Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish With friends

Reviews - Tasca Bellota

9.2/10
35
Bickerswerf 2, 1013 KX AmsterdamSee map

Average price €32

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent36 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ivan D.

    November 6, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and nice service.

  • Khapil N.

    November 5, 202151 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and incredible service!

  • Tejas C.
    Tejas C.

    October 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    I can't put into words how great of a time we had, from the incredible tapas, delicious cocktails, warm atmosphere and wonderfully welcoming staff, I couldn't fault a single thing. Thanks again!

  • Willem L.
    Willem L.

    October 24, 202166 reviews

    10/10

    Gezellige sfeer en superlekker eten. Wat een geweldig restaurant! De beste tapas en paella in amsterdam, ik kom zeker heel snel weer terug!

  • Ma B.

    October 23, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Very friendly place with passion for preparing the best food. Try the scallops!

  • Alex E.

    October 23, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Really good Spanish food and warm, good humoured and attentive service. The team made us feel totally welcome and we’d thoroughly recommend visiting the restaurant.

  • Naomi H.

    October 22, 20211 review

    8/10

    Very nice staff and amazing food, felt like I was back in Spain. The ambiance was very nice and the location was very amazing. The Amsterdam vibes were real

Tripadvisor reviews

13 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation