Back

Reviews Tasquinha Serrana

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 594 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Valdemar G.
    Valdemar G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food was very good. The restaurant itself is beutiful and staff were very good

  2. Luis C.
    Luis C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The food is amazing and the atmosphere is good. The table and the seats are very small...no space and not confortable.

  3. Giuseppe G.
    Giuseppe G.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy restaurant with an helpful and professional staff. Codfish here is divine, from the tradition to this unique dish. Surely I’ll return here! Obrigado!

  4. Maria José S.
    Maria José S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom

  5. Mara c.
    Mara c.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    A small place but very cute and there was good food

  6. Rayane M.
    Rayane M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Como sempre, maravilhoso!

  7. Matilde M.
    Matilde M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, amazing service and fair price!

  8. Sara N.
    Sara N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and lovely service :)

  9. Giorgio S.
    Giorgio S.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Turistico

  10. Felipe R.
    Felipe R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The atmosphere and the meal was so good.

  11. Julien G.
    Julien G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place..... amazing Food

  12. Nora R.
    Nora R.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is okay but waited for over 1.5 h for the food

  13. Maria O.
    Maria O.
    • 52 reviews
    8.5/10

    Staff muito atencioso

  14. Eva D.
    Eva D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon, je recommande !

  15. Madalena R.
    Madalena R.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Waiter was extremely rude. It took forever to get our food (about one hour just for appetizers) although when it came it was quite good.

  16. Joana B.
    Joana B.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    I've found this place to by quite good for a night out in Lisbon. Food was delicious and varied, desserts especially good, and the service was attentive. Definitely will try again!

  17. Jennifer W.
    Jennifer W.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved this restaurant! Such a charming place with delicious food. Great selection of wines and the BEST made to order Sangria. Would happily go back if we get the chance.

  18. Allen S.
    Allen S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and the servers were very helpful and understanding of our English. Would go back again!

  19. Stefano a.
    Stefano a.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing little restaurant with brilliant food, good wine and lovely service. Highly recommended.

  20. Pedro c.
    Pedro c.
    • 6 reviews
    4/10

    Decepcionante

    Tasquinha Serrana

    Boa tarde, antes de tudo muito obrigado pela visita ao nosso espaço, percebemos pela sua avaliação que a experiência na Tasquinha Serrana não esteve a altura das suas espetativas. Estamos sempre abertos a criticas construtivas que nos ajudem a melhorar o nosso serviço. No entanto no momento em que esteve no restaurante, as suas observações foram de que estava tudo bem. O atendimento foi cuidado e com a preocupação de saber se estava tudo bem, lamentavelmente a informação que nos transmitiu na verdade não correspondeu aquilo que foi a sua experiência no nosso restaurante. Bem haja.

  21. Severin h.
    Severin h.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Verry good fois, even better service

  22. Fábio P.
    Fábio P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente super acolhedor, staff impecável e pratos deliciosos. Recomendo!

  23. Alisa M.
    Alisa M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful evening with great food. We can totally recommend this restaurant!

  24. Vitalii V.
    Vitalii V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place!

  25. Chalin A.
    Chalin A.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great little restaurant. Amazing food. Really good service.

  26. Kai K.
    Kai K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    An amazing experience

  27. Hildo C.
    Hildo C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I had dinner last night is this small but very friendly restaurant,the food was very flavoured and the lime cheesecake was the best I ever had I’m a head chef and was positively impressed I definitely recommend this small restaurant congratulations to the all team

  28. Petra F.
    Petra F.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    I was the only guest at that early time of the night and got a good service. I really really enjoyed the excellent food and strongly recommend that restaurant.

  29. João T.
    João T.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!

  30. Patrick C.
    Patrick C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service at this small restaurant

  31. Mirko G.
    Mirko G.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    The place is nice e the food is good. The problem is the staff that hasn't applied the discount of the reservation and, after we told it to them, they just replied that the discount was already applied, despite on the menù was CLEARLY specified the price of everything we eat. Second thing is the fact that the wine we choose was finished, and the the staff bring us a bottle more expensive without specify It.

  32. Filipa R.
    Filipa R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The food was incredibly delicious and the service was spot on. Very cosy space. Will come back

  33. Claude M.
    Claude M.
    • 89 reviews
    9/10

    First course was really excellent, main course was of good quality. Service is courteous and efficient. Nice place in a nice area of lisbon.

  34. Helena S.
    Helena S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very nice and quiet spot with good ambience and food!

  35. Felipe F.
    Felipe F.
    • 12 reviews
    6.5/10

    Honest food, good price

  36. Sonja S.
    Sonja S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Chosen as there was a vegan option but vegan mushrooms were with cheese on the top and the salad was very poor . Very disappointed

  37. Angel a.
    Angel a.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Very beautiful restaurant with very kind waitress. Tasty food and good quality. Excellent prices. It was the best that I tried during my visit in Lisbon. I recommend it!

  38. Eugenio R.
    Eugenio R.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Good restaurant with good prices, approved!

  39. Marco O.
    Marco O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    It was a very good place to eat a wondurful meal. The staff and the waiter was so kind with us. we ate meat and fish and all meal was amazing. We paid around 30 euro and we ate very good and more for 2 persons. I would like to come back there!!

  40. Rui J.
    Rui J.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Portuguese traditional food with a modern twist. The wine list is not big but the selection is good, but it would be nice to have more options by the glass. The place is small but has a good atmosphere. Waiters are very nice and friendly! I'll be back :-)