Back

Reviews Taperian

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1296 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sara H.
    Sara H.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Got nice welcome when we arrived. It is a little expensive, but the quality of food was good. Nice to eat some spanish tapas. We first got a table in the middle, but there was no problems of changing the seat to the window place. Recommended

  2. Lotta S.
    Lotta S.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    För

  3. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • one review
    2/10

    Gav ingen rabatt trotts bokning via The Fork

  4. Alex K.
    Alex K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is great, serviced by a respectful and great lady. Setting was really nice, especially outside with good weather. I recommend the mix dish of 12 plates, you won't regret it.

  5. Erik F.
    Erik F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Solid tapas. We went for the sample platter of some 13 dishes and were not disappointed. The white wine sangria was a nice addition. Nice atmosphere and we did not have to wait too long for the food.

  6. Johan R.
    Johan R.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Som att vara i Spanien

  7. Michelle A.
    Michelle A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Jätte god mat!

  8. Youssef L.
    Youssef L.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Food and atmosphere where awesome but service was on the slower side. Overall a great experience but don’t be in a rush ????

  9. Yinka L.
    Yinka L.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    The food was over an hour late, and when it arrived, half of it was cold. At no point did any wait staff come and give us an update or offer their apologies. I will not be eating here again and I will urge friends not to do so.

  10. Viola D.
    Viola D.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Fabulous food but the waiter was drunk. Very disappointing service.

  11. Lovisa B.
    Lovisa B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa tapasen i stan

  12. Johan R.
    Johan R.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen tapas!

  13. Pernilla H.
    Pernilla H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty tapas and good service!

  14. Johan R.
    Johan R.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    Strålande tapas!

  15. Saimée F.
    Saimée F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great Latin music, good tapas!

  16. Carin L.
    Carin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Se ovan

  17. Bipasha S.
    Bipasha S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic tapas in a cozy setting, we really enjoyed our dinner even with a tiny 8-month old in tow!

  18. Diana S.
    Diana S.
    • 38 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very friendly staff, shrimps were rocking it and atmosphere is lovely, but they didn’t have Mojito which was on the menu and that was a bit disappointing since it’s a Greek/Spanish place!

  19. Ulrika T.
    Ulrika T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    .

  20. Sam H.
    Sam H.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Everything we ordered was a bit of a disappointment. The marinated lamb racks didn't seem to have any marinade on them, instead they were just quite chewy and tasteless. Service was decent, place was a bit on the noisy side. Can't see a reason to recommend this place, there are better alternatives.

  21. Mowaffac S.
    Mowaffac S.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Very good Greek addition to the tapas menu .. however a couple of dishes were better previously .. Nice atmosphere and service..

  22. Anand K.
    Anand K.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    They have really good Sangria :D

  23. Francesco V.
    Francesco V.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good tapas, we opted for the menu that consisted of 11 tapas and shared in between three person!

  24. Kenneth B.
    Kenneth B.
    • 25 reviews
    7/10

    Maten var god, men lite kall.

  25. Markus Z.
    Markus Z.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    God mat och bra service.

  26. Sameer K.
    Sameer K.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of the better Tapas restaurants in Stockholm. Portion size could have been a bit more generous. But you don’t leave the restaurant hungry. I liked the Secreto Iberico a nice pork dish. They seemed to have only one waiter which I thought was too little. But he was quite jolly and very good service instinct.

  27. Diana S.
    Diana S.
    • 38 reviews
    6.5/10

    New staff. Spent 2,5hours and tried 14 dishes. Liked half of it. Really good potatoes with aioli, not so great oxe. Would def come back for drinks and desert. Maybe not for the food....

  28. Beatrice k.
    Beatrice k.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Perfekt kväll :)

  29. Soham a.
    Soham a.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fast service and amazing food. With amazing music and amazing atmosphere.

  30. Hans F.
    Hans F.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Bra mat

  31. Kattis K.
    Kattis K.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ok mat

  32. Beatrice k.
    Beatrice k.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Maten och servicen var fantastisk! ????

  33. Sussie l.
    Sussie l.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    bland den bästa tapas i stan

  34. John R.
    John R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Services were friendly and tapas above average

  35. Filip E.
    Filip E.
    • 11 reviews
    6/10

    Maten var okej.

  36. Madalina U.
    Madalina U.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, service and atmosphere.

  37. Aline G.
    Aline G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice Tapas!

  38. Mikael J.
    Mikael J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Söndgstoppen!

  39. Shubham A.
    Shubham A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ordered vegetarian tapas and pineapple ice-cream and it was too delicious. Very few vegetarian options are available , but what available are simply awesome. The taste of the dishes and dessert was quite unique and amazing. Service was too good. Service staff and chef both were supportive in preparing and presenting the dishes way I ask and looked for. I would definitely love to go back again someday and try something new from the vegetarian tapas that are left to taste. I would ask the restaurant chef to have vegetarian quesadillas also available. P.s.- They have menu only in Swedish, so if you require menu in English , just use the Microsoft Translator App , it allows you to click a photo and translate it in English.

  40. Johan C.
    Johan C.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    aiolin var katastrof. Annars bra!