Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Taste of India

9.4/10
181
Avinguda de Gabriel Roca, 15, 07014 Palma de MallorcaSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent181 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Isabel C.
    Isabel C.

    January 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Nos ha gustado mucho, gran cantidad de comida y muy rica. Muy contentos con el personal , el camarero muy atento, han servido la comida muy rápido , esperamos repetir pronto!!

  • Pierre B.

    September 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant avec un large choix de plats : halal, végétariens… Super service et cuisine de qualité. Je recommande !

  • Abrahan J.

    July 9, 202116 reviews

    10/10
  • Catalina B.

    July 5, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Simplemente estupendo

  • Arlene F.

    June 26, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    This restaurant is in an excellent location. It has a magnificent view of the harbor. The food was delicious and the staff was friendly. The meal was not rushed. We will return.

  • Nikki A.

    September 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Taste of India doesn't disappoint. This is our favourite Indian restaurant in Palma. The staff are friendly, helpful and the food is delicious. Toilets spotless.

  • Karen B.
    Karen B.

    November 22, 201840 reviews

    7.5/10

    This indian restaurant definitely is above average and if you fancy eating something tasty early for Spanish times id. from 6:30pm onwards you won’t be disappointed.

  • - -

    October 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    Really enjoyed our meal, Amazing food and service.

  • Steen S.

    September 22, 20181 review

    9/10

    Excellent Indian food. Highly recommended.

  • Francesca c.
    Francesca c.

    September 17, 20186 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food was average, service was not really the best but still alright

  • - -

    September 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and friendly service

  • Alex H.
    Alex H.

    September 2, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy bueno!!

  • Gleb T.

    August 25, 20188 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was really tasty , staff was friendly , we would like to come back ....

  • Stanislav K.
    Stanislav K.

    August 21, 201816 reviews

    8/10

    Tasty food and kind waiters. Although it was a long time of waiting for the food and the restaurant wasn’t fulfilled.

  • - -

    June 29, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Good Service ans a very excellent Indian Food.

  • - -

    June 10, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Great food, stafff attentive

  • JOSEP Q.

    April 28, 201815 reviews

    7/10

    recomendable

  • - -

    April 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excelente...!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

465 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation