Back

Reviews Tasca

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 297 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marie V.
    Marie V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great place! So cosy and close to Eiffel tower, lovely people, great food! They even have a few choices that are gluten AND cow milk free. I will come again over and over. Looking forward to the next! Thanks

  2. Allie C.
    Allie C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best food we had in Paris. The pizza is to die for. The pasta is delicious. Great for those who are gluten free too (you’d never know!). Also best chocolate mousse ever. Highly, highly recommend. We’ll be going there again tonight (3rd time!).

  3. Bhavena Jit k.
    Bhavena Jit k.
    • one review
    9/10

    easy to find. only reason I have it a good and not excellant for service was because no one spoke English but we got there in the end when ordering. plus if we didnt find this reserve a table online they would have lost our service because when we called the person that answered the phone just kept saying no English when we were trying to book a table. ps server got abit annoyed when i asked the man behind the counter for a drink because she was taking some time serving another customer. she grabbed the menu and spoke to me abit annoyed but hey... im not one to take it it out on a 100% gluten free restaurant were the owners have clearly put in alot of effort with the decor and food

  4. David S.
    David S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    With a very unique proposition of gluten-free products this is a very interesting option to have a good quality Italian meal in a good atmosphere

  5. Edward S.
    Edward S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great GF food, especially with very reasonable deals makes it easier for coeliac to eat within Paris. Fantastic location and service 10/10...

  6. Jeanne  Q.
    Jeanne Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly, tasty and very fair price!

  7. Liz p.
    Liz p.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude.

  8. Morgan S.
    Morgan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was outstanding. Their gluten free bread is such a delight, I wanted more!! The dairy free options were a little sparse, I got the vegetarian bolognese and it was good, but there wasn't much to it. My boyfriend got the Lamb which he was highly impressed by (I'm also allergic to Lamb, as well as beef dairy and gluten). The place is tiny, I'm surprised we got seated so soon, but we were pleased with the atmosphere, location right next to the Eiffel Tower, and of course the gluten free restaurant :). So overall is was a wonderful dinner and I would highly recommend it!

  9. Marcelo M.
    Marcelo M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice gluten free pizza. They also have gluten free beer.

  10. Liz p.
    Liz p.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful Italian restaurant, great food, great service. I have been there several times already and I will be back!

  11. Stephen K.
    Stephen K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant. It's a delight to eat here.

  12. Anthony R.
    Anthony R.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious gluten-free food and friendly helpful service. We will definitely be returning!

  13. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. The food was delicious and staff is very good. The beauty is that all the food is gluten free. The bread and pizza are made using gluten free flour and the dough is made on the spot.

  14. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a fantastic gluten free restaurant. Great staff, atmosphere and especially food. Wish we had such a gluten free restaurant in Ireland - just amazing

  15. Ira R.
    Ira R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing dedicated gluten-free Italian in the heart of Paris. We loved it!

  16. FREDY Z.
    FREDY Z.
    • 4 reviews
    4/10

    Bad restaurant , is expensive if compare the quality of the food , and the owner is a disgusting man , offered limoncellos free and then they charge 12 euros per glass , it’s ridiculous, never come back to this restaurant , it’s a waste of time and money

  17. Michael N.
    Michael N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    My family I are here on Wednesday June 19th and it was excellent. Everything gluten free as stated and was excellent. Organic food and wine. I highly recommend. Owner was on site taking orders and serving dishes. Was very pleased to have a great meal on our first night to Paris. Walking distance from Eiffel Tower.

  18. Allison W.
    Allison W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible service and even better food! Definitely will be coming back again during our stay here in Paris!

  19. Lee D.
    Lee D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Chefs special Osso Bucco was delicious.

  20. Teddy C.
    Teddy C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  21. Paolo P.
    Paolo P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super gluten free spaghetti alle vongole senza glutine e tiramisù senza glutine eccellente bravo lo staff

  22. Lauren Z.
    Lauren Z.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We ordered, the language barrier was difficult, and we ended up not getting what the order was exactly. Food was still great. Would go there again! Excellent gluten free!

  23. Valerie J.
    Valerie J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!!

  24. Fred N.
    Fred N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent GF choices!

  25. Damian M.
    Damian M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous

  26. Danielle K.
    Danielle K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious! The gnocchi and tiramisu were fantastic and you could not tell they were gluten free. A great experience overall!

  27. Michael G.
    Michael G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was some of the best gluten free food I’ve ever had. My wife can not have gluten and I was worried about her when we came to Paris for her birthday. I wanted a gluten free meal near the Eiffel Tower and this delivered!

  28. Sean B.
    Sean B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such a wonderful restaurant with the best gluten-free options I have ever seen!

  29. Andy R.
    Andy R.
    • one review
    9/10

    We had a party of 8 several if whom needed to eat gluten free. The pizza, bread, and risotto were all very good as was the house wine. The service was excellent!

  30. Simone L.
    Simone L.
    • one review
    10/10

    That was a great surprise for me in Paris. We went back there twice during our stay in the city. I have Celiac Disease and the whole menu is gluten free, simply amazing! Even if you don’t have food allergies this is definitely a place to have a delicious dinner in Paris.

  31. Amy F.
    Amy F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food. It was also a hit with our kids. Was great to be able to speak Italian as well.

  32. Pierre M.
    Pierre M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Tres bien

  33. Ricardo V.
    Ricardo V.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    The service is friendly, the pizza was very good. We didn’t like so much the burrata. In conclusion it is a very good option for those who eat gluten free. Here you are safe.

  34. Joshua S.
    Joshua S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was delicious, staff was great and hospitable, and the restaurant was very cosy and welcoming.

  35. Amy m.
    Amy m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, great service. It is wonderful having coeliac-friendly options in Paris.

  36. Jennifer R.
    Jennifer R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious gluten-free food, lovely service, thank you ????