Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Tartares & Co Plainpalais

9.3/10
1051
Av. Henri-Dunant 9, 1205 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 58

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1052 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Wahida S.

    October 24, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Beautifully crafted food and efficient service

  • Antonio L.

    October 20, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tout est vraiment TRÈS bon! Bravo!

  • Caroline T.

    October 15, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Frais, goûteux, toujours un plaisir

  • Bethina W.

    October 11, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Virkelig god mad

  • Caroline T.

    October 9, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    C'est frais, c'est bon!!! Service agréable

  • Tamara g.

    October 7, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Andrea M.
    Andrea M.

    October 7, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Équipe sympathique ????

  • Trayan D.

    October 4, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    It was really good taste! I was surprised with the lobster tartar but it was awesome! My girlfriend ate ceviche and tartar and she was absolutely satisfied! Salmon tartar was really good!

  • Katherine D.
    Katherine D.

    October 2, 202160 reviews

    10/10

    Super great to have a LaForchette deal at this trendy place. Really good food and service. A lot of variety of options to chose from. Interesting that my review needs to be 120 character though.

  • Caro H.

    September 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Our lunch at Tartares & co was, like always, very good and the service is really nice. Would definitely recommend it! The cheesecake is also worth trying!

  • Pierre B.

    September 25, 202134 reviews

    7/10

    Pas mal

  • Laurence B.

    September 24, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellents tartares et service impeccable.

  • Severine h.
    Severine h.

    September 7, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne formule et succulent com me toujours. merci

  • Yuko M.
    Yuko M.

    August 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    very good tartars, friendly staff and good service too. would love to come back again!

  • Kévin B.

    August 15, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Tout était très bien

  • Benessa E.
    Benessa E.

    August 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    I absolutely love this restaurant; the food is delicious, the service is excellent with friendly servers, and quite a nice seating arrangement.

  • Carmen M.

    August 8, 20211 review

    2/10

    Kk

  • Coralie g.

    July 18, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Super un accueil et personnel génial

  • Edita P.

    July 6, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très serviable et excellents tartares

  • Jana H.
    Jana H.

    June 26, 202143 reviews

    4.5/10

    So much noise, around since it's on a main street, the fries not fresh nor tasty. It's overrated. Not worth the hype nor the prices,wouldn't recommend it

  • Christele N.

    May 18, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Valerie sure !

  • Olesya N.
    Olesya N.

    October 29, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice like always !

  • Yara M.

    October 25, 202084 reviews

    9/10

    Very wide tartare menu with a great selection of seasonings and ingredients. Everything tasted great! We also tried the dorade ceviche which was amazing! Good value for money.

  • Alejandro C.

    October 23, 202041 reviews

    9/10

    Tasty dishes with fresh products! Definitely going back.

  • Agata M.

    October 15, 20206 reviews

    8/10

    Excellent food but the fact that the safety distance between the tables was far from being respected was a big disappointment

  • Kathy Annette G.
    Kathy Annette G.

    October 10, 20201 review

    7.5/10
  • Luisa R.
    Luisa R.

    October 2, 20202 reviews

    7/10
  • Giuseppe M

    October 1, 20208 reviews

    7/10
  • Desa N.

    September 19, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Au top

  • Louis B.

    September 18, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food and friendly staff as always

  • Krystyna K.

    September 4, 202018 reviews

    10/10

    I like it, tasty and always fresh...also nice atmosphere

  • Patricia Z.
    Patricia Z.

    September 2, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Very good as always

  • Corinne g.

    August 7, 20201 review

    9/10

    Excellents tartares, personnel tres agreable et chaleureux, donnage, on etait placd trop pres de la sono, parfois difficile d es s'entendre

  • Sam N.

    February 12, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    The service was perfect. 10/10

  • Daniela F.

    January 23, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    I tried the italian beef tartare and added avocado and truffle, it was DELICIOUS!!!!!!!! I highly recommend this!!!

  • Marc N.

    January 18, 20201 review

    7/10

    In my opinion the tartare was too sour.

  • Cloe j.
    Cloe j.

    January 14, 202048 reviews

    8/10

    Sympa service rapide.

  • Carla C.

    December 22, 20196 reviews

    8/10

    C’était bon !

  • Juan d.
    Juan d.

    December 16, 2019197 reviews

    9/10

    Good food, great concept, correct service, somewhat empty/cold atmosphere

Tripadvisor reviews

139 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation