Back

Reviews Tapes Jardí

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1446 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francisco R.
    Francisco R.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Lugar habitual en mi agenda

  2. Francesca M.
    Francesca M.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Food was not great at all

  3. Ruben b.
    Ruben b.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Con el descuento muy bien calidad/precio!

  4. Carlota S.
    Carlota S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Gran sorpresa. Tapas clásicas con un toque especial y emplatados originales.

  5. Ruben C.
    Ruben C.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Tapas realmente elaboras y riquísimas

  6. Carolina C.
    Carolina C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio muy atento :)

  7. Roger M.
    Roger M.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Normalito. Esperaba más

  8. Søren H.
    Søren H.
    • one review
    5/10

    Just not as good as reviews makes it out to be. Not bad, but I would not go again. Service was very friendly, but also some what slow.

  9. Aitana B.
    Aitana B.
    • 33 reviews
    7/10

    The service and the place were correct. Overall, the food was good but we were disapointed with the paella (it was not a paella and it was salty) and the octopus (it had nothing to do with the ones we had seen in other picture’s reviews). The portion of paella was really small, you could tell that there was rice missing because there was too much broth.

  10. Juan M.
    Juan M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Local muy agradable, platos variados y servicio atento.

  11. Stanislava S.
    Stanislava S.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    So delicious!!!

  12. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • 12 reviews
    4.5/10

    Too much fried food and pretty common one, a little bit pricy for what you get. Nothing healthy at all

  13. Carmen r.
    Carmen r.
    • 122 reviews
    9/10

    Buena experiencia. Recomendable y repetiremos.

  14. Charles t.
    Charles t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Just perfect

  15. Tammy b.
    Tammy b.
    • one review
    10/10

    genial!!!

  16. Mark m.
    Mark m.
    • one review
    10/10

    perfecto

  17. Maria t.
    Maria t.
    • one review
    10/10

    very good food.

  18. Aurelia P.
    Aurelia P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, je recommande!

  19. Conxi R.
    Conxi R.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Nos ha sorprendido! actual, agradable y comida riquísima. Volveremos!!!!

  20. Monica F.
    Monica F.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  21. Elisa G.
    Elisa G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice experiencie, in a quiet tuesday night. Food was nicely cooked. Would recommend! The tataki (salmon) was lovely and the veggies I had for starter were yummy too ☺️

  22. Xavier M.
    Xavier M.
    • 118 reviews
    8/10

    Amables, croquetas con toque de curry muy recomendables

  23. Ophelie m.
    Ophelie m.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Very Nice discovery

  24. Ítalo S.
    Ítalo S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good stuff!

  25. Anne-Marie S.
    Anne-Marie S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and great service! A bit quiet because we were early but the atmosphere was very nice.

  26. Gonzalo L.
    Gonzalo L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Tapas con gusto y variadas.

  27. Jaime R.
    Jaime R.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Ambiente mágico, servicio excelente y platos exquisitos. Totalmente recomendable

  28. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Nos encantó, repetiremos!!????????

  29. Mayte P.
    Mayte P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico

  30. L.ynsey R.
    L.ynsey R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Helpful staff and great food. Even offered us a menu in English and checked we didn’t want the Spanish one (even though we were obvious Brits struggling with Spanish).

  31. Aizat K.
    Aizat K.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    I definitely recommend this place! :) The service, the food were AMAZING! The waiters are not only nice but also make suggestions, recommendations of the plates, portions, so very satisfied with our evening here yesterday! Thank you Fork and tapes Jardi!

  32. Anastasia S.
    Anastasia S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Small but very nice place with good atmosphere and quiet music. The sangria is one of the best in the city, highly recommended! We enjoyed every dish that we took, everything was really tasty and good. We’ll back for sure!

  33. Andreas D.
    Andreas D.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Very friendly staff. The daily menu was a lot, but it was good. The air climate was in my opinion too much.

  34. Cristina m.
    Cristina m.
    • 223 reviews
    9/10

    Tot bé.

  35. Giovana S.
    Giovana S.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    Extremely overpriced for a quite average meal. (7€ for 2 croquetas that tasted ok, must be a joke). Service was quite slow, but friendly

  36. Hugo S.
    Hugo S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This was a delicious find. From the tapas to the main dish... everything was delicious! They ran out of the Bombas but the other tapas made up for it. Highly recommend the Ensalada Ruso and the burgers! I highly give props to the bartender/server... he was all over the restaurant giving great service! If I ever come back to Barcelona... I will definitely come back.

  37. Fabien B.
    Fabien B.
    • 112 reviews
    9.5/10

    realmente una gran sorpresa positiva, repetiré. Los croquetones brutales!

  38. Bruno J.
    Bruno J.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Fair price , average food (for Barcelona) and nice waiters and service !!

  39. Flora p.
    Flora p.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Great food good service. The terasse is a nice place to eat. We took the croquetas and the tiramisu which did not fail to please us. Will come again

  40. Abel S.
    Abel S.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Tapas excelentes e óptima sangria!