Back

Reviews Tapes Jardí

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1435 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious and charming atmosphere!

  2. Teresa B.
    Teresa B.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Platos originales i postres esquisitos

  3. Francesco R.
    Francesco R.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    We went for dinner, and had a reservation for 10 people with an eleven plates Tapas menu (no discount). The portions were very generous and delicious. The place is a nice tiny bar at ground floor, however they placed us in a reserved room upstairs that was kind of random and more than a bit awkward. Even with the strange setting, we enjoyed both the bar and the food.

  4. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and service!

  5. Lydie P.
    Lydie P.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice place with welcoming staff. Great flavors and more quantity than we could eat. Will definitely come back !

  6. Leelou b.
    Leelou b.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  7. Alexandra H.
    Alexandra H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable :P

  8. Aitor S.
    Aitor S.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Bon lloc

  9. Jacqueline y.
    Jacqueline y.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A nice place to have dinner!! Excellent food and service!

  10. Mireia R.
    Mireia R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nos ha encantado! Repetiremos!

  11. Marc M.
    Marc M.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything excellent as always

  12. Alan F.
    Alan F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and setting. Loved everything we ordered!!

  13. Carolina V.
    Carolina V.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    It is a nice place but we were a bit disappointed. We ordered 'calamarcitos con alioli de wasabi', the 'pinchos de pollo teriyaki con salsa de yogur' and the 'burger jugosa de buey con patatas' and all three sauces were the same: light alioli. And the waiter said nothing about it. Then the burger was good and the bread was good but the mustard sauce inside the burger in my opinion was taking all the flavour. The 'croqueta' was really good and crunchy. It is not a bad place to go, but the expectations are higher than the result.

  14. Jessica L.
    Jessica L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    The food was really good and delicious. The waiters were really friendly. The only thing was that we had to wait a long time for the meal.

  15. Adrian I.
    Adrian I.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Genial, repetiremos sin duda

  16. Andy K.
    Andy K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good in general. Delicious tapas. But couldn't get paella off the pan, it was burnt.

  17. Stephanie W.
    Stephanie W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great value for tapas! It has a very nice, calming environment with jazz music playing. If you're looking for something affordable and relaxing, go to Tapas Jardí!

  18. Kjell V. N.
    Kjell V. N.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and service

  19. Caraballo M.
    Caraballo M.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent value. It’s a little far from center but worth the stroll. The appetizers great! Poor wine selection. Service excellent.

  20. Sebastian F.
    Sebastian F.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Big servings of good food, place was very quiet but we enjoyed it.

  21. Anna T.
    Anna T.
    • 56 reviews
    7.5/10

    Faltaba carta de vinos

  22. Ignacio L.
    Ignacio L.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien, como siempre.

  23. Abrar  r.
    Abrar r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is my second time here.And again i am very impressed with food & service.Lovely ????

  24. Abrar  r.
    Abrar r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was really good experience with them.The food is really tasty & their service is excellent..Hope i will go there so more.Highly recommended for food lover.????

  25. Miguel C.
    Miguel C.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    muy bien ????

  26. Hüma S.
    Hüma S.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Food was very good except for the nachos that was a disappointment with cold cream cheese and very little guacamole. İ recommend mushroom croquetas and thai muscles. Vegetable tempura was also big in portion. The ambiance is really nice.

  27. Angela l.
    Angela l.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice food and good service, recommend! Sangria is the best in town!

  28. Matteo R.
    Matteo R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing culinary experience. Food taste great and interesting, place is relaxing and the atmosphere cool. Sul is very nice and friendly, and the chef really capable. I have been here twice; one of my favourite place in Barcelona. Really suggested!

  29. Danny B.
    Danny B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Seafood paella was absolutely perfect, excellent food!

  30. Federico B.
    Federico B.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food is good and at a reasonable price. The atmosphere could be improved.

  31. Danny B.
    Danny B.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Croquettes and sangria were top notch. Overall, very high quality food and experience.

  32. Mohamed b.
    Mohamed b.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Hamburguesa super rica e las tapes tmbn.servicio rápido.