Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish Trendy

Reviews - Tasca Tierras del Sur

9.7/10
799
C/ Pedro González Gómez, 20, 38600 GranadillaSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent799 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nicolo G.
    Nicolo G.

    June 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful little gem. Local products, friendly vibes, very reasonable price. They use bananas in ways we could never see coming - absolutely delicious

  • Maria B.
    Maria B.

    June 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was AWSOME!!! The restaurant is really cute and romantic! Had a wonderful time with my friends.

  • Pamela G.

    April 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nuestra primera visita pero no sera la última. Servicio y comida muy, muy buena. Hay que probarlo......repitaremos sin duda

  • Irene G.

    April 21, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Small and cosy Restaurant with Great home made Food!!! You have to see and try!!! Thx Irene

  • Vierendeel D.

    April 19, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Filip B.

    April 5, 20221 review

    8/10

    .

  • Karen R.

    March 18, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Assem K.

    March 17, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Peter B.

    February 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Everything was smart, delicious, fresh and the service is very friendly. Five stars for everything. Thank you. Nagyon ötletes, finom, friss volt minden, a kiszolgálás pedig nagyon barátságos

  • Malini K.

    February 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy buena y servicio muy bonito, gente muy buena, gracias para todos

  • Bob H.

    February 4, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant with Amazing food all very different , fresh and true Spanish haute cuisine our problem being we got carried away and ordered too much and had to waddle back out

  • Jack P.

    February 1, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Maitai N.
    Maitai N.

    January 28, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    ????????????

  • Jim S.

    January 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    What a gorgeous restaurant. Wonderful food cooked to perfection and all hosted by the fantastic and friendly Victor. A must for anyone in the area.

  • Ineta G.

    December 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food selection was just excellent and the owner is an amazing person! We had a fantastic family gathering - thanks to the hospitality and overall service!

  • Katharina J.

    December 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service, beautiful restaurant & cosy atmosphere and most important the food was 10/10 Highly recommended! Thanks!

  • Drew F.

    December 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cozy, authentic setting, with a wonderful staff (especially Victor), local dishes from the island food, wines, and after dinner drinks. Highly recommended!

  • Leticia P.

    November 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, excellent service and great value for money. You will need a reservation, but defo give this place a chance. We had the best evening! Thank you.

  • Dariusz R.

    November 10, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere, excellent service and fantastic food.

  • Kleinert R.

    November 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great experience. Great food. Best Tapas I‘ve eaten so far.

  • Berto C.

    October 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente...????????

  • Philippe J.

    October 26, 20211 review

    9/10

    Very friendly staff and good advice. You really feel welcome. Very good food. Quite a large choice and very tasty. We enjoyed it a lot. Highly recommended. Very reasonable price for quality.

  • Sachin S.

    October 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely food, great service. Rustic location in a small town in the hills, delicious food and wine. Local cuisine, vegetarian options included. Let them advise you on the best dishes!

  • Eveline D.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super, love it

  • Dujmović A.

    October 13, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kristin R.

    October 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cosy styled restaurant with a great variety of different tapas. Tasting is superb! The humorous recommendations of the owner also. We come back ????

  • Thomas R.

    September 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Terri J.

    August 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food at very reasonble prices with convivial maitre de freindly atmosphere.. Home cooked tapas at its best. Recommended

  • María Asunción M.

    August 24, 202140 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Simon K.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great Service and very good canarian food Dont be scared by the outside, the inside is lovely.

  • Saskia Z.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    What a gem! From the outside I could not have guessed the a amazing atmosphere of this restaurant. Great food, excellent service. Original food of great quality.

  • Alba F.

    August 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Luca N.

    July 28, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent home made food brought to your table with a service that is outstanding.

  • Veronika S.

    June 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and lovely owner! This place was recommended to me by a friend and we went there on our last evening in Teneriffa. We shared 6 tapas and they were all absolutely divine!

  • Kaj v.

    June 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing place, loved it

  • Marcos A.

    May 22, 20216 reviews

    10/10
  • Mathieu G.

    May 12, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Our best restaurant in Ténérife !! All the food we ordered was excellent as well as the wine. Perfect advises/recommendations from the person that waited our table.

  • Aitor H.

    May 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Es la primera vez que acudimos al restaurante y sólo tenemos elogios. Atención perfecta, comida espectacular y servicio exquisito. Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos de nuevo.

  • Anna V.

    March 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service and excellent food. Highly recommended! You got a very special experience here. This place should not be missed during your trip to Tenerife.

  • Sarah C.
    Sarah C.

    March 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Best restaurant in Ténérife. Homemade, and authentic ! Delicious ! And the staff is lovely!

Tripadvisor reviews

2100 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation