Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Mexican With friends

Reviews - Taquerías Tamarindo

9.2/10
294
Carrer d´Aragó, 236, 08007 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

Sugerencia de plato - Taquerías Tamarindo, Barcelona
Nachos del Rancho - Taquerías Tamarindo, Barcelona
Bravas Mexicanas - Taquerías Tamarindo, Barcelona
Llanero Solitario - Taquerías Tamarindo, Barcelona

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent294 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristina E.

    September 29, 202121 reviews

    8.5/10

    La comida excelente, como siempre.

  • Didac C.
    Didac C.

    August 22, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Menjar molt bo. Servei amable i eficient. Avui comença a treballar una noia molt amable. La música un pèl alta.

  • Andrew C.

    June 8, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Cristian C.

    May 23, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular comida y servicio!

  • Surya K.

    April 25, 202127 reviews

    9/10

    The best nachos in Barcelona :)

  • Nicole S.

    January 15, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic service and food! I've already recommended it to my friends and coworkers :)

  • Albert P.

    May 22, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Riquisimo

  • Joan M.

    January 31, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Mel de romer

  • F C.

    December 13, 20181 review

    8.5/10
  • Anna F.

    June 25, 201829 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice place and great food, but they made us wait a bit for the table despite the fact we had a reservation. The staff could be nicer but it's a good place to eat mexican food.

  • Karlis M.

    May 14, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine, rich in flavour.

  • Alessandra J.

    May 3, 201823 reviews

    9/10

    Erg lekker! Wel wat druk. Vriendelijk bediening.

  • Damià R.

    February 22, 20185 reviews

    7/10

    Servicio bastante lento

    Taquerías Tamarindo (Owner)

  • Dana s.

    January 31, 20184 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing food and nice atmosphere

  • Allison P.

    December 13, 20175 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cute little restaurant with delicious nachos, guac, and a variety of unique tacos. The drinks are fabulous too. My only complaint is in winter it’s too hot upstairs.

  • - -

    November 21, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Really delicious tacos with home-made tortillas, sauces and guacamole. Casual atmosphere, with downstairs and upstairs areas. Good for groups and/or families.

  • Nacho M.
    Nacho M.

    November 9, 20171 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, the best taqueria in barcelona

  • Dmitry M.

    September 26, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Possibly the best Mexican joint in town!

Tripadvisor reviews

422 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation