Back

Reviews Tapería Ordesa

8.4/10
Very good
based on 1200 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. An-Ha D.
    An-Ha D.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service, very welcoming staff. Food was good, Camembert was delicious!

  2. Tolin p.
    Tolin p.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  3. Carlos b.
    Carlos b.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Molt be

  4. Maribel G.
    Maribel G.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personal exquisito! Como en casa

  5. Montse F.
    Montse F.
    • 21 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cxorrexyo

  6. Carlos L.
    Carlos L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  7. Fernando  D.
    Fernando D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was very good and staff very friendly

  8. Paqui M.
    Paqui M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos

  9. Natalia J.
    Natalia J.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Genial. Repetiré.

  10. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place, welcoming staff, delicious tapas! Gambas al ajillo were amazing, I strongly suggest you to take them.

  11. Mario g.
    Mario g.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    good tapas, worth the visit

  12. Fabiana  m.
    Fabiana m.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    we Really like the food, good quality ingredients. We had to wait a bit but not excessively. Also we had a very good service as the waiter advised us on the best dishes from the menu.

  13. Vladimir I.
    Vladimir I.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent poella and nice wine????

  14. Flavio s.
    Flavio s.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Un bar comun

  15. Agnieszka T.
    Agnieszka T.
    • one review
    5/10

    Unfortunately totally different atmosphere that I experienced 3 years ago...didn't feel relaxed, we had impression that waiters is impatient with us and kind of put the pressure on us to be hurry with choices and eating...plus sangria had maybe a drop of an alcohol... or maybe they just serve soft drink of sangria flavour.. . ???? Food ok..but not that good as use to be...

  16. Daniel S.
    Daniel S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bueno

  17. Nadine A.
    Nadine A.
    • 64 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice burgers. And nice cocktails. The service was extremely good.

  18. Andrew S.
    Andrew S.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food quality and flavour was just ok and did not fully meet our expectations. If i were to do it over, i would probably order a-la-carte versus the prix fixed menu.

  19. Fabrice O.
    Fabrice O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, simple place, nice food and with a smile. We recommend instead of all the other tourists trap.

  20. Julia P.
    Julia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good Food , big quantity , nice staff, decent Price quality ratio . Make sure to remember that it’s 19 Euros per person. Worth it !

  21. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    perfectooooo

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The service was attentive and friendly. The food was delicious, a variety of tapas and quite enough. I would recommend to try it out. Price was okay for the food and drinks we got.

  23. Miyabi P.
    Miyabi P.
    • 126 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly and effective stuffs, good food, bright and cozy place. I thought it was just like a coffee shop, but the food and service was good!

  24. Mathilde M.
    Mathilde M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice, tasty and filling!

  25. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food and choice was fine, service could be more attentive.

  26. Odd Petter S.
    Odd Petter S.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Good Tapas restaurant, popular so booking ahead is best. Dishes are of a great size for sharing, and the wine list contains some good choices.

  27. LAURA C.
    LAURA C.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfecto para repetir, quedamos todos muy contentos!! Buena relación calidad precio, teniendo en cuenta el descuento!!!

  28. Jeanne S.
    Jeanne S.
    • 82 reviews
    5/10

    The food is ok but not the best tapas I ever had. The service is slow and nobody speaks English, they're not trying to speak a slower Spanish neither. We had to ask for the discount after they gave the full bill. They charged a 50cl water when we only had a 25cl. They also charged a tapas we didn't eat because the waiter thought it was for another table. Overall: good for Spanish people but looks like they don't appreciate tourists.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Typical tapas place, but in a modern and interesting environment. We stayed at the bar, as I love to experience bars and restaurants this way. I recommend the salads which are nice. Nothing incredible, but good if you are looking for something before diner.

  30. Patrick v.
    Patrick v.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent waiters. Very good wine. They are patient and really want to give you nice experience. And it was cheap! What else do you want?

  31. Jade r.
    Jade r.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    excellent food and service! Would recommend!

  32. MAN-YAT L.
    MAN-YAT L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    the waiter there are very nice. lovely food. must visit if you like tapas.

  33. Carles M.
    Carles M.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Great place... amazing waiters working there. Delicious dishes.

  34. Silvana N.
    Silvana N.
    • 47 reviews
    5/10

    It is not a restaurant, it is a bar where you can have lunch.

  35. Vincent D.
    Vincent D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Maybe the best restaurant I've been in Barcelona with "La Luna" for that kind of food. I've been there like 5 times, and every time, the friends I brought were nicely surprised by this place : you have a full burger with fries for 8€ /2 and it's just super tasty and good !! The wings are delicious; the camembert with almond is really nice, bravas are tasty too, the teryiaky brochette is sooo good ! Moreover, the wine is not that expensive and good, like 12€ the bottle. We tried the tinto Riojo, and the blanco Sauvignon, it was perfect with the meal.

  36. Virginie P.
    Virginie P.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    very good dîner! Many thanks to Janet,Filip and David Mojito and spritz where excellent too.

  37. Ivan P.
    Ivan P.
    • 39 reviews
    4.5/10

    Very spanish cheap place :/ not fan of it

  38. Jean-Luc R.
    Jean-Luc R.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice ! The tapas were fresh and very tasty, and the service was friendly. Also, the Catalan creme was really delicious !!!