delicious traditional petiscos ❤️

  • Filomena P.20 reviews

    March 31, 2024

    10/10

    Couldn't ask for a tastier and more traditional food, with the extra of an extremely attentive service! Me and my husband shared veal (from hunting) and pica-pau, with a side dish of fries. The meat was so soft that we almost didn't need to use the knife! Valter (the cook) came directly to our table to serve us and tell us about his family recipes that are simply delicious. He even brought us a small portion of lamb he just cooked for us to try, without we asking for it, which was also great. The final bill, with the discount was 22,5€, for the two dishes, bread, olives and the drinks. Of course we left a tip to reward that lovely experience!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Nuno Lourenço C.2 reviews

    March 17, 2024

    10/10

    Great local traditional food and service! Totally recommend the salads (estupeta), octopus, clams, etc

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Jenny A.

    Jenny A.4 reviews

    March 13, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful night,Walter was so attentive and spent a lot of time explaining all the different dishes to us ,nothing was too much trouble. If we were here longer we would definitely be going back ,great food and such a selection,Thankyou .

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.