Back

Reviews - Taperian

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1600 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Stefania B.
    Stefania B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved how smiling, kind and considerate the waiter was. Also a plus, he was Spanish I think. We had a wonderful time.

  2. Ben D.
    Ben D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    This was our third visit to Taperian and was the best so far. The tapas is of the highest quality. Would highly recommend the Grilled iberico meat with chipotle aioli. Service is very quick and polite, some of the best service we have seen in Stockholm. If you’re looking for Tapas in Stockholm, look no further!

  3. Laura K.
    Laura K.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was bit overcooked. Otherwise really nice place and friendly service:) a lot of options on the menu!!

  4. Bianca F.
    Bianca F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super tasty Spanish tapas, excellent service and nice atmosphere. Will definitely come back to try the Sangria and eat some more churros con chocolate!

  5. Allison M.
    Allison M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We tried 6 different tapas for our first visit & LOVED them all, the atmosphere of the restaurant was incredibly cozy & genuinely Spanish, not to mention delicious sangria. And a super helpful & adorable waiter! What a lovely and successful evening! 10/10⭐️

  6. David B.
    David B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food is a varied in quality but the atmosphere is good and the prices reasonable. I would avoid the calamari which has been stale all the times I've been there. The meat is rally nice though and the nachos.

  7. Martina O.
    Martina O.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious tapas, but sadly we didn't get to try the desserts since the kitchen closed without informing us.

  8. Dorian V.
    Dorian V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great service and tasty food. Will definitely come back and recommend

  9. Agus B.
    Agus B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible service, amazing food!

  10. Robin N.
    Robin N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nöjd

  11. Elin B.
    Elin B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Inte bösta tapasen men gott god sangria lite omotiverad personal

  12. Felipe S.
    Felipe S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    I love the ambient and atmosphere here! The staff is very friendly and always Fernanda receive us very well. And all this without even mentioning the food, delicious. By far the best tapas restaurant I’ve been in Stockholm. I totally recommend!

  13. Jai S.
    Jai S.
    • 58 reviews
    7/10

    Food was really not that good. Quality & the quantity of food were gone Down. For garlic bread they are giving flat bread. Many items not available. It’s not Gambas prawn, more looked like medium shrimps. Taste was ok. We have been going to Taperien for the last 5 years, this is the first time we felt bad. Not sure whether owner has changed or something else. Thanks anyways.

  14. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 47 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place, good atmosphere and good food, although I did find it spicy, I thought this was supposed to be Spanish tapas not Mexican, everything we ate had a kick in it and for me this was not Spanish

  15. Sara C.
    Sara C.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is a proper Spanish restaurant (This review is coming from a Spanish person) Delicious food, great service at a good price. Very recommendable!

  16. Karlen B.
    Karlen B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Bra service bra mat

  17. Erik F.
    Erik F.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Second time visiting Taperian, and we really enjoy it. This time we tried separate dishes instead of the tasting menu. Both are good choices. Will visit agian.

  18. Annki B.
    Annki B.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Bra service Trevlig personal

  19. Claudia F.
    Claudia F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. We shared 9 tapas and 2 desserts among 4 and was definitely enough for dinner. Very cool restaurant and toilet! (What a toilet.. it was amazing!)

  20. Sara H.
    Sara H.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Got nice welcome when we arrived. It is a little expensive, but the quality of food was good. Nice to eat some spanish tapas. We first got a table in the middle, but there was no problems of changing the seat to the window place. Recommended

  21. Lotta S.
    Lotta S.
    • 12 reviews
    5/10

    För

  22. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • one review
    2/10

    Gav ingen rabatt trotts bokning via The Fork

  23. Alex K.
    Alex K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is great, serviced by a respectful and great lady. Setting was really nice, especially outside with good weather. I recommend the mix dish of 12 plates, you won't regret it.

  24. Erik F.
    Erik F.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Solid tapas. We went for the sample platter of some 13 dishes and were not disappointed. The white wine sangria was a nice addition. Nice atmosphere and we did not have to wait too long for the food.

  25. Johan R.
    Johan R.
    • 95 reviews
    10/10

    Som att vara i Spanien

  26. Michelle A.
    Michelle A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Jätte god mat!

  27. Youssef L.
    Youssef L.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Food and atmosphere where awesome but service was on the slower side. Overall a great experience but don’t be in a rush ????

  28. Yinka L.
    Yinka L.
    • 5 reviews
    2/10

    The food was over an hour late, and when it arrived, half of it was cold. At no point did any wait staff come and give us an update or offer their apologies. I will not be eating here again and I will urge friends not to do so.

  29. Viola D.
    Viola D.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Fabulous food but the waiter was drunk. Very disappointing service.

  30. Lovisa B.
    Lovisa B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Bästa tapasen i stan

  31. Johan R.
    Johan R.
    • 95 reviews
    10/10

    Toppen tapas!

  32. Pernilla H.
    Pernilla H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty tapas and good service!

  33. Johan R.
    Johan R.
    • 95 reviews
    10/10

    Strålande tapas!

  34. Saimée F.
    Saimée F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great Latin music, good tapas!

  35. Carin L.
    Carin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Se ovan

  36. Bipasha S.
    Bipasha S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic tapas in a cozy setting, we really enjoyed our dinner even with a tiny 8-month old in tow!

  37. Diana S.
    Diana S.
    • 41 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very friendly staff, shrimps were rocking it and atmosphere is lovely, but they didn’t have Mojito which was on the menu and that was a bit disappointing since it’s a Greek/Spanish place!

  38. Ulrika T.
    Ulrika T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    .

  39. Sam H.
    Sam H.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Everything we ordered was a bit of a disappointment. The marinated lamb racks didn't seem to have any marinade on them, instead they were just quite chewy and tasteless. Service was decent, place was a bit on the noisy side. Can't see a reason to recommend this place, there are better alternatives.

  40. Mowaffac S.
    Mowaffac S.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Very good Greek addition to the tapas menu .. however a couple of dishes were better previously .. Nice atmosphere and service..