Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Taste Gallery

8.1/10
131
Plaza de San Miguel, 8, 28005 MadridSee map

Average price €28

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Need to wear a mask in the restaurant unless eating or drinking
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good131 reviews
8.1/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Laurent B.
    Laurent B.

    July 16, 202214 reviews

    9/10

    Personnel sympathique et souriant et de bonne nourriture

  • Fabiana A.
    Fabiana A.

    July 3, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was really good, also the place. The attention was pretty nice.

    Taste Gallery (Owner)

    Dear Fabiana, Thank you very much, for your opinion. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards.

  • Kirsty H.
    Kirsty H.

    May 13, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Great restaurant and great food. Staff were lovely. Especially our waitress Maria. It isn’t out first visit to this restaurant we always return on our visits to Madrid because the food is so good.

    Taste Gallery (Owner)

    Dear Kristy, Thank you for your opinion! we hope to see you vert soon. Best regards.

  • Scott P.

    April 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Taste Gallery (Owner)

    Dear Scott, Thank you so very much, for your opinion. We really hope to see you again, soon. Best regards.

  • Ralph D.

    March 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Taste Gallery (Owner)

    Dear Ralph, Thank you for your opinion. We're so glad to read you. We hope to see you again, soon. Best regards.

  • Victor R.
    Victor R.

    July 2, 2021209 reviews

    8.5/10

    Todo muy bien????

Tripadvisor reviews

1139 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation