Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERBasque With friends

Reviews - Tast-Ller

9.4/10
79
Carrer de Viladomat, 137, 08015 Barcelona
Basque
Average price €80

Tast-Ller

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent79 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Charles L.1 review

    January 2, 2024

    8/10

    Fascinating concept and place. Food is not exceptional, however. Really could use some varied texture and more seasoning/acid throughout. But the chef is a one person show doing fine dining--it's amazing that he gets even close to pulling it off.

  • Norman M.

    Norman M.1 review

    December 19, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing dining experience which we will recommend over and over again.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Rhonda J.2 reviews

    May 24, 2023

    10/10

    Best kept secret. Amazing meal, beautiful ambiance, exceptional service. Highly recommend but selfishly don’t want to. Perfect for a small group or couple,

  • Lauren W.13 reviews

    April 4, 2023

    9/10

    What a great experience. When I had read previous reviews saying that it was a personal experience from the chef, Mikel, I hadn’t quite realised he would be a one man show! He was chef, sommelier and host. The food was really great, though not the best we have eaten, the service outstanding, and the experience overall was worth the money. We won’t forget our visit!

  • William M.1 review

    December 2, 2022

    10/10

    The chef is a true artist that we were lucky enough to find. You can skip the market because rest assured the ingredients were hand picked from market or farm that day.

  • Gian Luca D.

    Gian Luca D.66 reviews

    October 28, 2022

    10/10

    Creativity at its best! Delicious food with the surprise menu, creative and warm environment, perfect service. Definitely special!

  • John P.2 reviews

    May 21, 2022

    10/10

    Truly an amazing dinning experience!!! Very intimate and outstanding food. It was amazing watching the chef prepare all the meals and then serve them to each table, with everyone at a different point on the menu. It was art in motion!!!

  • David p.1 review

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    An extraordinary place with fabulous tasting menu

Tripadvisor reviews

863 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.