Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Tartares & Co Cornavin, Geneva
Tartares & Co Cornavin, Geneva
Tartares & Co Cornavin, Geneva

French With friends

Reviews - Tartares & Co Cornavin

9.2/10
3199
Bd James-Fazy 10, 1201 GenevaSee map

Average price CHF 58

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 17 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 17 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent3199 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Renato R.
    Renato R.

    February 1, 20234 reviews

    8.5/10

    J’ai bien mangé. Relation qualité prix correct.

  • Ophelie a.
    Ophelie a.

    January 30, 20233 reviews

    10/10

    Super moment, très bon :)

  • Ian K.
    Ian K.

    January 29, 20232 reviews

    10/10

    Relaxed atmosphere, great food and service. Highly recommended

  • Emilia M.
    Emilia M.

    January 25, 20233 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon service

  • mattia l.
    mattia l.

    January 24, 20231 review

    6/10

    Tartars were not great, i could barely taste the meat/fish due to the amount of secondary ingredients (at least for the salmon mediterranean). The largest size was still not a lot to eat for the price point. Menu was in french only, which is kind of weird given the international profile of the city. At least there was free wifi to translate the menu

  • Hung P.
    Hung P.

    January 22, 20231 review

    10/10

    Highly recommended

  • Sofia B.
    Sofia B.

    January 20, 20232 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful experience - great food, atmosphere, and service. Highly recommend! I've been going to Tartares & Co. for years and the experience is always worthwhile.

  • David B.
    David B.

    January 15, 202312 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très sympa et avenant Superbe playlist et musique d’ambiance

  • João M.
    João M.

    January 13, 20231 review

    10/10

    Très accueillant, réchauffant et cuisine fortement appréciable.

  • Filippo G.
    Filippo G.

    January 9, 20232 reviews

    10/10

    Nice dinner with really good quality food and tasty. Service with courtesy.

  • Karen N.
    Karen N.

    January 9, 20231 review

    9/10

    Superb food, excellent quality and cheerful staff, but as always it is far too noisy in that place!

  • Celine B.
    Celine B.

    January 7, 20232 reviews

    8/10

    I like to go there. Good beef tartare although this time I found that the meat was soaked into the sauce. Too much sauce. We tried the salmon which was good. Tough to find the good sauce in the first shot. We’ll have to return to try different ones.

  • Doumit A.
    Doumit A.

    January 6, 202385 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent, should not be missed

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Christelle V.
    Christelle V.

    January 5, 20236 reviews

    10/10

    Produits frais bien assaisonnés, service au top.

  • Gwenola D.
    Gwenola D.

    December 26, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant cuisine et équipe super ! Je recommande vivement !

  • Ryan M.
    Ryan M.

    December 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best place in Geneva if you like fresh meat. I recommend!

  • Shaojie Ma
    Shaojie Ma

    December 17, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Thai beef is a perfect choice!

  • Philippe H.
    Philippe H.

    December 16, 202217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon, sympa, service agréable

  • Patrizia P.
    Patrizia P.

    December 15, 20229 reviews

    7/10

    Service and ambient very good. Food wise, wonderful variety of tartare, good taste but I have to retry the location in Plain Palais: it was even better (I was there 2 wks ago). In any case a place not to miss!

  • Tommaso R.
    Tommaso R.

    December 13, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Very cozy location, good quality food and excellent service. Really enjoyed it!!

  • Anastasia S.
    Anastasia S.

    December 1, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bien, comme tj ????

  • Jean-David R.
    Jean-David R.

    November 24, 202210 reviews

    8/10

    All went well, good service and good food

  • Larisa B.
    Larisa B.

    November 19, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    C'était super

  • Justin S.
    Justin S.

    November 18, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Like the space and vibe. Good quality food.

  • Livio B.
    Livio B.

    November 15, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    We enjoy so much eating at this place. A perfect conbination of good modern food. Excellent service and good price.

  • Tanja K.
    Tanja K.

    November 13, 202220 reviews

    9.5/10

    Salmon and dorade tartares were fresh and delicious! Service was fast and nice!

  • Genevieve P.
    Genevieve P.

    November 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Good food. Tartare was amazing!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Zakaria k.
    Zakaria k.

    November 12, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    J'ai bien aimé

  • Juan d.
    Juan d.

    November 9, 2022237 reviews

    9/10

    As usual great formula (&great value with the offer), in a cool place but with unaattentive service

  • Ramos M.
    Ramos M.

    November 7, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Super sympa et bon !

    Tartares & Co Cornavin (Owner)

    Merci Ramos pour votre venue et ce gentil commentaire ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, L'équipe Tartares&Co

  • Alexandra B.
    Alexandra B.

    November 1, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon repas

    Tartares & Co Cornavin (Owner)

    Merci Alexandra pour votre venue et ce gentil commentaire. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, L'équipe Tartares&Co

  • Federica f.
    Federica f.

    October 30, 202223 reviews

    9/10

    This reastaurant was a good find! We came already in the past ! And will go again! The waiter has a super good memory! She takes the commands without paper and pen!

  • Tiago S.
    Tiago S.

    October 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great, really recommend the place

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Thanat W.
    Thanat W.

    October 23, 202298 reviews

    7/10

    The foods were okay for the price with reduction. My ceviche of tuna was really with too much juice, as it was like having a gaspacho, not the ceviche. The beef tartare was tasty. The salade was with nice asian touch. Yet, the potatoes were so so.

  • Guillaume b.
    Guillaume b.

    October 15, 202228 reviews

    9/10

    Une adresse incontournable sur Genève. Merci la fourchette!

  • Sarah A.
    Sarah A.

    October 14, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Top on revient vite ! Merci au serveur super sympas ????????

  • Mathi Uh
    Mathi Uh

    October 12, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Always great :) and the daim cheesecake… to die for!!

  • Lola P.
    Lola P.

    October 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, produits frais, service irréprochable.

  • Federica f.
    Federica f.

    September 23, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Simply excellent! It's not the first time we appreciate this experience and we will come back again and again

  • Patricia T.
    Patricia T.

    September 3, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    La qualité des plats est extraordinaire !

Tripadvisor reviews

425 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.