Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Tartares & Co Cornavin

9.3/10
996
Bd James-Fazy 10, 1201 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 58

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

Tartares & Co Cornavin, Genève
Tartare de Daurade Thaï - Tartares & Co Cornavin, Genève
Tartares & Co Cornavin, Genève
Carpaccio de Boeuf - Tartares & Co Cornavin, Genève

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent997 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Idroos M.

    October 23, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    The tartare was good without being special. Given that it is a tartare restaurant I would have expected special. Cheesecake was however very good.

  • Valeria G.

    October 21, 20218 reviews

    7/10

    the food and restaurant are nice, service was friendly but they ignored and did NOT apply the 50% reduction by The Fork. I only noticed when I looked at the bill back at the office

  • Lila Da

    October 20, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte !????

  • Susana D.

    October 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon

  • Julie T.

    October 13, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Great simple food. Never disappoints. I’d go again

  • Olivier L.

    October 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Patricia M.

    September 29, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Jolie idée jolie deco, heureusement qu'il y avait la promo, si non un peu cher...

  • David C.

    September 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Personnel sympathique, cuisine soignée et bon rapport qualité-prix.

  • Hervé B.

    September 26, 2021119 reviews

    9/10

    Rapport qualité prix excellent vu l’action.

  • Nathalie M.

    September 25, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent tartare, produits et service de qualité et personnel très sympathique!

  • Leha Z.

    September 23, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Top ❤️

  • Eugenia V.

    September 5, 202119 reviews

    8.5/10

    They didn’t ask under which name I made a reservation and as a consequence didn’t make me a discount. Unfortunately I remember about it only day later.

  • Dale M.

    September 5, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, meal, dessert in a comfy atmosphere that many friends had recommended. Will return.

  • Fabio F.

    August 28, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good quality and ingredients: I tried tartarre with ginger and wasaby, and all flavours and tastes erre very very balanced. Meat of boeuf Wars extremely fresh.

  • Maria G.

    August 23, 202112 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon repas ???? avec un personnel très sympa

  • Kataryna M.
    Kataryna M.

    August 13, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel tres sympa, accueillant. On s'est régalé !

  • Frederic k.
    Frederic k.

    August 10, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    toujours très bien

  • Gaby M.

    August 8, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Great tartares, which is what we came for. ???? For the starters, the burrata and the fois gras were a bit too cold for our taste. Ambience fine, not great. Service on point!

  • Benoit b.
    Benoit b.

    July 24, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, great tartares! It’s always a pleasure to come

  • Ioana b.

    July 13, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours très bon

  • Mathi Uh
    Mathi Uh

    July 4, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Always great! The waiters are really kind and the food is good ???? especially the cheesecake is to die for!!

  • Nathalie b.

    June 30, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Tartare innovant au homard !!

  • Mathi Uh
    Mathi Uh

    June 16, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Love the terrace, the waiter was really kind and the food never disappoints (that cheesecake omg ????)

  • Sandra c.

    December 15, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food, attentive friendly service, all in a Covid safe set up. Thank you.

  • Sandra c.

    October 24, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely tasty food, attentive service.

  • Verónica J.

    October 22, 20201 review

    9/10

    I was in Tartares & Co. for my husband's birthday. The staff was very welcoming and the food was delicious! I would recommend it 100%, and we will come back.

  • Chrystel C.
    Chrystel C.

    October 22, 202057 reviews

    9.5/10

    Parfait !

  • Amy C.

    October 21, 202047 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service was excellent considering that there was only one waitress serving around 14 tables as it was a busy night and the resto was full! Great job!

  • Edit T.
    Edit T.

    October 10, 202087 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and very cool atmosphere, perfect for a dinner with friends but also romantic. Loved the choice of tartares and options to personalise!

  • Tanja K.

    October 9, 20209 reviews

    9/10
  • Ilaria C.

    October 5, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect as always !

  • Nellie p.

    October 4, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Nothing negative to say .. the service was excellent and extremely friendly. The salmon tartare was delicious and fresh . Pretty presentation . Ambiance is casual and fun. A must try

  • Raffaella P.

    October 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    An excellent restaurant. The service was great and the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend this restaurant if you want to have a nice time with your friends or family.

  • Tatiana V.
    Tatiana V.

    September 30, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Gréât food, great service, great atmosphere! They follow COVID rules well. I often come here, as I like it! Highly recommended! Amazing tartar

  • My-hoa D.
    My-hoa D.

    September 24, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Patricia Z.
    Patricia Z.

    September 23, 202017 reviews

    8/10

    It was good

  • Kataryna M.
    Kataryna M.

    September 3, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Delicieux!

  • Stephen P.

    September 2, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10

    Tartares & Co is a family favourite. We visited for the first time at lunch. Service was efficient and friendly. We like the "tartare of the month" feature, although we do not always pick this choice.

  • Gabriela d.

    August 26, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Pierre-André L.

    August 25, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nourriture excellente. Service parfait. Bruit de la route horrible Mais j y reviendrai sans doute. (A l interieur) Difficile d entretenir une discussion

Tripadvisor reviews

387 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation